Winter 2018 SPO600 Participants

From CDOT Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

These are the participants in the SPO600 course during Winter 2018.

Participant and Project Table

Idea.png
Sortable Table
Click on the arrow icon in any column to sort by that column.
# Name Blog URL IRC Nick Seneca LDAP ID Role and Program
e.g., CTY Student
Project 1 Project 2 Alternate Projects Notes Regarding Projects Project Approval
00 Chris Tyler http://blog.chris.tylers.info/ ctyler chris.tyler Professor
01 Dan Epstein http://www.danepstein.ca/ depstein1 CPA Student
02 Jeffrey Espiritu https://jespiritutech.wordpress.com/ jespiritu CPA Student
03 Matthew Quan https://mattprogrammingblog.wordpress.com/ mgquan CPA Student Brotli
04 Connor Ngo http://blog.auios.com/ Auios cango CPD Student
05 Giorgi Osadze https://giorgiosadze.wordpress.com/ gosadze CPA Student
06 Geoffrey Wu https://spo600geoff.blogspot.ca/ gwu20 CPAC Student
07 Atieh Mohammadi http://www.atieh.com/TechBlog amohammadi5 CPA Student
08 Ruihui Yan http://ruihui.me/SPO600 ryan12 CPA Student
09 Alejandra Latorraca https://schoolalejandra.wordpress.com/ lpalejandra CPA Student
10 Adam Kolodko https://ahkol.wordpress.com/ ahkolodko CPA Student
11 Joseph Pham https://jpham14.wordpress.com/category/spo600/ jpham14 CPA Student
12 Sanjit Pushpaseelan https://sanjitps.wordpress.com/ Spushpaseelan CPAC Student
13 Matt Rajevski https://mrrajevski.wordpress.com/ mrrajevski CPA Student
14 Adam Chimienti https://achimienti.wordpress.com/ achimienti Student
15 ShlokKumar Purani https://sp0009.blogspot.ca/ srpurani CPAC STUDENT
16 Stephen Ward https://whilenotzero.wordpress.com/ ghff sward15 CPA Student
17 Matteo Peruzzi https://mperuzziblog.wordpress.com/category/spo600/ mjperuzzi CPA Student
18 Ilkyu Song https://isong3.blogspot.ca/ isong3 CPD Student
19
20 Robert Voronov https://rvoronovseneca.wordpress.com rvoronov CPD Student
21 Derrick Leung https://derrickwhleung.wordpress.com/ dleung25 CPA Student
22 Dennis Arul https://dennisarul.wordpress.com/ dparul CPA Student
23 Justin Vuu https://justosd.wordpress.com/ jevuu CPA Student
24 Christopher Lopez https://crlopez109010781.wordpress.com crlopez CPA Student
25 Joshua Cartujano https://spo600joshua.wordpress.com jtcartujano CPA Student
26 Nick Simas https://njsimasspo600.wordpress.com njsimas Student
27 Qichang Chen https://franklinchenw.blogspot.ca qchen96 CPA Student
28 Thomas Nolte https://nolte96.wordpress.com Tnolte CPA Student
29 Shawn Pang https://shawnblog1.wordpress.com shawn_comet CPA Student
Important.png
Don't Break the Table
Use the preview capability to ensure that your wiki markup is correct before saving. If you break the table or page, please fix it!

Column definitions

  • # - Sequential line number
  • Name - Your full name, linked to your wiki user profile page (please place contact information there).
  • IRC Nick(s) - Your nicks (nicknames) as used on IRC. Leave this blank if you're not using IRC yet.
  • Seneca LDAP Id - Your Seneca LDAP identifier, used for your Seneca email account, student record access, computer login, server accounts, and so forth.
  • Role - Professor, CTY Student, CTYC Student, IFS Student, CDOT Researcher, etc.
  • Project 1 - Link to your first SPO600 software package wiki page. Leave blank if you have not selected your SPO600 projects yet.
  • Project 2 - Link to your second SPO600 software package wiki page. Leave blank if you have not selected your SPO600 projects yet.
  • Alternate Projects - Projects you are interested in doing if your selected project is not approved.
  • Notes Regarding Project - Any comments you have about your project selection.
  • Project Approval - Initialed by your professor when your project selection is approved; may also contain a note about comments on the Talk page.

Instructions - Participant Information

Please add your name and Seneca LDAP ID as soon as possible. Link your name to your Wiki user page.

Instructions - Project Selection

  • TBA