Changes

From CDOT Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Mobile Medical Device Integration

393 bytes added, 09:54, 8 February 2013
Resources
** Android Developer Resource:
*** [http://wsong18.blogspot.ca/2012/07/setting-up-phonegap-development_27.html Setting up PhoneGap Development Environment for Android Platform]
 
 
 
 
 
 
Emails:
 
 
Dylan Ford Potter dfpotter@myseneca.ca
 
Wei Song wei.song@senecacollege.ca
 
Richard Eyrerick.eyre@hotmail.com
 
Edward Charles Elio Hanna echanna@myseneca.ca
 
Carlin Desautels Carlin.Desautels@senecacollege.ca
 
Vincent Lee vlee34@myseneca.ca
 
Kirill Sochnev ksochnev@myseneca.ca
 
 
 
Peter Liu Peter.Liu@senecacollege.ca
 
Jordan Anastasiade jordan.anastasiade@senecacollege.ca

Navigation menu