Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

OPS235

82 bytes added, 11 March
no edit summary
{|cellpadding="15" width="70%"
|- valign="top"
<!--
|[[Image:AnthonyAustin.jpg|thumb|left|350px|<b>Anthony Austin</b><br>(Sections A, B, and C)<br>[mailto:anthony.austin@senecacollege.ca anthony.austin@senecacollege.ca]<br> ]]
-->|[[Image:EricBrauer.jpg|thumb|left|125px|<b>Eric Brauer</b><br>(Sections '''D ''' and '''E''')<br>[mailto:eric.brauer@senecacollege.ca eric.brauer@senecacollege.ca]<br> ]]|[[Image:chris.jpg|thumb|left|168px|<b>Chris Johnson</b><br>(Sections '''C''', '''F ''' and '''G''')<br>[mailto:chris.johnson@senecacollege.ca chris.johnson@senecacollege.ca]<br> ]]
<!--
|[[Image:kent.png|thumb|left|325px|<b>Kent Poots</b><br />Sections '''?''' &amp; '''?''' <br />kent.poots.seneca@gmail.com<br />[http://www.drivehq.com/sharing/ShareLogon.aspx?key=10226970/l90aboda8mq8 Kent's class materials] ]]
|[[Image:murraysaul.jpg|thumb|left|200px|<b>Murray Saul</b> (First Half)<br>(Sections '''A''' , '''B''' &amp; '''C''')<br>murray.saul@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://murraysaul.wordpress.com/ Murray's web-site] ]]
-->
<!--|[[Image:petercallaghan.jpg|thumb|left|300px223px|<b>Colin Yip</b><br>(Section Sections '''GA''' and '''B''')<br>[mailto:colin.yip@senecacollege.cacolin.yip@senecacollege.ca]<br /> ]]-->
<!--
|[[Image:azzad.jpg|thumb|left|230px|<b>Azzad Kara</b><br>('''Spring:''' Section '''CC''')<br> azzad.kara@senecacollege.ca<br> ]]

Navigation menu