Changes

From CDOT Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

OPS235

20 bytes removed, 3 May
Summer 2019 updates.
 
{| style="float: right; margin: 0 0 3em 2em; border: 1px solid black;"
!style="background: #cccccc"| Quick Links
== Course Faculty ==
'''During the <b>Winter Summer 2019</b> semester, OPS235 is taught by:'''
| width="40% |
{|cellpadding="15" width="70%"
|- valign="top"
|[[Image:AhadM_200x200.jpg|thumb|left|175px|<b>Ahad Mammadov</b><br><font size="1">(Sections '''A''' and '''B''' '''- May/June''')<br>[mailto:ahad.mammadov@senecacollege.ca ahad.mammadov@senecacollege.ca]</font><br> ]]
|[[Image:petercallaghan.jpg|thumb|left|235px|<b>Michael Huang</b><br><font size="1">(Section '''C - May/June''')<br>[mailto:hong.huang@senecacollege.ca hong.huang@senecacollege.ca]</font><br> ]]
 
<!--
|[[Image:AnthonyAustin.jpg|thumb|left|350px|<b>Anthony Austin</b><br>(Sections A, B, and C)<br>[mailto:anthony.austin@senecacollege.ca anthony.austin@senecacollege.ca]<br> ]]
-->
|[[Image:EricBrauer.jpg|thumb|left|125px|<b>Eric Brauer</b><br>(Sections '''D''' and '''E''')<br>[mailto:eric.brauer@senecacollege.ca eric.brauer@senecacollege.ca]<br> ]]
|[[Image:chris.jpg|thumb|left|168px|<b>Chris Johnson</b><br>(Sections '''C''', '''F''' and '''G''')<br>[mailto:chris.johnson@senecacollege.ca chris.johnson@senecacollege.ca]<br> ]]
<!--
|[[Image:kent.png|thumb|left|325px|<b>Kent Poots</b><br />Sections '''?''' &amp; '''?''' <br />kent.poots.seneca@gmail.com<br />[http://www.drivehq.com/sharing/ShareLogon.aspx?key=10226970/l90aboda8mq8 Kent's class materials] ]]
|[[Image:marcos.jpg|thumb|left|225px|<b>Marcos Cavenaghi<br />(Second Half)</b><br />Sections: '''B''' , '''C''' &amp; '''D'''<br /><br /> ]]
|[[Image:MikeMartin.jpg|thumb|left|225px|<b>Mike Martin (Second Half)</b><br />Sections: '''A''' <br />mike.martin@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://scs.senecac.on.ca/~mike.martin// Mike's web-site] ]]
|[[Image:MarkFernandes.jpg|thumb|left|300px|<b> Mark Fernandes</b><br>(Section '''F''')<br> mark.fernandes@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://cs.senecac.on.ca/~mark.fernandes Mark's web-site] ]]
-->
<!--
|[[Image:andrew-o-w.png|thumb|left|300px|<b>Andrew Oatley-Willis</b><br>(Sections '''C''', '''E''' & '''G''')<br>
andrew.oatley-willis@senecacollege.ca<br />]]
|[[Image:HansHeim.jpg|thumb|left|230px|<b> Hans Heim</b><br>(Section '''N/A''' )<br> hans.heim@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://hansheim.blogspot.ca/ Hans's Instructor Page] ]]
|[[Image:murraysaul.jpg|thumb|left|200px|<b>Murray Saul</b> (First Half)<br>(Sections '''A''' , '''B''' &amp; '''C''')<br>murray.saul@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://murraysaul.wordpress.com/ Murray's web-site] ]]
-->
|[[Image:petercallaghan.jpg|thumb|left|223px|<b>Colin Yip</b><br>(Sections '''A''' and '''B''')<br>[mailto:colin.yip@senecacollege.ca colin.yip@senecacollege.ca]<br /> ]]
<!--
|[[Image:azzad.jpg|thumb|left|230px|<b>Azzad Kara</b><br>('''Spring:''' Section '''CC''')<br> azzad.kara@senecacollege.ca<br> ]]
|[[Image:andrew.jpg|thumb|left|185px|<b>Andrew Smith (First Half)</b><br />Sections '''C''' and '''D'''<br />andrew.smith@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://littlesvr.ca/currentposition.php Andrew's schedule] ]]
|[[Image:chris-m.jpeg|thumb|left|250px|<b>Christopher Markieta</b><br>(Sections '''A''', '''B''', & '''C''')<br>christopher.markieta@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://markieta.com/seneca/timetable/ Christopher's web-site] ]]
-->
<!--
|[[Image:elizabeth.jpg|thumb|left|215px|<b>Elizabeth Kopiec</b><br>(Section '''D''')<br>elizabeth.kopiec@senecacollege.ca<br>[https://scs.senecac.on.ca/staff/kopiec-elizabeth Elizabeth's web-site] ]]
-->
<!--
|[[Image:AhadM_200x200.jpg|thumb|left|235px|<b>Ahad Mammadov</b><br>(Section C)<br>[mailto:ahad.mammadov@senecacollege.ca ahad.mammadov@senecacollege.ca]<br> ]]
--!>
<!--
|[[Image:petercallaghan.jpg|thumb|left|235px|<b>Andres Lombo</b><br>(Section E)<br>[mailto:andres.lombo@senecacollege.ca andres.lombo@senecacollege.ca]<br> ]]
--!>

Navigation menu