Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

Teams' List 20123 - OOP344

5,724 bytes added, 21:15, 12 December 2012
XV) Team Name: The Scurvy Curs
{{OOP344 Index | 20123}}
The template below shows the entry format of the teams and their members in '''[[#Teams | Teams]]''' section. <br />Please review your team information and make sure they are correct and if not, modify them to match the following format<pre>==Entry Format= Team Name ===<big><pre> * Github repo id: TBA  # Name LastName - email:[mailto:YourSenecaID@myseneca.ca YourSenecaID] - Github:[http://github.com/githubID githubID] - IRC nick# Name LastName - email:[mailto:YourSenecaID@myseneca.ca YourSenecaID] - Github:[http://github.com/githubID githubID] - IRC nick# Name lastName LastName - email:[mailto:YourIDYourSenecaID@myseneca.ca YourIDYourSenecaID] - Github:[http://github.com/githubID githubID] - IRC nick# etc... [mailto:YourSenecaID1@myseneca.ca;YourSenecaID2@myseneca.ca;etc@myseneca.ca?subject=OOP344%20-%20 Email All] </pre> After double-checking your team information in this page, create a separate page for your team using [[Team page template - oop344 20123|provided template]]. (note that only the format provided in the [[Team page template - oop344 20123|template]] is acceptable. Also make sure the page name ends with semester id (i.e. My Team 20123 - OOP344 ) and has the following is added in content at the very beginning of the page:<big><pre>{{OOP344 Index | 20123}}</pre></big>The above adds the main oop344 index to the top of the page for semester 20123
==Not in a team==
 
==Placed in a team==
 
* Mark Hom - email:[mailto:mahom@myseneca.ca mahom] - Github:[http://github.com/oddball21 oddball21]
* Rocco Pietrangelo - email:[mailto:rmpietrangelo@myseneca.ca rmpietrangelo] - Github:[http://github.com/rmpietrangelo rmpietrangelo]
* Yoav Gurevich - email:[mailto:ygurevich@myseneca.ca ygurevich] - Github: [http://github.com/yoavgurevich yoavgurevich]
* Boris Njike - email:[mailto:bmnjikeleugue@myseneca.ca bmnjikeleugue] - Github:[http://github.com/bonilerel1 bonilerel1]
* Seong Geun Yoon - email:[mailto:sgyoon@myseneca.ca sgyoon] - Github:[http://github.com/sgyoon sgyoon] (confirmed)
* Fahd Wahab - email:[mailto:wfahd@learn.senecac.on.ca FahdW] - Github:[http://github.com/FahdW FahdW] (no email)
* Prateek Chadha - email:[mailto:pchadha@learn.senecac.on.ca pchadha] - Github:[http://github.com/pchadha pchadha] (confirmed)
* Tejas Patel - email:[mailto:trpatel8@learn.senecac.on.ca trpatel8] - Github:[http://github.com/trpatel8 trpatel8] (no emailconfirmed)
* Svetlana Molodtsova - email:[mailto:smolodtsova@learn.senecac.on.ca smolodtsova] - Github:[http://github.com/s5molodtsova s5molodtsova] (confirmed but incomplete email)
* Prasanth Vaaheeswaran - email:[mailto:pvaaheeswaran@myseneca.ca pvaaheeswaran] - Github:[http://github.com/vprasanth vprasanth] (confirmed)
* Saro Avakian - email: [mailto:savakian1@myseneca.ca savakian1] - Github: [http://github.com/saro-avakian saro-avakian] (confirmed)
* Hao Gia Nguyen - email: [mailto:hgnguyen1@myseneca.ca hgnguyen1] - Github: [http://github.com/Haoster Haoster] (confirmed)
* Carlos Conejo - email: [mailto:cjconejomolero@learn.senecac.on.ca cjconejomolero] - Github: [http://github.com/carlosjavi3r carlosjavi3r] (confirmed, added by Fardad)
* Wei Wang - email: [mailto:wwang125@myseneca.ca wwang125] - Github: [http://github.com/weiwang727 weiwang727] (confirmed, added by Fardad)
* Igor de Medeiros - email: [mailto:idemedeiros@myseneca.ca idemedeiros] - Github: [http://github.com/idemedeiros idemedeiros] (confirmed, added by Fardad)
* Rafael Rodrigues - email: [mailto:rdasilvarodrigues@myseneca.ca rdasilvarodrigues] - Github: [http://github.com/sidan sidan] (confirmed, added by Fardad)
==Teams==
===I) Team Name: [http://zenit.senecac.on.ca/wiki/index.php/Alpha Alpha]===
==Team NameGithub repo id: Alpha==TBA number of team members# Sivathanushan Easwaran - email: 5[mailto:seaswaran@myseneca.ca seaswaran] - Github:[http://github.com/sivae sivae] - LineCircle# Ji Jungmin - email:[mailto:jjungmin@myseneca.ca jjungmin] - Github:[http://github.com/jjungmin jjungmin] - Viscaria# Shijie Sun - email:[mailto:ssun24@myseneca.ca ssun24] - Github:[http://github.com/nihao123 nihao123] - Jack Sun# James Marmer - email:[mailto:jmarmer@myseneca.ca jmarmer] - Github:[http://github.com/jamesm007 jamesm007] - ToraReaper# Ronny Wan - email:[mailto:rwan3@myseneca.ca rwan3] - Github:[http://github.com/ronnywan ronnywan] - ronnywann
* Sivathanushan Easwaran [mailto:YourSenecaID1@seaswaran@myseneca.ca email] [http://github.com/sivae sivae] (confirmed)* Ji Jungmin [mailto:;jjungmin@myseneca.ca email] [http://github.com/jjungmin jjungmin] (confirmed)* Shijie Sun [mailto:ssun24;jmarmer@myseneca.ca email] [http://github.com/nihao123 nihao123] (confirmed)* James Marmer [mailto:jmarmer;rwan3@myseneca.ca email] [http://github.com/jamesm007 jamesm007] (confirmed)* Ronny Wan Email: [mailto:rwan3;ssun24@myseneca.ca rwan3] GitHub: [http://github.com/ronnywan ronnywan?subject=OOP344%20-%20 Email All] (confirmed)
===II) Team Name: [[WonderCode|http://zenit.senecac.on.ca/wiki/index.php/WonderCode_20123_-_OOP344 WonderCode]]===
number of team members: 5
* Lily (Linpei Fan) - Email:[mailto:lfan9@myseneca.ca lfan9] - Github:[http://github.com/lilyfan lilyfan] (confirmed)
[mailto:hychoi6@myseneca.ca;gchen42@myseneca.ca;lfan9@myseneca.ca;dqhe1@myseneca.ca;jmfeng1@myseneca.ca?subject==Team Name: [[Skynet|Skynet]OOP344%20-%20 Email All]==
===III) Team Name: [[Skynet|Skynet]]=== number of team members: 4 <del>5</del>
* Michael Wang - Email:[mailto:mmwang2@myseneca.ca mmwang2] - Github:[http://github.com/MichaelMWang MichaelMWang] (confirmed)
* Bruno Pereira - Email:[mailto:bpereira5@myseneca.ca bpereira5] - Github:[http://github.com/bpereira5 bpereira5] (confirmed)
* Kanghoon Park - Email:[mailto:kpark27@myseneca.ca kpark27] - Github:[http://github.com/kpark27 kpark27] (confirmed)
* <del>Matthew Torrance - Email:[mailto:mstorrance@myseneca.ca mstorrance] - Github:[http://github.com/mstorrance mstorrance] (confirmed)</del>
* Dyllon Ricardo - Email:[mailto:ddricardo@myseneca.ca ddricardo] - Github:[http://github.com/Dyllon-R Dyllon-R] (confirmed)
===IV) Team Name: [[C Shepherd|C Shepherd]]===
number of team members: 5
* Yaraslau Nikifarau - email: [mailto:ynikifarau@myseneca.ca ynikifarau], Github: [http://github.com/ynikifarau ynikifarau] (confirmed)
===V) Team Name: [http://zenit.senecac.on.ca/wiki/index.php/Rhys%27_Pieces#Rhys.27_Pieces_.28team_5.29 Rhys' Pieces]===
number of team membersGithub repo id: 4https://github.com/Seneca-OOP344/V-RhyPcs.git
* Mark Sinclair [mailto:mwsinclair@myseneca.ca email] [http://github.com/bgmrk bgmrk] (confirmed)
* Jevon Charan [mailto:jscharan@myseneca.ca email] [http://github.com/jscharran jscharran] (confirmed)
* Anik Ghosh[mailto:aghosh10@myseneca.ca email] [http://github.com/AnikGhosh AnikGhosh] (confirmed, completed by Fardad, number of members incorrect in email)
* Seong Geun Yoon - email:[mailto:sgyoon@myseneca.ca sgyoon] - Github:[http://github.com/sgyoon sgyoon] (confirmed, new memeber)
===VI) Team Name: [[oopTech|oopTech]]===
number of team membersGithub repo id: TBA 5 # Jinghui Liu [mailto:jliu164@myseneca.ca email] - Github: [http://github.com/alfred2012 alfred2012] - jliu164# Omkar Natvarlal Parmar [mailto:onparmar@myseneca.ca email] - Github: [http://github.com/onparmar onparmar] - IRC nick# Sunny Parnami [mailto:sparnami@learn.senecac.on.ca email] - Github: [http://github.com/sparnami sparnami]# Boris Njike - email:[mailto:bmnjikeleugue@myseneca.ca bmnjikeleugue] - Github:[http://github.com/bonilerel1 bonilerel1]
* Peter Huang [mailto:phuang19@myseneca.onca email] - Github: [http://github.com/peter-huang peter-huang] (no email found with oopTech as team name)* Alfred Liu [mailto:ca;jliu164@learn.senecac.onmyseneca.ca email] - Github: [http://github.com/alfred2012/OOP344 OOP344] (confirmed)* Omkar Natvarlal Parmar [mailto:;onparmar@myseneca.ca email] - Github: [http://github.com/onparmar onparmar] (confirmed)* Sunny Parnami [mailto:;sparnami@learn.senecac.onmyseneca.ca email] - Github: [http://github.com/sparnami sparnami] (no email found with oopTech as team name)* Chen Zang [mailto:czang1;bmnjikeleugue@myseneca.onca email] ca?subject=OOP344%20- Github: [http://github.com/czang czang%20oopTech Email All] (no email found with oopTech as team name)
===VII) Team Name: [[Code Hunters|Code Hunters]]===
number of team members: 5
* Yun Yang - Email: [mailto:yyang154@myseneca.ca yyang154] - Github: [http://github.com/hamumu hamumu] (confirmed)
===VIII) Team Name: [[Knock-Knock!!|Knock-Knock!!]] ===
number of team members: 5
* Tian Hang Zhouchen - Email: [mailto:thzhouchen@myseneca.ca thzhouchen] - Github: [http://github.com/thzhouchen thzhouchen] (confirmed)
===IX) Team Name: [[GP |GP]]===
number of team members: 45
* Hiroshi Takemoto - Email: [mailto:htakemoto@learn.senecac.on.ca htakemoto] - Github: [http://github.com/htakemoto htakemoto]
* Youngjae Kim - Email: [mailto:ykim116@learn.senecac.on.ca ykim116] - Github: [http://github.com/Youngjae-K Youngjae-K]
* Xiang Qiang (Peter) Chen - Email: [mailto:xqchen3@learn.senecac.on.ca xqchen3] - Github: [http://github.com/Sushii Sushii]
* Fahd Wahab - email:[mailto:wfahd@learn.senecac.on.ca FahdW] - Github:[http://github.com/FahdW FahdW]
* Wei Wang - email: [mailto:wwang125@myseneca.ca wwang125] - Github: [http://github.com/weiwang727 weiwang727]
===X) Team Name: [[cpaCoderpz|cpaCoderpz]] ===Github repo id: X-CpaCdr
number of team members# Freddy Cheung - email: [mailto:fgcheunghchen1@myseneca.ca fgcheunghchen1] - Github:[http://github.com/fgcheunghchen1 5fgcheunghchen1] - fgcheunghchen1# Matt Jang - email:[mailto:mjang13@myseneca.ca mjang13] - Github:[http://github.com/SoBrisk SoBrisk] - SoBrisk# Vernileo Turalba - email:[mailto:vturalba@myseneca.ca vturalba] - Github:[http://github.com/leoturalba leoturalba] - Ltur# Joseph Visconti - email:[mailto:jvisconti2@myseneca.ca jvisconti2] - Github:[http://github.com/Joseph-Visconti Joseph-Visconti] - Visconti
* Freddy Cheung - email:[mailto:fgcheunghchen1@myseneca.ca fgcheunghchen1] - Github:[http://github.com/fgcheunghchen1 fgcheunghchen1] * Matt Jang - email:[mailto:;mjang13@myseneca.ca mjang13] - Github:[http://github.com/SoBrisk SoBrisk] (confirmed)* Kelly Lara - email:[mailto:;klara@myseneca.ca klara] - Github:[http://github.com/kmlara kmlara]* Vernileo Turalba - email:[mailto:;vturalba@myseneca.ca vturalba] - Github:[http://github.com/leoturalba leoturalba]* Joseph Visconti - email:[mailto:;jvisconti2@myseneca.ca jvisconti2] - Github:[http://github.com/Joseph-Visconti Joseph?subject=OOP344%20-Visconti%20 Email All]
== =XI) Team Name: [[Hadouken]] ===Github repo id: git@github.com:Seneca-OOP344/XI-Hadouk.git
Number of team members<!--# Andre Mendes - email: 5[mailto:amendes@learn.senecac.on.ca amendes] - Github:[http://github.com/andrehsmendes andrehsmendes] - AndreM--># Kajanthan Tharmabalan - email:[mailto:ktharmabalan@myseneca.ca ktharmabalan] - Github:[http://github.com/Kajan- Kajan-] - C0d3z# Kenneth Cromarty - email:[mailto:kscromarty@myseneca.ca kscromarty] - Github:[http://github.com/mrkennc mrkennc] - kscromarty# Alexander Lesnikov - email:[mailto:alesnikov@myseneca.ca] - Github:[http://github.com/Dotz303 Dotz303] (Added by Fardad)
* Andre Mendes - email:[mailto:amendes@learn.senecac.on.ca amendes], Github:[http://github.com/andrehsmendes andrehsmendes]* Kajanthan Tharmabalan - email:[mailto:;ktharmabalan@myseneca.ca ktharmabalan], Github:[http://github.com/Kajan- Kajan-]* Kenneth Cromarty - email:[mailto:;kscromarty@myseneca.ca kscromarty], Github:[http://github.com/mrkennc mrkennc]* Andreza Rego - email:[mailto:abarbosarego;alesnikov@myseneca.ca abarbosarego], Github:[http://github.com/andrezabr andrezabr]* Paulo Vitor Souza ?subject=OOP344%20- email:[mailto:pvbezerradesouza@learn.senecac.on.ca pvbezerradesouza] - Github:[http://github.com/zvitor zvitor%20 Email All]
== =XII) Team Name: [[Sive]] ===
Number of team members: 5
* Shuming Lin - Email:[mailto:slin44@myseneca.ca slin44] - Github:[http://github.com/kevin000 kevin000](confirmed)* Zhenyang Chen - Email:[mailto:zchen91@myseneca.ca zchen91] - Github:[http://github.com/crans crans](confirmed)* Xin Li - Email:[mailto:xzli2@myseneca.ca xzli2] - Github:[http://github.com/xinzhu xinzhu](confirmed)* Junzhuo Ren - Email:[mailto:jren22@myseneca.ca jren22] - Github:[http://github.com/renjunzhuo renjunzhuo](confirmed)* Donghu Zhang- Email:[mailto:dzhang50@myseneca.ca dzhang50] - Github:[http://github.com/donghu donghu](confirmed)
== =XIII) Team Name: [[http://zenit.senecac.on.ca/wiki/index.php/The_Sixth_Core The Sixth Core]] ===
Number of team membersGithub repo id: 4XIII-SixCor
* Ahmad Al Dallal # Amir Mohammad Mobasseri - Emailemail:[mailto:aaldallalammobasseri@myseneca.ca aaldallalammobasseri] - Github:[https://github.com/icanada icanadaammobasseri ammobasseri]- ammobasseri* Ali Al Dallal # Saeid Ahankoub - Emailemail:[mailto:aaldallal1sahankoub@myseneca.ca aaldallal1sahankoub] - Github:[http://github.com/sahankoub sahankoub] - sahankoub# Prateek Chadha - email:[mailto:pchadha@learn.senecac.on.ca pchadha] - Github:[httpshttp://github.com/alihuta2002 alihuta2002pchadha pchadha]- aviat0r* Amir Mohammad Mobasseri # Mark Hom - Emailemail:[mailto:ammobasserimahom@myseneca.ca ammobasserimahom] - Github:[httpshttp://github.com/ammobasseri ammobasserioddball21 oddball21]* Saeid Ahankoub # Rocco Pietrangelo - Emailemail:[mailto:sahankoubrmpietrangelo@myseneca.ca sahankoubrmpietrangelo] - Github:[httpshttp://github.com/sahankoub sahankoubrmpietrangelo rmpietrangelo]
[mailto:ammobasseri@myseneca.ca;sahankoub@myseneca.ca;pchadha@myseneca.ca;mahom@myseneca.ca;rmpietrangelo@myseneca.ca?subject== Team Name: [[Innovative Coders]OOP344%20-%20 Email All] ==
Number of team members===XIV) Team Name: 2[[Innovative Coders]] ===
* Shawnique Warren - Email:[mailto:sdwarren1@myseneca.ca sdwarren1] - Githubrepo id:[http://github.com/nique12 nique12]* Atieh Mohammadi XIV- Email:[mailto:amohammadi5@myseneca.ca amohammadi5] - Github:[http://github.com/atiehm atiehm]InvCod
==Team Name* Shawnique Warren - email: The Scurvy Curs ==[mailto:sdwarren1@myseneca.ca sdwarren1] - Github:[http://github.com/nique12 nique12] - nique12* Atieh Mohammadi - email:[mailto:amohammadi5@myseneca.ca amohammadi5] - Github:[http://github.com/atiehm atiehm] - AtiehM* Tejas Patel - email:[mailto:trpatel8@learn.senecac.on.ca trpatel8] - Github:[http://github.com/trpatel8 trpatel8] - trpatel8* Svetlana Molodtsova - email:[mailto:smolodtsova@learn.senecac.on.ca smolodtsova] - Github:[http://github.com/s5molodtsova s5molodtsova] - sveta* Prasanth Vaaheeswaran - email:[mailto:pvaaheeswaran@myseneca.ca pvaaheeswaran] - Github:[http://github.com/vprasanth vprasanth] - iampv
[mailto:sdwarren1@myseneca.ca;amohammadi5@myseneca.ca;trpatel8@myseneca.ca;smolodtsova@myseneca.ca;pvaaheeswaran@myseneca.ca?subject=OOP344%20-%20 Email All]
 
===XV) Team Name: [[The Scurvy Curs]] ===
Number of team members: 5
* Yoav Gurevich - email:[mailto:ygurevich@myseneca.ca ygurevich] - Github: [http://github.com/yoavgurevich yoavgurevich] * Samuel Azan - Emailemail: [mailto:sbazan@myseneca.ca sbazan] - Github: [http://github.com/samuel-azan samuel-azan]* Marcus Gauer - Email: [mailto:mgauer@myseneca.ca mgauer] - Github: [http://github.com/gauer Gauer](confirmed, incorrect number of team members in email and wiki)* Kieran Sedgwick- Email: [mailto:ksedgwick@myseneca.ca ksedgwick] - Github: [http://github.com/ksedge ksedge] (confirmed, added by Fardad, incorrect number of team members in email and wiki)* Saro Avakian - email: [mailto:savakian1@myseneca.ca savakian1] - Github: [http://github.com/saro-avakian saro-avakian] (confirmed, new member) [mailto:ygurevich@myseneca.ca;sbazan@myseneca.ca;mgauer@myseneca.ca;ksedgwick@myseneca.ca;savakian1@myseneca.ca?subject=OOP344%20-%20 Email All] ===XVI) Team Name: [http://zenit.senecac.on.ca/wiki/index.php/OmegaXVI Omega] === Number of team members: 2 (Started with 5)* Carlos Conejo - email: [mailto:cjconejomolero@learn.senecac.on.ca cjconejomolero] - Github: [http://github.com/carlosjavi3r carlosjavi3r]* Christopher Ho - email:[mailto:csho3@learn.senecac.on.ca csho3] - Github:[http://github.com/Chhoris Chhoris] (confirmed, new member) ===XVII) Team Name: Beta: [http://zenit.senecac.on.ca/wiki/index.php/Beta Beta]===Closed
1
edit

Navigation menu