Difference between revisions of "Student List 20113 - OOP344"

From CDOT Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(OOP344 Student List for fall of 2011)
(OOP344 Student List for fall of 2011)
 
(6 intermediate revisions by 4 users not shown)
Line 45: Line 45:
 
|-
 
|-
  
|[[User:pshimko | Pavel]]||Shimko||[[TPN |TN]]||A||[mailto:pshimko@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=oop344-pshimko pshimko]||[[Special:Contributions/pshimko | pshimko]]||pshimko||[http://pavsl2code.blogspot.com/ Pavel's Blog ]
+
|[[User:pshimko | Pavel]]||Shimko||[[TPN |The A-Team]]||A||[mailto:pshimko@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=oop344-pshimko pshimko]||[[Special:Contributions/pshimko | pshimko]]||pshimko||[http://pavsl2code.blogspot.com/ Pavel's Blog ]
 
|-
 
|-
  
Line 178: Line 178:
 
|[[User:acpatel4| Akash]]||Patel||[[A+ Programmers_-_OOP344_20113 |A+ Programmers]]||B||[mailto:acpatel4@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=oop344 acpatel4]||[[Special:Contributions/acpatel4| acpatel4]]||Akash123||[http://akashp.wordpress.com/ Akash's Blog]
 
|[[User:acpatel4| Akash]]||Patel||[[A+ Programmers_-_OOP344_20113 |A+ Programmers]]||B||[mailto:acpatel4@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=oop344 acpatel4]||[[Special:Contributions/acpatel4| acpatel4]]||Akash123||[http://akashp.wordpress.com/ Akash's Blog]
 
|-
 
|-
|[[User:wleung21 | Wilson]]||Leung||[[TPN |TN]]||B||[mailto:wleung21@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=oop344 wleung21]||[[Special:Contributions/wleung21 | wleung21]]||wleung21||[http://wleung-oop344.blogspot.com/ Wilson's Blog]
+
|[[User:wleung21 | Wilson]]||Leung||[[Recurse - OOP344 20113 | Recurse]]||B||[mailto:wleung21@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=oop344 wleung21]||[[Special:Contributions/wleung21 | wleung21]]||wleung21||[http://wleung-oop344.blogspot.com/ Wilson's Blog]
|-
 
|[[User:Jayme | Jayme]]||Laso-Barros||[[N/A]]||A||[mailto:jlaso-barros@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=oop344 jlaso-barros]||[[Special:Contributions/Jayme | Jayme]]||jlaso-barros||[http://jlasob.wordpress.com/ Jayme's Blog]
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[User:rksingh14 | Rajbir Karan]]||Singh||[[TDC-_OOP344_20113 |The Dynamic Cast ]]||B||[mailto:rksingh14@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=oop344 rksingh14]||[[Special:Contributions/rksingh14 | rksingh14]]||rksingh14_||[http://rajbirkaransingh.blogspot.com Apna Blog]
 
|[[User:rksingh14 | Rajbir Karan]]||Singh||[[TDC-_OOP344_20113 |The Dynamic Cast ]]||B||[mailto:rksingh14@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=oop344 rksingh14]||[[Special:Contributions/rksingh14 | rksingh14]]||rksingh14_||[http://rajbirkaransingh.blogspot.com Apna Blog]

Latest revision as of 01:16, 6 February 2013


OOP344 | Weekly Schedule | Student List | Teams | Project | Student Resources

OOP344 Student List for fall of 2011

Make sure you have the following done before you add your name here:


  • You have a registered name for IRC; irc.freenode.net server.
  • You have a blog for OOP344 either by filtering your posts or a dedicated blog.



Please add your information to the student list table below by adding the following to the end of table code (if you are a student in oop344, fall of 2011).

|[[User:WUN | FN]]||LN||[[TPN |TN]]||SEC||[mailto:LID@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=oop344 LID]||[[Special:Contributions/WUN | WUN]]||IN||[ Blog | BN ]
|-

Replace the following with your own information when adding the row to the table:

  • WUN: Your Wiki User name
  • FN: Your First Name
  • LN: Your Last Name
  • TPN: Your Team Page Name on wiki
  • TN: Your Team name
  • SEC: Your OOP344 Section (example: A, B or C)
  • LID: Your seneca email ID (learn id)
  • IN: Your IRC Registered Nickname
  • BURL: Your Blog URL
  • BN: Your Blog Title


Do Not add your row unless you have all the above information.


If your information is not added to the following line, your work and assignments will not be marked.


OOP344 - Fall of 2011 student list
First Name Last Name Team Name Section Seneca Id wiki id IRC nick Blog URL
Duc Giang The A-Team B dhgiang dhgiang dhgiang Duc's Blog
Natesh Mayuranathan The A-Team B nmayuranathan Nmayuranathan Tesh_ Natesh's Blog
Pavel Shimko The A-Team A pshimko pshimko pshimko Pavel's Blog
Ronson Wan A+ Programmers A rwan1 rwan1 Ronsonnn Ronson's Blog
Ivan Shibanov RSS A idshibanov idshibanov idshibanov Ivan's Blog
Sandip Patel Excellence C smpatel7 smpatel smpatel7 Sandip's Blog
Jitender Dhanda Excellence C jsingh180 jsingh180 jay Jitenders' blog
Clinton Bale while(false) C cfbale cfbale psupreme Clinton's Blog
Jesse Santos while(false) C jsantos13 jsantos13 jas1137 Jesse's Blog
Michael Afidchao RSS B mdafidchao mdafidchao mdafidchao, KyperTrast Michael's Seneca Blog
Dzmitry Kavalchyk Excellence C dkavalchyk2 dkavalchyk2 RevenTL Dima's Blog
Jinghui Liu Recurse B jliu164 alf jliu Alfred's Blog
Viacheslav Yakobson while(false) A vyakobson Vyakobson hexellent My Blog
Zhen Shao Recurse B zshao4 zshao4 zshao4 Zhen's programming blog
Prasanth Vaaheeswaran The Scriveners A pvaaheeswaran pvaaheeswaran prsnth Master of None
Heonyee An The Scriveners A han6 han6 han6 Heonyee's Blog
SeZaR Gantous RSS C sganouts sganouts NULLbyte The Blog
Ryan Dang The Scriveners A qtdang1 Qtdang1 TBA Ryan Dang's Blog
Pasquale Lupia while(false) A lpasquale1 lpasquale1 BriaN_90 Pasquale's Blog
Chen Zang B czang1 czang1 Johnson Chen's Blog
Dongxu Yu A dyu26 dyu26 Don_yu Don's Blog oop344
Min Wook Kim Sirious C mwkim2 mwkim2 mwkim2 OOP344
James Marmer Infamous A jmarmer Jmarmer ToraReaper James Blog
Agron Danushi Unknown A adanushi adanushi Danushi Danushi's Blog
Santiago Munoz RSS C salopezmunoz salopezmunoz Kain-18 Santiago's Blog
Chad Pilkey Excellence C capilkey capilkey cap6 N/A
Michael Valentine The Scriveners A mwvalentine mwvalentine Valen_ A Grain of Sand
Sean Feanny A safeanny Safeanny Safeanny Sean's Blog
David Gurr The Scriveners A dkgurr dkgurr dkgurr Mysteries of Chessboxing
Roberto Isaula RSS C risaula risaula robertoisaula Roberto Isaula's blog
Jianhui Chen PathFounder B jhchen6 Roy Dragon oop344
Travis Roetcisoender The A-Team B tcroetcisoender1 tcroetcisoender1 Travis_R Travis' Blog
JunYan Ma Infamous C jma75 jma75 jma75 JunYan's Blog oop344
Gemma Daly The A-Team B gdaly gdaly gemma Gemma's OOP Blog
Mike Shutov A+ Programmers B mshutov mshutov mshutov Mike's Blog
Hesam Chobanlou A+ Programmers B hchobanlou hchobanlou hchobanlou Triggaz Blog
Justin Robinson Infamous A jtrobins JTRobinson JustinTR (title to come)]
Sean Thistle The A-Team B sthistle sthistle Yellow-Box_Mk2

sthistle-oop344

Qingfeng Mao Coming A qmao1 Fred GoAway DreamAway
Ivan Salazar Sirious A iesalazarsimonovis Iv4n Iv4n Ivan's Blog
Yong Lee Sirious B yslee11 yslee11 yslee11

Yong's blog

Ramone Burrell A+ Programmers B raburrell raburrell burrellramone Ramone's Blog
Liang Xue Recurse B lxue6 lxue6 LiangXue Liang's Blog
Akash Patel A+ Programmers B acpatel4 acpatel4 Akash123 Akash's Blog
Wilson Leung Recurse B wleung21 wleung21 wleung21 Wilson's Blog
Rajbir Karan Singh The Dynamic Cast B rksingh14 rksingh14 rksingh14_ Apna Blog
Manpreet Narang The Dynamic Cast B msnarang msnarang msnarang Hak9
Hardik Sharma The Dynamic Cast B hsharma10 hsharma10 hsharma10 My Blogs
Nitesh Pradhan The Dynamic Cast B nmpradhan nmpradhan nmpradhan

Nitesh Objective C experience

Haseeb Ilyas The Dynamic Cast B hilyas hilyas Hilyas Haseeb's Blog
Darren Butcher Sirious A dbutcher Dbutcher hellodarren Darren's Blog
Ammar Alwahab N/A A abalwahab abalwahab N/A My Blog
JI HYEON KIM N/A A jhkim58 billkim84 billkim N/A
Kwok Wong PathFounder B kwong67 kkwong kkwong oop344