Changes

From CDOT Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Teams' List 20132 - OOP344

2,160 bytes added, 13:18, 26 July 2013
Team B
* [mailto:asalud@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 Aaron Salud (asalud)]
* [mailto:tthaninayagam@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Thanushaa Thaninayagam (tthaninayagam)]
* [mailto:mstorrance@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 Matthew Torrance(mstorrance)]* [mailto:asalud@myseneca.ca;tthaninayagam@myseneca.ca;EmailId1mstorrance@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Email All]
===[[Team B - OOP344 - 20132|Team B]]===
* [mailto:nli59@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Na Li (nli59@myseneca.ca)]
* [mailto:sarshad5@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Shehzin Arshad (sarshad5)]
* [mailto:dolifer@myseneca.ca;nli59@myseneca.ca;EmailId1sarshad5@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Email All]   The plan of the A2 A2 Milestone 0.4 - Due Friday July 19thImplement CLabel - Implement CButton - Ivy LiImplement CLineEdit - Shehzin A2 Milestone 0.5 - Due Friday July 26thImplement CDialogImplement CValEditImplement CMenuItem - Ivy Li A2 Milestone 0.7 - Due Friday August 3rdImplement CCheckMark - Ivy LiImplement CTextImplement CCheckListp1,p2,p3- CMenu 8.15
===[[Team C - OOP344 - 20132|Team C]]===
===[[Team E - OOP344 - 20132|Team E]]===
* Seong Geun Yoon (programmer 1) [mailto:sgyoon@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- sgyoon]* Vadim Namniak (programmer 2) [mailto:vnamnyak@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- vnamnyak]* Michael Allison (programmer 3) [mailto:malliso1@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- malliso1] <u>A2 responsibilities and dates:</u>
Michael Allison * Due Friday '''July 19th'''# Implement CLabel (mailto:malliso1@myseneca.caprogrammer 1)# Implement CButton (programmer 2)# Implement CLineEdit (programmer 3)* Due Friday '''July 26th''' # Implement CDialog (programmer 1)# Implement CValEdit (programmer 2)# Implement CMenuItem (programmer 3)* Due Friday '''August 3rd'''# Implement CCheckMark (programmer 1)# Implement CText (programmer 2)# Implement CCheckList (programmer 3)* Due Friday '''August 9th'''# Implement CMenu# Merge all projects and verify CIO framework* Due Friday '''August 15th''' # The Application Submission
===[[Team F - OOP344 - 20132|Team F]]===
* [mailto:cchoi12@myseneca.ca;?subject=oop344- Chiyoung Choi]
* [mailto:pkbhupal@myseneca.ca;?subject=oop344- Prabhleen Bhupal]
* [mailto:dkamin@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Dimple Amin (dkamin)]
 The plan of the A2 p1-Dimple Amin* [mailto:dkamin@mysenecaCButton 7.ca;?subject=oop34419* CMenue Item 7.26* CCheckMark 8.3 p2- Email All]Chiyoung Choi* CLine Edit 7.19* CValEdit 7.26* [mailto:pkbhupal@mysenecaCText 8.ca;?subject=oop3443 p3- Prabhleen Bhupal]* CDialog 7.26* CLabel 7.19* CCheckList 8.3 p1,p2,p3- CMenu 8.15
===[[Team G - OOP344 - 20132|Team G]]===
* [mailto:zxue3@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Zhun Xue (thomas)]
* [mailto:kssidhu1@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Kevin Sidhu (kssidhu1)]
* [mailto:kssidhu1@myseneca.ca;zxue3@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Email All]
===[[Team H - OOP344 - 20132|Team H]]===
* [mailto:ctakata@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Chisa Takata]
* [mailto:jlee334@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Jaejin Lee (jlee334)] * [mailto:dtkerr@myseneca.ca;ctakata@myseneca.ca;jlee334@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Email All]
===[[Team I - OOP344 - 20132|Team I]]===
* [mailto:cxu38@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Chenming Xu (cxu38)]
* [mailto:knamasivayam1@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Koghulan Namasivayam (knamasivayam1)]
* [mailto:jmramirez1@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Jose Miguel Ramirez (jmramirez1)]* [mailto:jjungmin@myseneca.ca;@myseneca.ca;jmramirez1@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Email All]
===[[Team M - OOP344 - 20132|Team M]]===* [mailto:dyastremskiy@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Dmitry Yastremskiy(dyastremskiy)]* [mailto:ygurevich@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Yoav Gurevich (yoavgurevich)]* [mailto:onparmar@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Omkar Parmar (omkarparmar)]* [mailto:dyastremskiy@myseneca.ca;ygurevich@myseneca.ca;onparmar@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Email All]
===[[Team N - OOP344 - 20132|Team N]]===
* [mailto:makbari11@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Mohammad-Reza Akbari (makbari11)]
* [mailto:makbari11@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Email All]

Navigation menu