Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

Student List 20132 - OOP344

6,194 bytes added, 11:31, 19 March 2014
OOP344 Student List for Summer of 2013
|-
|[[User:Ji JungminArtem Luzyanin|JungminArtem]]||JiLuzyanin||[[Team I K - OOP344 - 20132|Team IK]]||A||[mailto:jjungminaluzyanin@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 jjungminaluzyanin]||[[Special:Contributions/Ji JungminArtem Luzyanin|Ji JungminArtem Luzyanin]]||MistySnakeArtemL||jungminjiArtemL|| [http://jungmin-jilisyonok85.tumblrwordpress.com/ WAKE UPThe Cave]
|-
|[[User:Shehzin_ArshadJi Jungmin|Jungmin]]||Ji||[[Team I - OOP344 - 20132|Team I]]||A||[mailto:jjungmin@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 jjungmin]||[[Special:Contributions/Ji Jungmin|Ji Jungmin]]||MistySnake||jungminji|| [http://jungmin.org/ Jungmin Profile] |-|[[User:Shehzin Arshad|Shehzin]]||Arshad||[[Team B - OOP344 - 20132|Team B]]||A||[mailto:sarshad5@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 sarshad5]||[[Special:Contributions/Shehzin_Arshad|Shehzin]]||shahzyn||shahzyn|| [http://shahzyn.blogspot.ca/ tinker]
|-
|-
|[[User:Aaron_SaludAaron Magtibay Salud|Aaron]]||Salud||[[Team A - OOP344 - 20132|Team A]]||A||[mailto:asalud@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 asalud]||[[Special:Contributions/Aaron Magtibay Salud|Aaron]]||asalud||AaronSaludaaronsalud||[http://aaronsalud.wordpress.com Aaron's Blog] |-|[[User:Jevon_Samuel_Charran|Jevon]]||Charran||[[Team C - OOP344 - 20132|Team C]]||C||[mailto:jscharran@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 jscharran]||[[Special:Contributions/Jevon_Samuel_Charran|Jevon]]||||Jevon Charran||[http://jscharran.blog.com Jevon's Blog]
|-
|-
|[[User:Drew Terrance Kerr|Drew Terrance]]||Kerr||[[Team H - OOP344 - 20132|Team H]]||A||[mailto:dtkerr@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 dtkerr]||[[Special:Contributions/Drew Terrance Kerr|Drew Terrance]]||Praefractus||TerryKerr||[http://dtkerroop344.wordpress.com/ Terry's Blog]
 
|-
 
|[[User:Zhun Xue|Zhun]]||Xue||[[Team H - OOP344 - 20132|Team G]]||A||[mailto:zxue3@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 thomas]||[[Special:Contributions/zhun xue|zhun xue]]||||||[]
|-
|-
|[[User:Amal Khandelwal|Amal]]||Khandelwal||[[Team K - OOP344 - 20132|Team K]]||A||[mailto:akhandelwal@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 akhandelwal]||[[Special:Contributions/Amal Khandelwal|Amal Khandelwal]]||HaydeezPluto||HaydeezPlutoamalk||[http://haydeezpluto.wordpress.com/ Blog]
|-
|[[User:Chenming Xu|Chenming]]||Xu||[[Team L- OOP344 - 20132|Team L]]||A||[mailto:cxu38@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 cxu38]||[[Special:Contributions/Chenming Xu|Chenming Xu]]||cxu38||cxu38|| [http://oop344.blogspot.ca/ Interesting c++] |-| [[User:Arlene Lee|Arlene]]||Lee||[[Team I - OOP344 - 20132|Team I]]||B||[mailto:alee110@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- alee110]||[[Special:Contributions/Arlene Lee|Arlene Lee]]||Zephyr135||Zephyr135||[http://ZephyrCPP.blogspot.com C++ Stuff] |-|[[User:Elliot Kwan|Elliot]]||Kwan||[[Team K - OOP344 - 20132|Team K]]||A||[mailto:ekwan10@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 ekwan10]||[[Special:Contributions/Elliot Kwan|Elliot]]||ElliotK||ElliotKwan||[http://elliottheguy.wordpress.com/ ElliotTheGuy] |-|[[User:Oleksandr Snurnikov|Oleksandr]]||Snurnikov||[[Team D - OOP344 - 20132|Team D]]||B||[mailto:osnurnikov@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 osnurnikov]||[[Special:Contributions/Oleksandr Snurnikov|Oleksandr]]||admix||admix||[http://admixdev.com/ _Geek's Life] |-|[[User:Prabhleen Kaur Bhupal|Prabhleen]]||Bhupal||[[Team F - OOP344 - 20132|Team F]]||B||[mailto:pkbhupal@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 pkbhupal]||[[Special:Contributions/Prabhleen Kaur Bhupal|Prabhleen]]||Pkbhupal||Pkbhupal||[http://pkbhupal.blogspot.ca/ Prabhleen Bhupal's Blog] |-|[[User:Christopher Markieta|Christopher]]||Markieta||[[Team J - OOP344 - 20132|Team J]]||A||[mailto:cmarkieta@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 cmarkieta]||[[Special:Contributions/Christopher Markieta|Christopher Markieta]]||Markieta||Markieta||[http://markieta.blogspot.ca/ Markieta] |-|[[User:Zhenyang Chen|Zhenyang]]||Chen||[[Team J - OOP344 - 20132|Team J]]||B||[mailto:zchen91@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 zchen91]||[[Special:Contributions/Zhenyang Chen|Zhenyang Chen]]||crans||crans||[http://kazilemannor.wordpress.com/ Leash] |-|[[User:Chisa Takata|Chisa]]||Takata||[[Team H - OOP344 - 20132|Team H]]||A||[mailto:ctakata@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 ctakata]||[[Special:Contributions/Chisa Takata|Chisa Takata]]||chisat||chisat||[http://chisa-takata.tumblr.com/ ctakata] |-|[[User:Dimple Kaushal Amin|Dimple]]||Amin||[[Team F - OOP344 - 20132|Team F]]||A||[mailto:dkamin@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 dkamin]||[[Special:Contributions/Dimple Kaushal Amin|Dimple Kaushal Amin]]||dkamin||dkamin||[http://dimpleamin204.blogspot.ca Dimple's blogs on OOP344] |-|[[User:Thanushaa Thaninayagam|Thanushaa]]||Thaninayagam||[[Team A - OOP344 - 20132|Team A]]||B||[mailto:tthaninayagam@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 tthaninayagam]||[[Special:Contributions/Thanushaa Thaninayagam|Thanushaa Thaninayagam]]||tthanushaa||tthaninayagam|| [http://tthaninayagam.blogspot.ca/ Thanushaa's Blog]|-|[[User:Matthew Conner Maceachern|Matt]]||MacEachern||[[Team D - OOP344 - 20132|Team D]]||A||[mailto:mcmaceachern@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 mcmaceachern]||[[Special:Contributions/Matthew Conner Maceachern|Matthew Conner Maceachern]]||mcmaceachern||mcmaceachern|| [http://http://mattmaceachern.blogspot.ca/ Matt's Blog]|-|[[User:Dmitry Yastremskiy|Dmitry]]||Yastremskiy||[[Team M - OOP344 - 20132|Team M]]||A||[mailto:dyastremskiy@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 dyastremskiy]||[[Special:Contributions/Dmitry Yastremskiy|Dmitry Yastremskiy]]||Hamabama||Hamabama|| [http://hamabama.ru/blog/ Hamabama's world]|-|[[User:Chiyoung Choi|Chiyoung]]||Choi||[[Team F - OOP344 - 20132|Team F]]||A||[mailto:cchoi12@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 cchoi12]||[[Special:Contributions/Chiyoung Choi|Chiyoung Choi]]||Chris_Choi||chris_choi|| [http://ssuduruk.blogspot.ca// Chris' Programming]|-|[[User:Jose Miguel Ramirez|Ramirez]]||Jose||[[Team L - OOP344 - 20132|Team L]]||A||[mailto:jmramirez1@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 jmramirez1]||[[Special:Contributions/Jose Ramirez|Jose Ramirez]]||jmramirez||jmramirez|| [http://joshem31.wordpress.com/ C++ and a little More] |-|[[User:Matthew Scott Torrance|Matthew]]||Torrance||[[Team A - OOP344 - 20132|Team A]]||A||[mailto:mstorrance@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 mstorrance]||[[Special:Contributions/Matthew Scott Torrance|Matthew Scott Torrance]]||mstorrance||MatthewTorrance|| [http://matthewtorrance.blogspot.ca/ Matthew's C++ Blog]|-|[[User:Yoav Gurevich|Yoav]]||Gurevich||[[Team M - OOP344 - 20132|Team M]]||A||[mailto:ygurevichd@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 ygurevich]||[[Special:Contributions/Yoav Gurevich|Yoav Gurevich]]||Schmurzen||yoavgurevich|| [http://ygs3.blogspot.ca/ Yoav Gurevich's OOP344 Blog]|-|[[User:onparmar|Omkar]]||Parmar||[[Team M - OOP344 - 20132|Team M]]||A||[mailto:onparmar@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 onparmar]||[[Special:Contributions/onparmar|onparmar]]||onparmar||onparmar||[http://oopprogramming.wordpress.com/ C++ OOP Programming ]|-|[[User:Seong Geun Yoon|Seong Geun]]||Yoon||[[Team E - OOP344 - 20132|Team E]]||B||[mailto:sgyoon@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 sgyoon]||[[Special:Contributions/Seong Geun Yoon|Seong Geun Yoon]]||sgyoon||sgyoon||[http://ny08ty.blogspot.ca C++ programming]|-|[[User:Jaejin Lee|Jaejin]]||Lee||[[Team H - OOP344 - 20132|Team H]]||B||[mailto:jlee334@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 jlee334]||[[Special:Contributions/Jaejin Lee|Jaejin Lee]]||jaeijn||jaejinlee||[http://jlee334.wordpress.com/ Jaejin's Blog]|-|[[User:Kevin Sidhu|Kevin]]||Sidhu||[[Team G - OOP344 - 20132|Team G]]||B||[mailto:kssidhu1@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 kssidhu1]||[[Special:Contributions/Kevin Sidhu|Kevin Sidhu]]||Coios||Coios||[http://ksidhucode.blogspot.ca/ Kevin Codes]|-|[[User:Mohammad-Reza Akbari|Mohammad-Reza]]||Akbari||[[Team N - OOP344 - 20132|Team N]]||B||[mailto:makbari11@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 makbari11]||[[Special:Contributions/Mohammad-Reza Akbari|Mohammad-Reza Akbari]]||reza_akbari||mohammad-reza-akbari||[http://mohammadrezaakbari.wordpress.com/ Reza's Blog]

Navigation menu