Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

Teams' List 20123 - OOP344

12,545 bytes added, 21:15, 12 December 2012
XV) Team Name: The Scurvy Curs
{{OOP344 Index | 20123}}
The template below shows the entry format of the teams and their members in '''[[#Teams | Teams]]''' section. <br />Please review your team information and make sure they are correct and if not, modify them to match the following format<pre>==Entry Format= Team Name ===<big><pre> * Github repo id: TBA  # Name LastName - email:[mailto:YourSenecaID@myseneca.ca YourSenecaID] - Github:[http://github.com/githubID githubID] - IRC nick# Name LastName - email:[mailto:YourSenecaID@myseneca.ca YourSenecaID] - Github:[http://github.com/githubID githubID] - IRC nick# Name lastName LastName - email:[mailto:YourIDYourSenecaID@myseneca.ca YourIDYourSenecaID] - Github:[http://github.com/githubID githubID] - IRC nick# etc... [mailto:YourSenecaID1@myseneca.ca;YourSenecaID2@myseneca.ca;etc@myseneca.ca?subject=OOP344%20-%20 Email All] </pre> After double-checking your team information in this page, create a separate page for your team using [[Team page template - oop344 20123|provided template]]. (note that only the format provided in the [[Team page template - oop344 20123|template]] is acceptable. Also make sure the page name ends with semester id (i.e. My Team 20123 - OOP344 ) and has the following is added in content at the very beginning of the page:<big><pre>{{OOP344 Index | 20123}}</pre></big>The above adds the main oop344 index to the top of the page for semester 20123
==Not in a team==
* Seong Geun Yoon - email:[mailto:sgyoon@myseneca.ca sgyoon] - Github:[http://github.com/sgyoon sgyoon]
==Placed in a team== * Mark Hom - email:[mailto:mahom@myseneca.ca mahom] - Github:[http://github.com/oddball21 oddball21] * Rocco Pietrangelo - email:[mailto:rmpietrangelo@myseneca.ca rmpietrangelo] - Github:[http://github.com/rmpietrangelo rmpietrangelo]* Yoav Gurevich - email:[mailto:ygurevich@myseneca.ca ygurevich] - Github: [http://github.com/yoavgurevich yoavgurevich] * Boris Njike - email:[mailto:bmnjikeleugue@myseneca.ca bmnjikeleugue] - Github:[http://github.com/bonilerel1 bonilerel1]* Seong Geun Yoon - email:[mailto:sgyoon@myseneca.ca sgyoon] - Github:[http://github.com/sgyoon sgyoon] (confirmed)* Fahd Wahab - email:[mailto:wfahd@learn.senecac.on.ca FahdW] - Github:[http://github.com/FahdW FahdW] (no email)* Prateek Chadha - email:[mailto:pchadha@learn.senecac.on.ca pchadha] - Github:[http://github.com/pchadha pchadha] (confirmed)* Tejas Patel - email:[mailto:trpatel8@learn.senecac.on.ca trpatel8] - Github:[http://github.com/trpatel8 trpatel8] (confirmed)* Svetlana Molodtsova - email:[mailto:smolodtsova@learn.senecac.on.ca smolodtsova] - Github:[http://github.com/s5molodtsova s5molodtsova] (confirmed but incomplete email)* Prasanth Vaaheeswaran - email:[mailto:pvaaheeswaran@myseneca.ca pvaaheeswaran] - Github:[http://github.com/vprasanth vprasanth] (confirmed)* Christopher Ho - email:[mailto:csho3@learn.senecac.on.ca csho3] - Github:[http://github.com/Chhoris Chhoris] (confirmed)* Saro Avakian - email: [mailto:savakian1@myseneca.ca savakian1] - Github: [http://github.com/saro-avakian saro-avakian] (confirmed)* Hao Gia Nguyen - email: [mailto:hgnguyen1@myseneca.ca hgnguyen1] - Github: [http://github.com/Haoster Haoster] (confirmed)* Carlos Conejo - email: [mailto:cjconejomolero@learn.senecac.on.ca cjconejomolero] - Github: [http://github.com/carlosjavi3r carlosjavi3r] (confirmed, added by Fardad)* Wei Wang - email: [mailto:wwang125@myseneca.ca wwang125] - Github: [http://github.com/weiwang727 weiwang727] (confirmed, added by Fardad)* Igor de Medeiros - email: [mailto:idemedeiros@myseneca.ca idemedeiros] - Github: [http://github.com/idemedeiros idemedeiros] (confirmed, added by Fardad)* Rafael Rodrigues - email: [mailto:rdasilvarodrigues@myseneca.ca rdasilvarodrigues] - Github: [http://github.com/sidan sidan] (confirmed, added by Fardad)==Teams=====I) Team Name: [http://zenit.senecac.on.ca/wiki/index.php/Alpha Alpha]=== Github repo id: TBA # Sivathanushan Easwaran - email:[mailto:seaswaran@myseneca.ca seaswaran] - Github:[http://github.com/sivae sivae] - LineCircle# Ji Jungmin - email:[mailto:jjungmin@myseneca.ca jjungmin] - Github:[http://github.com/jjungmin jjungmin] - Viscaria# Shijie Sun - email:[mailto:ssun24@myseneca.ca ssun24] - Github:[http://github.com/nihao123 nihao123] - Jack Sun# James Marmer - email:[mailto:jmarmer@myseneca.ca jmarmer] - Github:[http://github.com/jamesm007 jamesm007] - ToraReaper# Ronny Wan - email:[mailto:rwan3@myseneca.ca rwan3] - Github:[http://github.com/ronnywan ronnywan] - ronnywann [mailto:YourSenecaID1@seaswaran.ca;jjungmin@myseneca.ca;jmarmer@myseneca.ca;rwan3@myseneca.ca;ssun24@myseneca.ca?subject=OOP344%20-%20 Email All] ===II) Team Name: [http://zenit.senecac.on.ca/wiki/index.php/WonderCode_20123_-_OOP344 WonderCode]===
number of team members: 5
* Sivathanushan Easwaran Rody (Hye Young Choi) - Email:[mailto:seaswaranhychoi6@myseneca.ca seaswaranhychoi6] - Github:[http://github.com/sivae sivaeRodyChoi rodychoi](confirmed)* Ji Jungmin Guiwen Chen - Email:[mailto:jjungmingchen42@myseneca.ca emailgchen42] - Github:[http://github.com/jjungmin githubguiwen guiwen](confirmed)* Shijie Sun Jay Feng - Email:[mailto:ssun24jmfeng1@myseneca.ca emailjmfeng1] - Github:[http://github.com/nihao123 githubjayfeng jayfeng](confirmed)* James Marmer Diao Qiang He - Email:[mailto:jmarmerdqhe1@myseneca.ca emaildqhe1] - Github:[http://github.com/diaoqianghe diaoqianghe](confirmed)* Ronny Wan Lily (Linpei Fan) - Email:[mailto:rwan3lfan9@myseneca.ca emaillfan9] - Github:[http://github.com/lilyfan lilyfan](confirmed)
[mailto:hychoi6@myseneca.ca;gchen42@myseneca.ca;lfan9@myseneca.ca;dqhe1@myseneca.ca;jmfeng1@myseneca.ca?subject=OOP344%20-%20 Email All] ===III) Team Name: [[Skynet|Skynet]]=== number of team members: 4 <del>5</del> * Michael Wang - Email:[mailto:mmwang2@myseneca.ca mmwang2] - Github:[http://github.com/MichaelMWang MichaelMWang] (confirmed)* Bruno Pereira - Email:[mailto:bpereira5@myseneca.ca bpereira5] - Github:[http://github.com/bpereira5 bpereira5] (confirmed)* Kanghoon Park - Email:[mailto:kpark27@myseneca.ca kpark27] - Github:[http://github.com/kpark27 kpark27] (confirmed)* <del>Matthew Torrance - Email:[mailto:mstorrance@myseneca.ca mstorrance] - Github:[http://github.com/mstorrance mstorrance] (confirmed)</del>* Dyllon Ricardo - Email:[mailto:ddricardo@myseneca.ca ddricardo] - Github:[http://github.com/Dyllon-R Dyllon-R] (confirmed) ===IV) Team Name: WonderCode[[C Shepherd|C Shepherd]]===
number of team members: 5
* Rody (Hye Young Choi) Paul Magda - email: [mailto:hychoi6plmagda@myseneca.ca email plmagda], Github: [http://github.com/pmagda pmagda](confirmed)* Guiwen Chen Gabriel Szczesniak - email: [mailto:gchen42gjszczesniak@myseneca.ca emailgjszczesniak], Github: [http://github.com/gjszczesniak gjszczesniak](confirmed)* Jay Feng Gwendolyn Damaren - email: [mailto:jmfeng1gedamaren@myseneca.ca email gedamaren], Github: [http://github.com/gedamaren gedamaren](confirmed)* Diao Qiang He Alina Shtramwasser - email: [mailto:dqhe1ashtramwasser1@myseneca.ca email ashtramwasser1], Github: [http://github.com/AlinaShtramwasser AlinaShtramwasser](confirmed)* Lily (Linpei Fan) Yaraslau Nikifarau - email: [mailto:lfan9ynikifarau@myseneca.ca email ynikifarau], Github: [http://github.com/ynikifarau ynikifarau](confirmed)
===V) Team Name: [http://zenit.senecac.on.ca/wiki/index.php/Rhys%27_Pieces#Rhys.27_Pieces_.28team_5.29 Rhys' Pieces]===
Github repo id: https://github.com/Seneca-OOP344/V-RhyPcs.git * Mark Sinclair [mailto:mwsinclair@myseneca.ca email] [http://github.com/bgmrk bgmrk] (confirmed)* Rhys Manning [mailto:ramanning@myseneca.ca email] [http://github.com/rahmoses rahmoses] (confirmed, number of members incorrect in email)* Jevon Charan [mailto:jscharan@myseneca.ca email] [http://github.com/jscharran jscharran] (confirmed)* Anik Ghosh[mailto:aghosh10@myseneca.ca email] [http://github.com/AnikGhosh AnikGhosh] (confirmed, completed by Fardad, number of members incorrect in email)* Seong Geun Yoon - email:[mailto:sgyoon@myseneca.ca sgyoon] - Github:[http://github.com/sgyoon sgyoon] (confirmed, new memeber) ===VI) Team Name: Skynet[[oopTech|oopTech]]=== Github repo id: TBA  # Jinghui Liu [mailto:jliu164@myseneca.ca email] - Github: [http://github.com/alfred2012 alfred2012] - jliu164# Omkar Natvarlal Parmar [mailto:onparmar@myseneca.ca email] - Github: [http://github.com/onparmar onparmar] - IRC nick# Sunny Parnami [mailto:sparnami@learn.senecac.on.ca email] - Github: [http://github.com/sparnami sparnami]# Boris Njike - email:[mailto:bmnjikeleugue@myseneca.ca bmnjikeleugue] - Github:[http://github.com/bonilerel1 bonilerel1] [mailto:phuang19@myseneca.ca;jliu164@myseneca.ca;onparmar@myseneca.ca;sparnami@myseneca.ca;bmnjikeleugue@myseneca.ca?subject=OOP344%20-%20oopTech Email All] ===VII) Team Name: [[Code Hunters|Code Hunters]]===
number of team members: 5
* Michael Wang Stanislav Yeshchenko - Email: [mailto:mmwang2syeshchenko@myseneca.ca email syeshchenko] - Github: [http://github.com/MichaelMWang githubsyeshchenko syeshchenko](confirmed)* Bruno Pereira Steven (Szu-Han) Chen - Email: [mailto:bpereira5sschen4@myseneca.ca email sschen4] - Github: [http://github.com/bpereira5 githubchensteven chensteven](confirmed)* Kanghoon Park Joshua Lane - Email: [mailto:kpark27jlane4@myseneca.ca email jlane4] - Github: [http://github.com/kpark27 githubjlane4 jlane4](confirmed)* Matthew Torrance Bo Liu - Email: [mailto:mstorrancebliu54@myseneca.ca email bliu54] - Github: [http://github.com/mstorrance githubbobliuf bobliuf](confirmed)* Dyllon Ricardo Yun Yang - Email: [mailto:ddricardoyyang154@myseneca.ca email yyang154] - Github: [http://github.com/hamumu hamumu](confirmed)
===VIII) Team Name: [[Knock-Knock!!|Knock-Knock!!]] ===
number of team members: 5 * Ran Li - Email: [mailto:rli64@myseneca.ca rli64] - Github: [http://github.com/lynnli lynnli] (confirmed)* Soohyun Park - Email: [mailto:spark69@myseneca.ca spark69] - Github: [http://github.com/jessica0610 jessica0610] (confirmed)* Minh Khoa Nguyen - Email: [mailto:mknguyen2@myseneca.ca mknguyen2] - Github: [http://github.com/kennguyen kennguyen] (confirmed)* Jeremiah Guevarra - Email: [mailto:jrguevarra@myseneca.ca jrguevarra] - Github: [http://github.com/jrguevarra jrguevarra] (confirmed)* Tian Hang Zhouchen - Email: [mailto:thzhouchen@myseneca.ca thzhouchen] - Github: [http://github.com/thzhouchen thzhouchen] (confirmed) ===IX) Team Name: C Shepherd[[GP|GP]]===
number of team members: 5
* Paul Magda Hiroshi Takemoto - Email: [mailto:plmagdahtakemoto@mysenecalearn.senecac.on.ca emailhtakemoto] - Github: [http://github.com/pmagda githubhtakemoto htakemoto]* Gabriel Szczesniak Youngjae Kim - Email: [mailto:gjszczesniakykim116@mysenecalearn.senecac.on.ca emailykim116] - Github: [http://github.com/gjszczesniak githubYoungjae-K Youngjae-K]* Gwendolyn Damaren Xiang Qiang (Peter) Chen - Email: [mailto:gedamarenxqchen3@mysenecalearn.senecac.on.ca emailxqchen3] - Github: [http://github.com/gedamaren githubSushii Sushii]* Alina Shtramwasser Fahd Wahab - email:[mailto:ashtramwasser1wfahd@mysenecalearn.senecac.on.ca emailFahdW] - Github:[http://github.com/AlinaShtramwasser githubFahdW FahdW]* Yaraslau Nikifarau Wei Wang - email: [mailto:ynikifarauwwang125@myseneca.ca emailwwang125] - Github: [http://github.com/ynikifarau githubweiwang727 weiwang727]
===X) Team Name: [[cpaCoderpz|cpaCoderpz]] ===
Github repo id: X-CpaCdr
==Team Name# Freddy Cheung - email: Rhys' Pieces==[mailto:fgcheunghchen1@myseneca.ca fgcheunghchen1] - Github:[http://github.com/fgcheunghchen1 fgcheunghchen1] - fgcheunghchen1# Matt Jang - email:[mailto:mjang13@myseneca.ca mjang13] - Github:[http://github.com/SoBrisk SoBrisk] - SoBrisk# Vernileo Turalba - email:[mailto:vturalba@myseneca.ca vturalba] - Github:[http://github.com/leoturalba leoturalba] - Ltur# Joseph Visconti - email:[mailto:jvisconti2@myseneca.ca jvisconti2] - Github:[http://github.com/Joseph-Visconti Joseph-Visconti] - Visconti
number of team members[mailto: 4fgcheunghchen1@myseneca.ca;mjang13@myseneca.ca;klara@myseneca.ca;vturalba@myseneca.ca;jvisconti2@myseneca.ca?subject=OOP344%20-%20 Email All]
* Mark Sinclair [mailto===XI) Team Name:mwsinclair@myseneca.ca email] [http://github.com/bgmrk github]* Rhys Manning [mailto:ramanning@myseneca.ca emailHadouken] [http://github.com/rahmoses github]===* Jevon Charan [mailtoGithub repo id:jscharangit@myseneca.ca email] [http://github.com/jscharan github]* TBA [mailto:@myseneca.ca email] [http:Seneca-OOP344//githubXI-Hadouk.com/ github]git
==Team Name<!--# Andre Mendes - email: [mailto:amendes@learn.senecac.on.ca amendes] - Github:[http://github.com/andrehsmendes andrehsmendes] - AndreM--># Kajanthan Tharmabalan - email:[oopTech|oopTechmailto:ktharmabalan@myseneca.ca ktharmabalan]- Github:[http://github.com/Kajan- Kajan-] - C0d3z# Kenneth Cromarty - email:[mailto:kscromarty@myseneca.ca kscromarty] - Github:[http://github.com/mrkennc mrkennc] - kscromarty# Alexander Lesnikov - email:[mailto:alesnikov@myseneca.ca] - Github:[http://github.com/Dotz303 Dotz303]==(Added by Fardad)
number of team members[mailto: 4amendes@learn.senecac.on.ca;ktharmabalan@myseneca.ca;kscromarty@myseneca.ca;alesnikov@myseneca.ca?subject=OOP344%20-%20 Email All]
* Peter Huang [mailto:phuang19@myseneca.onca email] [http===XII) Team Name://github.com/peter-huang github]* Alfred Liu [email] [ githubSive]* Omkar Natvarlal Parmar [mailto:onparmar@myseneca.ca email] [ github]* Sunny Parnami [mailto:sparnami@myseneca.ca email] [ github]===
Number of team members: 5
==Team Name* Shuming Lin - Email: [mailto:slin44@myseneca.ca slin44] - Github:[http://github.com/kevin000 kevin000] (confirmed)* Zhenyang Chen - Email:[mailto:zchen91@myseneca.ca zchen91] - Github:[Code Hunters|Code Huntershttp://github.com/crans crans](confirmed)* Xin Li - Email:[mailto:xzli2@myseneca.ca xzli2] - Github:[http://github.com/xinzhu xinzhu] (confirmed)* Junzhuo Ren - Email:[mailto:jren22@myseneca.ca jren22] - Github:[http://github.com/renjunzhuo renjunzhuo] (confirmed)* Donghu Zhang- Email:[mailto:dzhang50@myseneca.ca dzhang50] - Github:[http://github.com/donghu donghu]==(confirmed)
===XIII) Team Name: [http://zenit.senecac.on.ca/wiki/index.php/The_Sixth_Core The Sixth Core]=== Github repo id: XIII-SixCor # Amir Mohammad Mobasseri - email:[mailto:ammobasseri@myseneca.ca ammobasseri] - Github:[https://github.com/ammobasseri ammobasseri] - ammobasseri# Saeid Ahankoub - email:[mailto:sahankoub@myseneca.ca sahankoub] - Github:[http://github.com/sahankoub sahankoub] - sahankoub# Prateek Chadha - email:[mailto:pchadha@learn.senecac.on.ca pchadha] - Github:[http://github.com/pchadha pchadha] - aviat0r# Mark Hom - email:[mailto:mahom@myseneca.ca mahom] - Github:[http://github.com/oddball21 oddball21] # Rocco Pietrangelo - email:[mailto:rmpietrangelo@myseneca.ca rmpietrangelo] - Github:[http://github.com/rmpietrangelo rmpietrangelo] [mailto:ammobasseri@myseneca.ca;sahankoub@myseneca.ca;pchadha@myseneca.ca;mahom@myseneca.ca;rmpietrangelo@myseneca.ca?subject=OOP344%20-%20 Email All] ===XIV) Team Name: [[Innovative Coders]] === Github repo id: XIV-InvCod * Shawnique Warren - email:[mailto:sdwarren1@myseneca.ca sdwarren1] - Github:[http://github.com/nique12 nique12] - nique12* Atieh Mohammadi - email:[mailto:amohammadi5@myseneca.ca amohammadi5] - Github:[http://github.com/atiehm atiehm] - AtiehM* Tejas Patel - email:[mailto:trpatel8@learn.senecac.on.ca trpatel8] - Github:[http://github.com/trpatel8 trpatel8] - trpatel8* Svetlana Molodtsova - email:[mailto:smolodtsova@learn.senecac.on.ca smolodtsova] - Github:[http://github.com/s5molodtsova s5molodtsova] - sveta* Prasanth Vaaheeswaran - email:[mailto:pvaaheeswaran@myseneca.ca pvaaheeswaran] - Github:[http://github.com/vprasanth vprasanth] - iampv [mailto:sdwarren1@myseneca.ca;amohammadi5@myseneca.ca;trpatel8@myseneca.ca;smolodtsova@myseneca.ca;pvaaheeswaran@myseneca.ca?subject=OOP344%20-%20 Email All] ===XV) Team Name: [[The Scurvy Curs]] ===Number of team members: 5 * Yoav Gurevich - email:[mailto:ygurevich@myseneca.ca ygurevich] - Github: [http://github.com/yoavgurevich yoavgurevich] * Samuel Azan - email:[mailto:sbazan@myseneca.ca sbazan] - Github: [http://github.com/samuel-azan samuel-azan]* Marcus Gauer - Email: [mailto:mgauer@myseneca.ca mgauer] - Github: [http://github.com/gauer Gauer] (confirmed, incorrect number of team members in email and wiki)* Kieran Sedgwick- Email: [mailto:ksedgwick@myseneca.ca ksedgwick] - Github: [http://github.com/ksedge ksedge] (confirmed, added by Fardad, incorrect number of team membersin email and wiki)* Saro Avakian - email: [mailto:savakian1@myseneca.ca savakian1] - Github: [http: //github.com/saro-avakian saro-avakian] (confirmed, new member) [mailto:ygurevich@myseneca.ca;sbazan@myseneca.ca;mgauer@myseneca.ca;ksedgwick@myseneca.ca;savakian1@myseneca.ca?subject=OOP344%20-%20 Email All] ===XVI) Team Name: [http://zenit.senecac.on.ca/wiki/index.php/OmegaXVI Omega] === Number of team members: 2 (Started with 5)* Carlos Conejo - email: [mailto:cjconejomolero@learn.senecac.on.ca cjconejomolero] - Github: [http://github.com/carlosjavi3r carlosjavi3r]* Christopher Ho - email:[mailto:csho3@learn.senecac.on.ca csho3] - Github:[http://github.com/Chhoris Chhoris] (confirmed, new member)
* Stanislav Yeshchenko - Email: [mailto:syeshchenko@myseneca.ca syeshchenko] - Github: [http://github.com/syeshchenko syeshchenko]* Steven (Szu-Han===XVII) Chen - EmailTeam Name: [mailto:sschen4@myseneca.onca sschen4] - GithubBeta: [http://githubzenit.com/chensteven chensteven]* Joshua Lane - Email: [mailto:jlane4@mysenecasenecac.ca jlane4] - Github: [http://github.com/jlane4 jlane4]* Bo Liu - Email: [mailto:bliu54@mysenecaon.ca bliu54] - Github: [http:/wiki/githubindex.comphp/ githubBeta Beta]===* Yun Yang - Email: [mailto:yyang154@myseneca.ca yyang154] - Github: [http://github.com/oop344 oop344]Closed
1
edit

Navigation menu