Changes

From CDOT Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Student List 20103 - OOP344

97 bytes added, 16:38, 25 April 2018
m
-
|-
|[[User:jdonaldson4 | Jeshu]]||Donaldson||[[Team_Recompile_Project_Dev_Page_20103_-_OOP344 | Team (A) Recompile]]||C||[mailto:jdonaldson4@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=oop344 jdonaldson4]||[[Special:Contributions/jdonaldson4 |jdonaldson4]]||YDean1||[http://jtdonaldson21.blogspot.com/ Jeshu's Blog ]
|-
|[[User:Rainulf | Jose Rainulf]]||Pineda||[[Team_Recompile_Project_Dev_Page_20103_-_OOP344 | Team (A) Recompile]]||C||[mailto:jrpineda@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=oop344 jrpineda]||[[Special:Contributions/Rainulf | Rainulf]]||_Rainulf||[http://rainulf.ca/ Rainulf's Blog]
|-
|[[User:tjcatibog | Timothy]]||Catibog||[[Team_Recompile_Project_Dev_Page_20103_-_OOP344 | Team (A) Recompile]]||C||[mailto:tjcatibog@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=oop344 tjcatibog]||[[Special:Contributions/tjcatibog |tjcatibog]]||tjcatibog||[http://tjprogramming.blogspot.com/ Timothy's Blog ]
|-
|[[User:dkarp | Dale]]||Karp||[[team.hTeam H Project Dev Page 20103 - OOP344|team.h]]||C||[mailto:dkarp@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=oop344 dkarp]||[[Special:Contributions/dkarp | dkarp]]||daleee||[http://dkxy.net/blog/ Dale's Blog]
|-
|[[User:mysnogorodsky | Marina]]||Ysnogorodsky||[[E_TEAM ON WIKI |E_TEAM]]||C||[mailto:mysnogorodsky@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=oop344 mysnogorodsky]||[[Special:Contributions/mysnogorodsky | mysnogorodsky]]||Marina_Y||[http://mysnogorodsky.wordpress.com Marina's Blog]
|-
|[[User:ldchen1 | Leiding]]||Chen||[[E_TEAM ON WIKI |E_TEAM]] ||C||[mailto:ldchen1@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=oop344 ldchen1]||[[Special:Contributions/ldchen1 | ldchen1]]||ldchen1||[??? ???http://ldchen1.blogspot.com Leiding's blog]
|-
|[[User:Aartamonov1 | Andrei]]||Andrei Artamonov||[[E_TEAM ON WIKI |E_TEAM]] ||C||[mailto:aartamonov1@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=oop344 aartamonov1]||[[Special:Contributions/aartamonov1 | aartamonov1]]||KrazyDre||[http://krazydre.blogspot.com/ My Blog]
|[[User:jrobinson7 | James]]||Robinson||[[Team B |Team B ]]||C||[mailto:jrobinson7@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=oop344 jrobinson7]||[[Special:Contributions/jrobinson7 | jrobinson7]]||jrobinson7||[http://jrobinson7.wordpress.com Jim's Seneca Blog]
|-
|[[User:dslessarev | Daniel]]||Slessarev||[[team.h Team H Project Dev Page 20103 - OOP344|team.h]]||C||[mailto:dslessarev@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=oop344 dslessarev]||[[Special:Contributions/dslessarev | dslessarev]]||dslessarevdanielSays||[http://winterleaf.ca/blog Daniel's Blog]
|-
|[[User:wsong18 | Wei]]||Song||[[Team G |Team G]]||C||[mailto:wsong18@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=oop344 wsong18]||[[Special:Contributions/wsong18 | wsong18]]||wsong18||[http://wsong18.blogspot.com/ Wei's Blog]
|[[User:mgdawson | Michael]]||Dawson||[[Team D |Team D]]||C||[mailto:mgdawson@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=oop344 mgdawson]||[[Special:Contributions/mgdawson |mgdawson]]||mgdawson||[http://mgdawson.wordpress.com/ Michael's Blog]
|-
|[[User:chu7 | Carey]]||Hu||[[team.h Team H Project Dev Page 20103 - OOP344 |team.h]]||C||[mailto:chu7@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=oop344 chu7]||[[Special:Contributions/chu7 |chu7]]||chu7||[http://chu7oop344chu7.blogspot.com/ Carey's Blog]
|-
|[[User:jlau10 | Justin]]||Lau||[[Team D |Team D]]||C||[mailto:jlau10@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=oop344 jlau10]||[[Special:Contributions/jlau10 | BigJ100]]||BigJ100||[http://bigj100.wordpress.com/ Justin's Blog]
|-
|[[User:jpmolinamatute | Juan Pablo]]||Molina Matute||[[??? Team C |???Team C]] ||C||[mailto:jpmolinamatute@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=oop344 jpmolinamatute]||[[Special:Contributions/jpmolinamatute | jpmolinamatute]]||juanp_1982||[http://www.facebook.com/jpmolinamatute My Blog]|-|[[User:iiwong1 | Io Ieong Colbert]]||Wong||[[Team D |Team D]] ||C||[mailto:iiwong1@learn.senecac.on.ca?subject=oop344 iiwong1]||[[Special:Contributions/iiwong1 | iiwong1]]||Colbe||[http://iiwong1.wordpress.com/ Colbert's Blog]
|-
 
|}
9
edits

Navigation menu