Open main menu

CDOT Wiki β

Changes

Fall 2015 SPO600 Participants

40 bytes added, 01:51, 17 December 2015
Participant and Project Table
!width="10em"| # !! Name !! Blog URL || IRC Nick !! Seneca LDAP ID !! Role !! Project 1 !! Project 2 !! Alternate Projects !! Notes Regarding Projects !! Project Approval
|-
|00||[[User:Chris Tyler|Chris Tyler]] || http://blog.chris.tylers.info/ || ctyler || chris.tyler || Professor || sox || || || ||
|-
|01||[[User:Jlaso-barros|Jayme Laso-Barros]] || https://jlasob.wordpress.com/ || jayme_lb || jlaso-barros || CPA Student || MariaDB || || || ||
|05||[[User:James Shin|James Shin]] || https://jamesshin37.wordpress.com/ || || jyshin3 || CPA Student || || || || ||
|-
|06||[[User:Shirwa Egal|Shirwa Egal]] || https://shirwaegal.wordpress.com || || saegal || CPA Student || rsync || golang || || ||
|-
|07||[[User:Joseph Jaku|Joseph Jaku]] || https://jjakuseneca.blogspot.com || jjaku || jjaku || CTY Student || netpbm || || || ||
|-
|08||[[User:Kirill_Lepetinskiy|Kirill Lepetinskiy]] || http://klepetinskiy.blogspot.ca/ || Protoster || klepetinskiy || CPA Student || crack || evince || || ||
|-
|09||[[User:Donald Nguyen|Donald Nguyen]] || http://donaldtn.blogspot.ca/ || || dtnguyen11 || CPA Student || crack tcl || amanda || || ||
|-
|10||[[User:Andy Cooc|Andy Cooc]] || http://andycooc.wordpress.com/ || || acooc || CPA Student || lua || || || ||
|-
|11||[[User:Suk Han|Suk-Joong Han]] || http://sjhan5.blogspot.com/ || || sjhan5 || CPD Student || || || || ||
|12||[[User:Claire Sullivan|Claire Debika Sullivan]] || http://spo600.blogspot.ca/ || || cdsullivan || CTY Student || || || || ||
|-
|13||[[User:Ramanan Manokaran|Ramanan Manokaran]] || https://senecaram.wordpress.com/ || || rmanokaran1 || CPA Student || NodeJs || || || ||
|-
|14||[[User:Yehoshua Ghitis|Yehoshua Ghitis]] || http://krevprogramming.blogspot.ca/ || || yjghitisduque || CPA Student || Python || || || ||
|-
|15||[[User:Nitish Bajaj|Nitish Bajaj]] || https://spo6002015.blogspot.ca/ || || nsbajaj || CPA Student || openSSL|| pango|| || ||
|-
|16||[[User:Gaurav Patel|Gaurav Patel]] || http://gkpatel2.blogspot.ca/ || || gkpatel2 || CPA Student || MPICH || ImageMagick || || ||
|-
|}