Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

GPU610/DPS915 G P Index 20131

1,906 bytes added, 20:48, 15 April 2013
NullPointerException
# [mailto:chris.szalwinski@senecacollege.ca?subject=gpu610 Chris Szalwinski]
# [mailto:fardad.soleimanloo@senecacollege.ca?subject=gpu610 Fardad Soleimanloo]
# [mailto:chris.szalwinski@senecacollege.ca,fardad.soleimanloo@senecacollege.ca?subject=gpu610 eMail All]
== [[GPU610/Cosmosis| Team Cosmosis]] ==
# [mailto:jsantos13@myseneca.ca?subject=gpu610 Jesse Santos]
# [mailto:nbguzman@myseneca.ca?subject=dps915 Neil Guzman]
# [mailto:nbguzman@myseneca.ca,jsantos13@myseneca.ca,acraig1@myseneca.ca,cfbale@myseneca.ca?subject=dps901dps915-gpu610 Email All]
== [[Team Sonic| Team Sonic]] ==
'''TBARabbitCT'''
# [mailto:pvaaheeswaran@myseneca.ca?subject=gpu610 Prasanth Vaaheeswaran]
# [mailto:dlev1@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 Daniel Lev]
<!-- # [mailto:vturalba@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 Leo Turalba]-->[mailto:pvaaheeswaran@senecacollege.ca,dlev1@myseneca.ca,vturalba@myseneca.ca?subject=dps901-gpu610 Email All]
== [[Team Name (Official)| "Team Name"]] ==
'''Project Name TBA'''
# [mailto:gtsmyth@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=gpu610 dps915 Graeme Smyth]
# [mailto:rhotin@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=dps915 Roman Hotin]
[mailto:gtsmyth@learn.senecac.on.ca,rhotin@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=dps901-gpu610 dps915 Email All] 
== [[DPS915/M-N-M| M-N-M]] ==
'''Project:Coming soon...Prime Number Generator'''
# [mailto:mahsan3@myseneca.ca?subject=dps915 Muhammad Ahsan]
# [mailto:nprakashpanicker@myseneca.ca?subject=dps915 Nitin Prakash]
# [mailto:mbbaig@myseneca.ca?subject=dps915 Mohamed Baig]
# [mailto:mahsan3@myseneca.ca?subject=dps915GROUP,nprakashpanicker@myseneca.ca?subject=dps915GROUP,mbbaig@myseneca.ca?subject=dps915 eMail All]
== [[GPU610/SSD| SSD]] ==
# [mailto:sbourqu1@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 Stephanie Bourque]
# [mailto:dsegna@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 Dylan Segna]
# [mailto:sganouts@myseneca.ca,sbourqu1@myseneca.ca,dsegna@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610GroupEmail All] == [[TudyBert| TudyBert]] =='''Project Name TBA'''# [mailto:rwstanica@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=dps915 Robert Stanica]# [mailto:tminea@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=dps915 Tudy Minea][mailto:rwstanica@learn.senecac.on.ca,tminea@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=dps915 Email All] == [[GPU610/Team_DAG| DAG]] =='''Project Name TBA'''# [mailto:cschreiber@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS915-Project Chris Schreiber],sbourqu1Team Lead[mailto:cschreiber@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS915-Projectt Email All] == [[GPU610/NullPointerException| NullPointerException]] =='''Project Name: Image-Encrypt'''# [mailto:smohammad8@myseneca.ca?subject=gpu610 Saad Mohammad][mailto:smohammad8@myseneca.ca?subject=gpu610 Email All] == [[Team CNT| Team CNT]] =='''Project Name TBA'''# [mailto:nlevkevitch@myseneca.ca?subject=gpu610 Natalia Levkevitch]# [mailto:tqyu@myseneca.ca?subject=gpu610 Tony Yu][mailto:nlevkevitch@myseneca.ca,tqyu@myseneca.ca?subject=gpu610 Email All] == [[Top Solo| Top Solo]] =='''Project Name CImg - Image Processing'''# [mailto:szahmad@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS915 Shayan Zafar Ahmad][mailto:szahmad@myseneca.ca?subject=gpu610 Email All] == [[Carlos| Carlos]] =='''Project Name - Summarized Area Table'''# [mailto:cjconejomolero@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 Carlos Conejo]  == [[Team Z| Team Z]] =='''Project Name: Image Spitfire'''# [mailto:bapatel6@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 Bhrugesh Patel][mailto:bapatel6@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 Email All] == [[GPU610/OctoPig| OctoPig]] =='''Project Name: TBA'''# [mailto:capilkey@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 Chad Pilkey]# [mailto:jtrobins@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610GroupGPU610 Justin Robinson][mailto:capilkey@myseneca.ca,dsegnajtrobins@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610Group GPU610 Email All]
== [[GPU610/TeamLean| Team Lean]] ==
'''Project Name: Squish optimization'''
# [mailto:aadamico@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 Alex D'Amico]
# [mailto:btulchinsky@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 Barry Tulchinsky]
[mailto:aadamico@myseneca.ca,btulchinsky@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 Email All]
== Presentation Schedule ==

Navigation menu