Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

BTH740 Research Projects 20103

3,632 bytes added, 10:06, 15 February 2011
m
no edit summary
{{BTH740 Index | 20103}}
= Presentation Schedule =
{| border="1" width="500px"
|-
|<b>Team Name</b>
|<b>Date and Time</b>
|-
|-
|Chinmay & Zad
|Monday November 29 13:30PM
|-
| Andrew Braini
|Monday November 29 13:45PM
|-
|Steven Weerdenburg
|Monday November 29 14:00PM
|-
|Matthew Postill
|Monday November 29 14:15PM
|-
|Ari Azar
|Monday November 29 14:30PM
|-
|
|Monday November 29 14:45PM
|-
|
|Monday November 29 15:00PM
|-
|Jon Buckley & Shrinauth Lachhman
|Thursday December 2 11:40AM
|-
 
|
Nick Mirabella
|Thursday December 2 11:55AM
|-
|Kenneth Pangilinan
|Thursday December 2 12:10PM
|-
|ELTON and ARCHANA
|Thursday December 2 12:25PM
|-
|Pradeep Waragoda
|Thursday December 2 12:40PM
|-
|Saba Naqvi
|Thursday December 2 12:55PM
|-
|Daniel
|Thursday December 2 1:10PM
|-
|}
<br />
Please <br />To add a page to this wiki for your information to the end of table below research project (if you are a student in BTH740, Fall of 2010.):* add an entry to the table below with the name of your project* select the project name** if the page does not exist, a new page will be created - copy the contents of the [[BTH740 Sample Research Project Page|Sample Research Project Page]] into the textbox of your research project page** if the page exists, the page should appear<br />Use the following formatfor your table entry:
<br />
<pre>|[[User:WUN | FN]]||LN||[[TPN |TN]]||[mailto:LID@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=BTH740 LID]
|-</pre>
<br />
Replace the placeholders with your own information when you add your row to the table:
* WUN: Your Wiki User name
! First Name !! Last Name !! Project Name !! Seneca Id
|-
|[[User:Chris_S Chris s| Chris]]||Szalwinski||[[BTH740 Sample Research Project Page|Project Page Name]]||[mailto:chris.szalwinski@senecac.on.ca?sujbectsubject=bth740 chris.szalwinski]|-|[[User:Sweerdenburg | Steven]]||Weerdenburg||[[Inter-device_Web_Accessibility|WCAG on the Standardized Web]]||[mailto:sweerdenburg@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=bth740 sweerdenburg]|-|[[User:mlam19|Matthew]]||Lam||Wiki usability||[mailto:mlam19@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=bth740 mlam19]|-|[[User:Dhhodgin | Daniel]]||Hodgin||[[User:Dhhodgin/pjsaccessability|Processing.js increases accessibility of Processing on the web]]||[mailto:dhhodgin@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=bth740 dhhodgin]|-|[[User:Eshahbazian | Edwin]]||Shahbazian||Biometric Authentication Technologies||[mailto:eshahbaz@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=bth740 eshahbazian]|-|[[User:Patel | Chinmay]]||Patel||[[Augmented Reality|Augmented Reality]]||[mailto:cdpatel1@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=bth740 cdpatel1]|-|[[User:Evmarbella | Ezadkiel]]||Marbella||[[Augmented Reality|Augmented Reality]]||[mailto:evmarbella@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=bth740 evmarbella]|-|[[User:Kpangilinan | Kenneth]]||Pangilinan||[[Fingerprint Identification vs Password Authentication]]||[mailto:kpangilinan@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=bth740 kpangilinan]|-|[[User:Egmetcalfe | Ehren]]||Metcalfe||[[Formal Methods in Human Computer Interaction]]||[mailto:egmetcalfe@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=bth740 egmetcalfe]|-|[[User:Nmirabella | Nick]]||Mirabella||[[Cloud Computing]]||[mailto:nmirabella@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=bth740 nmirabella]|-|[[User:acheun3 | Anders]]||Cheung||[[The Future of Interactivity in Console Gaming]]||[mailto:acheun3@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=bth740 acheun3]|-|[[User:dannylachhman | Danny Lachhman]]||Jon Buckley||[[Virtual Learning Environment vs. Physical Learning Environment]]||[mailto:srlachhm@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=bth740 srlachhm]|-|[[User:Etest | Elton]]||Aguiar and Archana Sahota||[[Groupware |Groupware]]||[mailto:ejaguiar@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=BTH740 ejaguiar]|-|[[User:Arbraini| Andrew]]||Braini||[[Touch Interface Gaming|Touch Interface Gaming]]||[mailto:arbraini@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=BTH740 arbraini]|-|[[User:MattP| Matt]]||Postill||[[Improving Gaming Performance|Improving Gaming Performance]]||[mailto:mapostil@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=BTH740 mapostil]|-|[[User:ptwaragoda | Pradeep]]||Waragoda||[[OpenID|OpenID]]||[mailto:ptwaragoda@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=BTH740 ptwaragoda]|-|[[User:snaqvi3 | Saba]]||Naqvi||[[Student Dependency on various Social/Networking Systems|Student Dependency on various Social/Networking Systems]]||[mailto:snaqvi3@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=BTH740 snaqvi3]
|-

Navigation menu