GPU610/DPS915 Student List 20191

From CDOT Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


GPU610/DPS915 | Student List | Group and Project Index | Student Resources | Glossary

Please add your information to the student list below!

Participation

Student List Syntax

Insert the following at the end of the table (if you are a student in GPU610/DPS915).

|[[User:WN | FN]] ||LN|| [[PN |GN]] ||SB|| [mailto:ID@myseneca.ca?subject=SB ID]
|-

Replace the following with your own information:

  • WN: Your Wiki User name
  • FN: Your First Name
  • LN: Your Last Name
  • PN: Your Group's Project Page Name on the wiki
  • GN: Your Group name
  • SB: Your Subject(example: GPU610)
  • ID: Your email ID (myseneca id)

Student List

}
GPU610/DPS915 - Student List
First Name Last Name Team Name Subject Seneca Id
Chris Szalwinski Team Name GPU610 chris.szalwinski
Yoosuk Sim Team Name DPS915 ysim2
Robert Dittrich Team Name DPS915 rdittrich
Woosle Park Team Name DPS915 wwpark
Priyanka Dhiman Team Name GPU610 pdhiman2
Edgar Giang Team Name GPU610 egiang1
Dillon Coull - GPU610 dcoull
Abdul Kabia Team Name GPU610 akkabia
Alex achisholm1 Team Name GPU610 achisholm1
Sukhbeer Dhillon Team Name GPU610 ssdhillon20
Gurpreet Singh Team Name GPU610 gsingh520
David Ferri Team Name GPU610 dpferri
Vincent Terpstra Team Name GPU610 ID
Xiaowei Huang Team Name GPU610 xhuang110
Akshatkumar Patel Team Name DPS915 apatel271
Yihang Yuan Team Name GPU610 yyuan34
Daniel Serpa Team Name GPU610 dserpa
Josh Tardif Team Name GPU610 jtardif1