Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

Teams' List 20123 - OOP344

574 bytes removed, 21:15, 12 December 2012
XV) Team Name: The Scurvy Curs
===III) Team Name: [[Skynet|Skynet]]===
number of team members: 4 <del>5</del>
* Michael Wang - Email:[mailto:mmwang2@myseneca.ca mmwang2] - Github:[http://github.com/MichaelMWang MichaelMWang] (confirmed)
* Bruno Pereira - Email:[mailto:bpereira5@myseneca.ca bpereira5] - Github:[http://github.com/bpereira5 bpereira5] (confirmed)
* Kanghoon Park - Email:[mailto:kpark27@myseneca.ca kpark27] - Github:[http://github.com/kpark27 kpark27] (confirmed)
* <del>Matthew Torrance - Email:[mailto:mstorrance@myseneca.ca mstorrance] - Github:[http://github.com/mstorrance mstorrance] (confirmed)</del>
* Dyllon Ricardo - Email:[mailto:ddricardo@myseneca.ca ddricardo] - Github:[http://github.com/Dyllon-R Dyllon-R] (confirmed)
===V) Team Name: [http://zenit.senecac.on.ca/wiki/index.php/Rhys%27_Pieces#Rhys.27_Pieces_.28team_5.29 Rhys' Pieces]===
number of team membersGithub repo id: 5https://github.com/Seneca-OOP344/V-RhyPcs.git
* Mark Sinclair [mailto:mwsinclair@myseneca.ca email] [http://github.com/bgmrk bgmrk] (confirmed)
===VI) Team Name: [[oopTech|oopTech]]===
number of team membersGithub repo id: TBA 5 # Jinghui Liu [mailto:jliu164@myseneca.ca email] - Github: [http://github.com/alfred2012 alfred2012] - jliu164# Omkar Natvarlal Parmar [mailto:onparmar@myseneca.ca email] - Github: [http://github.com/onparmar onparmar] - IRC nick# Sunny Parnami [mailto:sparnami@learn.senecac.on.ca email] - Github: [http://github.com/sparnami sparnami]# Boris Njike - email:[mailto:bmnjikeleugue@myseneca.ca bmnjikeleugue] - Github:[http://github.com/bonilerel1 bonilerel1]
* Peter Huang [mailto:phuang19@myseneca.ca email] - Github: [http://github.com/peter-huang peter-huang] (no email found with oopTech as team name)* Alfred Liu [mailto:;jliu164@learn.senecac.onmyseneca.ca email] - Github: [http://github.com/alfred2012/OOP344 OOP344] (confirmed)* Omkar Natvarlal Parmar [mailto:;onparmar@myseneca.ca email] - Github: [http://github.com/onparmar onparmar] (confirmed)* Sunny Parnami [mailto:;sparnami@learnmyseneca.senecac.onca;bmnjikeleugue@myseneca.ca email] ?subject=OOP344%20- Github: [http://github.com/sparnami sparnami%20oopTech Email All] (confirmed, team name spelled incorrectly in email)
===VII) Team Name: [[Code Hunters|Code Hunters]]===
number of team members: 5
* Hiroshi Takemoto - Email: [mailto:htakemoto@learn.senecac.on.ca htakemoto] - Github: [http://github.com/htakemoto htakemoto] (confirmed)* Youngjae Kim - Email: [mailto:ykim116@learn.senecac.on.ca ykim116] - Github: [http://github.com/Youngjae-K Youngjae-K] (confirmed)* Xiang Qiang (Peter) Chen - Email: [mailto:xqchen3@learn.senecac.on.ca xqchen3] - Github: [http://github.com/Sushii Sushii] (confirmed)* Fahd Wahab - email:[mailto:wfahd@learn.senecac.on.ca FahdW] - Github:[http://github.com/FahdW FahdW] (confirmed, new member)* Wei Wang - email: [mailto:wwang125@myseneca.ca wwang125] - Github: [http://github.com/weiwang727 weiwang727] (confirmed)
===X) Team Name: [[cpaCoderpz|cpaCoderpz]] ===
Github repo id: TBA X-CpaCdr
# Freddy Cheung - email:[mailto:fgcheunghchen1@myseneca.ca fgcheunghchen1] - Github:[http://github.com/fgcheunghchen1 fgcheunghchen1] - fgcheunghchen1
# Matt Jang - email:[mailto:mjang13@myseneca.ca mjang13] - Github:[http://github.com/SoBrisk SoBrisk] - SoBrisk
# Kelly Lara - email:[mailto:klara@myseneca.ca klara] - Github:[http://github.com/kmlara kmlara] - kmlara
# Vernileo Turalba - email:[mailto:vturalba@myseneca.ca vturalba] - Github:[http://github.com/leoturalba leoturalba] - Ltur
# Joseph Visconti - email:[mailto:jvisconti2@myseneca.ca jvisconti2] - Github:[http://github.com/Joseph-Visconti Joseph-Visconti] - Visconti
===XI) Team Name: [[Hadouken]] ===
Github repo id: git@github.com:Seneca-OOP344/XI-Hadouk.git
Number of team members<!--# Andre Mendes - email: 5[mailto:amendes@learn.senecac.on.ca amendes] - Github:[http://github.com/andrehsmendes andrehsmendes] - AndreM--># Kajanthan Tharmabalan - email:[mailto:ktharmabalan@myseneca.ca ktharmabalan] - Github:[http://github.com/Kajan- Kajan-] - C0d3z# Kenneth Cromarty - email:[mailto:kscromarty@myseneca.ca kscromarty] - Github:[http://github.com/mrkennc mrkennc] - kscromarty# Alexander Lesnikov - email:[mailto:alesnikov@myseneca.ca] - Github:[http://github.com/Dotz303 Dotz303] (Added by Fardad)
* Andre Mendes - email:[mailto:amendes@learn.senecac.on.ca amendes], Github:[http://github.com/andrehsmendes andrehsmendes]* Kajanthan Tharmabalan - email:[mailto:;ktharmabalan@myseneca.ca ktharmabalan], Github:[http://github.com/Kajan- Kajan-]* Kenneth Cromarty - email:[mailto:;kscromarty@myseneca.ca kscromarty], Github:[http://github.com/mrkennc mrkennc]* Andreza Rego - email:[mailto:abarbosarego;alesnikov@myseneca.ca abarbosarego], Github:[http://github.com/andrezabr andrezabr]* Paulo Vitor Souza ?subject=OOP344%20- email:[mailto:pvbezerradesouza@learn.senecac.on.ca pvbezerradesouza] - Github:[http://github.com/zvitor zvitor%20 Email All]
===XII) Team Name: [[Sive]] ===
===XIII) Team Name: [http://zenit.senecac.on.ca/wiki/index.php/The_Sixth_Core The Sixth Core]===
Github repo id: TBAXIII-SixCor
# Amir Mohammad Mobasseri - email:[mailto:ammobasseri@myseneca.ca ammobasseri] - Github:[https://github.com/ammobasseri ammobasseri] - ammobasseri
# Saeid Ahankoub - email:[mailto:sahankoub@myseneca.ca sahankoub] - Github:[http://github.com/sahankoub sahankoub] - sahankoub
# Prateek Chadha - email:[mailto:pchadha@learn.senecac.on.ca pchadha] - Github:[http://github.com/pchadha pchadha] - aviat0r
# Ahmad Al Dallal Mark Hom - email:[mailto:aaldallalmahom@myseneca.ca aaldallalmahom] - Github:[http://github.com/icanada icanadaoddball21 oddball21] - icanada# Ali Al Dallal Rocco Pietrangelo - email:[mailto:aaldallal1rmpietrangelo@myseneca.ca aaldallal1rmpietrangelo] - Github:[http://github.com/alihuta2002 alihuta2002rmpietrangelo rmpietrangelo] - alihuta2002
[mailto:ammobasseri@myseneca.ca;sahankoub@myseneca.ca;pchadha@myseneca.ca;aaldallalmahom@myseneca.ca;aaldallal1rmpietrangelo@myseneca.ca?subject=OOP344%20-%20 Email All]
===XIV) Team Name: [[Innovative Coders]] ===
Number of team membersGithub repo id: 5XIV-InvCod * Shawnique Warren - email:[mailto:sdwarren1@myseneca.ca sdwarren1] - Github:[http://github.com/nique12 nique12] - nique12* Atieh Mohammadi - email:[mailto:amohammadi5@myseneca.ca amohammadi5] - Github:[http://github.com/atiehm atiehm] - AtiehM* Tejas Patel - email:[mailto:trpatel8@learn.senecac.on.ca trpatel8] - Github:[http://github.com/trpatel8 trpatel8] - trpatel8* Svetlana Molodtsova - email:[mailto:smolodtsova@learn.senecac.on.ca smolodtsova] - Github:[http://github.com/s5molodtsova s5molodtsova] - sveta* Prasanth Vaaheeswaran - email:[mailto:pvaaheeswaran@myseneca.ca pvaaheeswaran] - Github:[http://github.com/vprasanth vprasanth] - iampv
* Shawnique Warren - Email:[mailto:sdwarren1@myseneca.ca sdwarren1] - Github:[http://github.com/nique12 nique12] (confirmed)* Atieh Mohammadi - Email:[mailto:;amohammadi5@myseneca.ca amohammadi5] - Github:[http://github.com/atiehm atiehm] (confirmed)* Tejas Patel - email:[mailto:;trpatel8@learn.senecac.onmyseneca.ca trpatel8] - Github:[http://github.com/trpatel8 trpatel8] (confirmed, new member)* Svetlana Molodtsova - email:[mailto:;smolodtsova@learn.senecac.onmyseneca.ca smolodtsova] - Github:[http://github.com/s5molodtsova s5molodtsova] (confirmed, new member)* Prasanth Vaaheeswaran - email:[mailto:;pvaaheeswaran@myseneca.ca pvaaheeswaran] ?subject=OOP344%20- Github:[http://github.com/vprasanth vprasanth%20 Email All] (confirmed, new member)
===XV) Team Name: [[The Scurvy Curs]] ===
Number of team members: 45
* Yoav Gurevich - email:[mailto:ygurevich@myseneca.ca ygurevich] - Github: [http://github.com/yoavgurevich yoavgurevich]
* Saro Avakian - email: [mailto:savakian1@myseneca.ca savakian1] - Github: [http://github.com/saro-avakian saro-avakian] (confirmed, new member)
[mailto:ygurevich@myseneca.ca;sbazan@myseneca.ca;mgauer@myseneca.ca;ksedgwick@myseneca.ca;savakian1@myseneca.ca?subject=OOP344%20-%20 Email All] ===XVI) Team Name: [http://zenit.senecac.on.ca/wiki/index.php/OmegaXVI Omega] ===Number of team members: 2 (Started with 5* Hao Gia Nguyen - email: [mailto:hgnguyen1@myseneca.ca hgnguyen1] - Github: [http://github.com/Haoster Haoster] (confirmed)* Carlos Conejo - email: [mailto:cjconejomolero@learn.senecac.on.ca cjconejomolero] - Github: [http://github.com/carlosjavi3r carlosjavi3r] (confirmed)* Igor de Medeiros - email: [mailto:idemedeiros@myseneca.ca idemedeiros] - Github: [http://github.com/idemedeiros idemedeiros] (confirmed)* Rafael Rodrigues - email: [mailto:rdasilvarodrigues@myseneca.ca rdasilvarodrigues] - Github: [http://github.com/sidan sidan] (confirmed)
* Christopher Ho - email:[mailto:csho3@learn.senecac.on.ca csho3] - Github:[http://github.com/Chhoris Chhoris] (confirmed, new member)
 
===XVII) Team Name: Beta: [http://zenit.senecac.on.ca/wiki/index.php/Beta Beta]===
Number of team members: 4* Mark Hom - email:[mailto:mahom@myseneca.ca mahom] - Github:[http://github.com/oddball21 oddball21] * Rocco Pietrangelo - email:[mailto:rmpietrangelo@myseneca.ca rmpietrangelo] - Github:[http://github.com/rmpietrangelo rmpietrangelo]* Boris Njike - email:[mailto:bmnjikeleugue@myseneca.ca bmnjikeleugue] - Github:[http://github.com/bonilerel1 bonilerel1]* Samuel Azan - Email: [mailto:sbazan@myseneca.ca sbazan] - Github: [http://github.com/samuel-azan samuel-azan] (confirmed, incorrect number of team members in email and wiki)Closed
1
edit

Navigation menu