Changes

From CDOT Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Student List 20132 - OOP344

259 bytes added, 12:31, 19 March 2014
OOP344 Student List for Summer of 2013
|-
|[[User:Ji Jungmin|Jungmin]]||Ji||[[Team I - OOP344 - 20132|Team I]]||A||[mailto:jjungmin@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 jjungmin]||[[Special:Contributions/Ji Jungmin|Ji Jungmin]]||MistySnake||jungminji|| [http://jungmin-ji.tumblr.comorg/ WAKE UPJungmin Profile]
|-
|-
|[[User:Amal Khandelwal|Amal]]||Khandelwal||[[Team K - OOP344 - 20132|Team K]]||A||[mailto:akhandelwal@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 akhandelwal]||[[Special:Contributions/Amal Khandelwal|Amal Khandelwal]]||HaydeezPluto||HaydeezPlutoamalk||[http://haydeezpluto.wordpress.com/ Blog]
|-
|-
|[[User:Christopher Markieta|Christopher]]||Markieta||[[Team J - OOP344 - 20132|Team J]]||A||[mailto:cmarkieta@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 cmarkieta]||[[Special:Contributions/Christopher Markieta|Christopher Markieta]]||Markieta||Markieta||[http://markieta.blogspot.ca/ Markieta]
 
|-
|[[User:Koghulan Namasivayam|Koghulan]]||Namasivayam||[[Team L - OOP344 - 20132|Team L]]||A||[mailto:knamasivayam1@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 knamasivayam1]||[[Special:Contributions/Koghulan Namasivayam|Koghulan Namasivayam]]||koghulan_||koghu||[http://koghulan.wordpress.com/ koghu]
|-
|-
|[[User:Jaejin Lee|Jaejin]]||Lee||[[Team H - OOP344 - 20132|Team H]]||B||[mailto:jlee334@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 jlee334]||[[Special:Contributions/Jaejin Lee|Jaejin Lee]]||jaeijn||jaejinlee||[http://jlee334.wordpress.com/ Jaejin's Blog]
|-
|[[User:Kevin Sidhu|Kevin]]||Sidhu||[[Team G - OOP344 - 20132|Team G]]||B||[mailto:kssidhu1@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 kssidhu1]||[[Special:Contributions/Kevin Sidhu|Kevin Sidhu]]||Coios||Coios||
[http://ksidhucode.blogspot.ca/ Kevin Codes]
|-
|[[User:Mohammad-Reza Akbari|Mohammad-Reza]]||Akbari||[[Team N - OOP344 - 20132|Team N]]||B||[mailto:makbari11@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 makbari11]||[[Special:Contributions/Mohammad-Reza Akbari|Mohammad-Reza Akbari]]||reza_akbari||mohammad-reza-akbari||[http://mohammadrezaakbari.wordpress.com/ Reza's Blog]

Navigation menu