Difference between revisions of "Teams' List 20123 - OOP344"

From CDOT Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(V) Team Name: Rhys' Pieces)
(XV) Team Name: The Scurvy Curs)
 
(8 intermediate revisions by 4 users not shown)
Line 70: Line 70:
 
===III) Team Name: [[Skynet|Skynet]]===
 
===III) Team Name: [[Skynet|Skynet]]===
  
number of team members:  5
+
number of team members:  4 <del>5</del>
  
 
* Michael Wang - Email:[mailto:mmwang2@myseneca.ca mmwang2] - Github:[http://github.com/MichaelMWang MichaelMWang] (confirmed)
 
* Michael Wang - Email:[mailto:mmwang2@myseneca.ca mmwang2] - Github:[http://github.com/MichaelMWang MichaelMWang] (confirmed)
 
* Bruno Pereira - Email:[mailto:bpereira5@myseneca.ca bpereira5] - Github:[http://github.com/bpereira5 bpereira5] (confirmed)
 
* Bruno Pereira - Email:[mailto:bpereira5@myseneca.ca bpereira5] - Github:[http://github.com/bpereira5 bpereira5] (confirmed)
 
* Kanghoon Park - Email:[mailto:kpark27@myseneca.ca kpark27] - Github:[http://github.com/kpark27 kpark27] (confirmed)
 
* Kanghoon Park - Email:[mailto:kpark27@myseneca.ca kpark27] - Github:[http://github.com/kpark27 kpark27] (confirmed)
* Matthew Torrance - Email:[mailto:mstorrance@myseneca.ca mstorrance] - Github:[http://github.com/mstorrance mstorrance] (confirmed)
+
* <del>Matthew Torrance - Email:[mailto:mstorrance@myseneca.ca mstorrance] - Github:[http://github.com/mstorrance mstorrance] (confirmed)</del>
 
* Dyllon Ricardo - Email:[mailto:ddricardo@myseneca.ca ddricardo] - Github:[http://github.com/Dyllon-R Dyllon-R] (confirmed)
 
* Dyllon Ricardo - Email:[mailto:ddricardo@myseneca.ca ddricardo] - Github:[http://github.com/Dyllon-R Dyllon-R] (confirmed)
  
Line 183: Line 183:
 
===XIV) Team Name: [[Innovative Coders]] ===
 
===XIV) Team Name: [[Innovative Coders]] ===
  
Github repo id: TBA
+
Github repo id: XIV-InvCod
  
 
* Shawnique Warren - email:[mailto:sdwarren1@myseneca.ca sdwarren1] - Github:[http://github.com/nique12 nique12] - nique12
 
* Shawnique Warren - email:[mailto:sdwarren1@myseneca.ca sdwarren1] - Github:[http://github.com/nique12 nique12] - nique12
Line 202: Line 202:
 
* Saro Avakian - email: [mailto:savakian1@myseneca.ca savakian1] - Github: [http://github.com/saro-avakian saro-avakian] (confirmed, new member)
 
* Saro Avakian - email: [mailto:savakian1@myseneca.ca savakian1] - Github: [http://github.com/saro-avakian saro-avakian] (confirmed, new member)
  
===XVI)  Team Name: [[Omega]] ===  
+
[mailto:ygurevich@myseneca.ca;sbazan@myseneca.ca;mgauer@myseneca.ca;ksedgwick@myseneca.ca;savakian1@myseneca.ca?subject=OOP344%20-%20 Email All]
Number of team members:  5
+
 
* Hao Gia Nguyen - email: [mailto:hgnguyen1@myseneca.ca hgnguyen1] - Github: [http://github.com/Haoster Haoster] (confirmed)
+
===XVI)  Team Name: [http://zenit.senecac.on.ca/wiki/index.php/OmegaXVI Omega] ===  
 +
Number of team members:  2 (Started with 5)
 
* Carlos Conejo - email: [mailto:cjconejomolero@learn.senecac.on.ca cjconejomolero] - Github: [http://github.com/carlosjavi3r carlosjavi3r]
 
* Carlos Conejo - email: [mailto:cjconejomolero@learn.senecac.on.ca cjconejomolero] - Github: [http://github.com/carlosjavi3r carlosjavi3r]
* Rafael Rodrigues - email: [mailto:rdasilvarodrigues@myseneca.ca rdasilvarodrigues] - Github: [http://github.com/sidan sidan] (confirmed)
 
 
* Christopher Ho - email:[mailto:csho3@learn.senecac.on.ca csho3] - Github:[http://github.com/Chhoris Chhoris] (confirmed, new member)
 
* Christopher Ho - email:[mailto:csho3@learn.senecac.on.ca csho3] - Github:[http://github.com/Chhoris Chhoris] (confirmed, new member)
  
 
===XVII) Team Name: Beta: [http://zenit.senecac.on.ca/wiki/index.php/Beta Beta]===
 
===XVII) Team Name: Beta: [http://zenit.senecac.on.ca/wiki/index.php/Beta Beta]===
 
Closed
 
Closed

Latest revision as of 21:15, 12 December 2012


OOP344 | Weekly Schedule | Student List | Teams | Project | Student Resources

The template below shows the entry format of the teams and their members in Teams section.
Please review your team information and make sure they are correct and if not, modify them to match the following format

=== Team Name ===
Github repo id: TBA  

# Name LastName - email:[mailto:YourSenecaID@myseneca.ca YourSenecaID] - Github:[http://github.com/githubID githubID] - IRC nick
# Name LastName - email:[mailto:YourSenecaID@myseneca.ca YourSenecaID] - Github:[http://github.com/githubID githubID] - IRC nick
# Name LastName - email:[mailto:YourSenecaID@myseneca.ca YourSenecaID] - Github:[http://github.com/githubID githubID] - IRC nick
# etc...

[mailto:YourSenecaID1@myseneca.ca;YourSenecaID2@myseneca.ca;etc@myseneca.ca?subject=OOP344%20-%20 Email All]

After double-checking your team information in this page, create a separate page for your team using provided template. (note that only the format provided in the template is acceptable. Also make sure the page name ends with semester id (i.e. My Team 20123 - OOP344 ) and has the following is added in content at the very beginning of the page:

{{OOP344 Index | 20123}}

The above adds the main oop344 index to the top of the page for semester 20123

Not in a team

Placed in a team

Teams

I) Team Name: Alpha

Github repo id: TBA

  1. Sivathanushan Easwaran - email:seaswaran - Github:sivae - LineCircle
  2. Ji Jungmin - email:jjungmin - Github:jjungmin - Viscaria
  3. Shijie Sun - email:ssun24 - Github:nihao123 - Jack Sun
  4. James Marmer - email:jmarmer - Github:jamesm007 - ToraReaper
  5. Ronny Wan - email:rwan3 - Github:ronnywan - ronnywann

Email All

II) Team Name: WonderCode

number of team members: 5

Email All

III) Team Name: Skynet

number of team members: 4 5

IV) Team Name: C Shepherd

number of team members: 5

V) Team Name: Rhys' Pieces

Github repo id: https://github.com/Seneca-OOP344/V-RhyPcs.git

  • Mark Sinclair email bgmrk (confirmed)
  • Rhys Manning email rahmoses (confirmed, number of members incorrect in email)
  • Jevon Charan email jscharran (confirmed)
  • Anik Ghoshemail AnikGhosh (confirmed, completed by Fardad, number of members incorrect in email)
  • Seong Geun Yoon - email:sgyoon - Github:sgyoon (confirmed, new memeber)

VI) Team Name: oopTech

Github repo id: TBA

  1. Jinghui Liu email - Github: alfred2012 - jliu164
  2. Omkar Natvarlal Parmar email - Github: onparmar - IRC nick
  3. Sunny Parnami email - Github: sparnami
  4. Boris Njike - email:bmnjikeleugue - Github:bonilerel1

Email All

VII) Team Name: Code Hunters

number of team members: 5

VIII) Team Name: Knock-Knock!!

number of team members: 5

IX) Team Name: GP

number of team members: 5

X) Team Name: cpaCoderpz

Github repo id: X-CpaCdr

  1. Freddy Cheung - email:fgcheunghchen1 - Github:fgcheunghchen1 - fgcheunghchen1
  2. Matt Jang - email:mjang13 - Github:SoBrisk - SoBrisk
  3. Vernileo Turalba - email:vturalba - Github:leoturalba - Ltur
  4. Joseph Visconti - email:jvisconti2 - Github:Joseph-Visconti - Visconti

Email All

XI) Team Name: Hadouken

Github repo id: git@github.com:Seneca-OOP344/XI-Hadouk.git

  1. Kajanthan Tharmabalan - email:ktharmabalan - Github:Kajan- - C0d3z
  2. Kenneth Cromarty - email:kscromarty - Github:mrkennc - kscromarty
  3. Alexander Lesnikov - email:[1] - Github:Dotz303 (Added by Fardad)

Email All

XII) Team Name: Sive

Number of team members: 5

XIII) Team Name: The Sixth Core

Github repo id: XIII-SixCor

  1. Amir Mohammad Mobasseri - email:ammobasseri - Github:ammobasseri - ammobasseri
  2. Saeid Ahankoub - email:sahankoub - Github:sahankoub - sahankoub
  3. Prateek Chadha - email:pchadha - Github:pchadha - aviat0r
  4. Mark Hom - email:mahom - Github:oddball21
  5. Rocco Pietrangelo - email:rmpietrangelo - Github:rmpietrangelo

Email All

XIV) Team Name: Innovative Coders

Github repo id: XIV-InvCod

Email All

XV) Team Name: The Scurvy Curs

Number of team members: 5

Email All

XVI) Team Name: Omega

Number of team members: 2 (Started with 5)

XVII) Team Name: Beta: Beta

Closed