Changes

From CDOT Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

GAM670/DPS905 Student List 20121

1,854 bytes removed, 18:01, 11 January 2013
no edit summary
|-
|[[User:Chris_Szalwinski | Chris]]||Szalwinski||[[DPS905_Project_Team|My Team's Name]]||Lighting||GAM670||[mailto:chris.szalwinski@senecac.on.ca chris.szalwinski]||[[Special:Contributions/Chris_Szalwinski| Chris_Szalwinski]]|| || ||[[svn://zenit.senecac.on.ca/dpsgam dpsgam]]
|-
|[[User:sftracy | Sean]]||Tracy||[[C Minor]]|| Particle Systems ||GAM670||[mailto:sftracy@learn.senecac.on.ca sftracy]||[[Special:Contributions/sftracy| sftracy]]|| || ||
|-
|[[User:nmirabella | Nick]]||Mirabella||[[C Minor]]|| DirectX (.X) Animation ||DPS905||[mailto:nmirabella@learn.senecac.on.ca nmirabella]||[[Special:Contributions/nmirabella| nmirabella]]|| || ||
|-
 
|[[User:jhanna6 | John]]||Hanna||[[C Minor]]||Oct Trees||GAM670||[mailto:jhanna6@learn.senecac.on.ca jhanna6]||[[Special:Contributions/jhanna6| jhanna6]]||[[Special:Contributions/jhanna6| jhanna6]]|| ||
|-
|[[User:gbatumbya| Grace]]||Batumbya||...|| Quaternions ||DPS905||[mailto:gsbatumb@learn.senecac.on.ca gsbatumb]||[[Special:Contributions/gbatumbya| gbatumbya]]||bgrace||http://gbatumbya.wordpress.com ||
|-
 
|[[User:rjmorales1 | Randl]]||Morales||WIN||Terrain Generation||DPS905||[mailto:rjmorales1@learn.senecac.on.ca rjmorales1]||[[Special:Contributions/rjmorales1|rjmorales1]]|||| ||
|-
|[[User:Jeremy.millar | Jeremy]]||Millar||WIN||Networked Gameplay||DPS905||[mailto:jmillar21@learn.senecac.on.ca jmillar2]||[[Special:Contributions/jmillar2|jmillar2]]|||| ||
|-
|[[User:jrobinson7 | James]]||Robinson||iSquared||Collision Detection ||GAM670||[mailto:jrobinson7@learn.senecac.on.ca jrobinson7]||[[Special:Contributions/jrobinson7|jrobinson7]]|||| ||
|-
|[[User:Artur_Shinkevich | Artur]]||Shinkevich||iSquared||Collision Detection ||GAM670||[mailto:ashinkevich@learn.senecac.on.ca ashinkevich]||[[Special:Contributions/ashinkevich|ashinkevich]]|||| ||
|-
|[[User:kmbarnhart | Kyle]]||Barnhart|| || ||DPS905||[mailto:kmbarnhart@learn.senecac.on.ca kmbarnhart]||[[Special:Contributions/kmbarnhart|kmbarnhart]]|||| ||
|-
|[[User:samoote | Stanley]]||Barnhart|| || ||DPS905||[mailto:samoote@learn.senecac.on.ca samoote]||[[Special:Contributions/samoote|samoote]]|||| ||

Navigation menu