Open main menu

CDOT Wiki β

Teams' List 20123 - OOP344

Revision as of 09:09, 15 October 2012 by Mark William Sinclair (talk | contribs) (V) Team Name: Rhys' Pieces[http://zenit.senecac.on.ca/wiki/index.php/Rhys%27_Pieces#Rhys.27_Pieces_.28team_5.29])


OOP344 | Weekly Schedule | Student List | Teams | Project | Student Resources

The template below shows the entry format of the teams and their members in Teams section.
Please review your team information and make sure they are correct and if not, modify them to match the following format

=== Team Name ===
Github repo id: TBA  

# Name LastName - email:[mailto:YourSenecaID@myseneca.ca YourSenecaID] - Github:[http://github.com/githubID githubID] - IRC nick
# Name LastName - email:[mailto:YourSenecaID@myseneca.ca YourSenecaID] - Github:[http://github.com/githubID githubID] - IRC nick
# Name LastName - email:[mailto:YourSenecaID@myseneca.ca YourSenecaID] - Github:[http://github.com/githubID githubID] - IRC nick
# etc...

[mailto:YourSenecaID1@myseneca.ca;YourSenecaID2@myseneca.ca;etc@myseneca.ca?subject=OOP344%20-%20 Email All]

After double-checking your team information in this page, create a separate page for your team using provided template. (note that only the format provided in the template is acceptable. Also make sure the page name ends with semester id (i.e. My Team 20123 - OOP344 ) and has the following is added in content at the very beginning of the page:

{{OOP344 Index | 20123}}

The above adds the main oop344 index to the top of the page for semester 20123

Not in a team

Placed in a team

Teams

I) Team Name: Alpha

number of team members: 5

II) Team Name: WonderCode

number of team members: 5

III) Team Name: Skynet

number of team members: 5

IV) Team Name: C Shepherd

number of team members: 5

V) Team Name: Rhys' Pieces

number of team members: 5

  • Mark Sinclair email bgmrk (confirmed)
  • Rhys Manning email rahmoses (confirmed, number of members incorrect in email)
  • Jevon Charan email jscharran (confirmed)
  • Anik Ghoshemail AnikGhosh (confirmed, completed by Fardad, number of members incorrect in email)
  • Seong Geun Yoon - email:sgyoon - Github:sgyoon (confirmed, new memeber)

VI) Team Name: oopTech

number of team members: 5

  • Peter Huang email - Github: peter-huang (no email found with oopTech as team name)
  • Alfred Liu email - Github: OOP344 (confirmed)
  • Omkar Natvarlal Parmar email - Github: onparmar (confirmed)
  • Sunny Parnami email - Github: sparnami (confirmed, team name spelled incorrectly in email)

VII) Team Name: Code Hunters

number of team members: 5

VIII) Team Name: Knock-Knock!!

number of team members: 5

IX) Team Name: GP

number of team members: 5

X) Team Name: cpaCoderpz

number of team members: 5

XI) Team Name: Hadouken

Number of team members: 5

XII) Team Name: Sive

Number of team members: 5

XIII) Team Name: The Sixth Core

Number of team members: 5

  • Ahmad Al Dallal - Email:aaldallal - Github:icanada (confirmed, incorrect number of team members in email)
  • Ali Al Dallal - Email:aaldallal1 - Github:alihuta2002 (confirmed, incorrect number of team members in email)
  • Amir Mohammad Mobasseri - Email:ammobasseri - Github:ammobasseri (confirmed, incorrect number of team members in email)
  • Saeid Ahankoub - Email:sahankoub - Github:sahankoub (confirmed, incorrect number of team members in email)
  • Prateek Chadha - email:pchadha - Github:pchadha (confirmed, new member)

XIV) Team Name: Innovative Coders

Number of team members: 5

XV) Team Name: The Scurvy Curs

Number of team members: 4

  • Samuel Azan - Email: sbazan - Github: samuel-azan (confirmed, incorrect number of team members in email and wiki)
  • Marcus Gauer - Email: mgauer - Github: Gauer (confirmed, incorrect number of team members in email and wiki)
  • Kieran Sedgwick- Email: ksedgwick - Github: ksedge (confirmed, added by Fardad, incorrect number of team members in email and wiki)
  • Saro Avakian - email: savakian1 - Github: saro-avakian (confirmed, new member)

XVI) Team Name: Omega

Number of team members: 5

XVII) Team Name: Beta

Number of team members: 4