Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

Winter 2022 SPO600 Participants

1,853 bytes added, 15 February
no edit summary
{| class="sortable" border="1" cellpadding="2" cellspacing="0" width="100%"
!width="10em"| # !! First Name !! Surname !! Preferred name or nickname !! Blog URL !! Seneca LDAP ID !! Role and Program<br />e.g., CTY Student !! Project !! Alternate Project !! Notes Regarding Projects !! Marks Review Requested
|-
|000|| [[User:Chris Tyler|ChrisTyler]] || Tyler || Chris || || chris.tyler |-| 1 || John Zamora || John || https://jzamora6.blogspot.com/ || jzamora6 |-| 2 || Jeffrey Huynh || Jeffrey || https://jhuynh96.wordpress.com/ || jhuynh34 |-| 3 || Shivani Singh || Shivani || https://ssingh927.blogspot.com/ || ssingh927 |-| 4 || Marc Nicolas Oliva || Marc || https://marcno93.wordpress.com/ || mnicolas-oliva |-| 5 || Tanner Moss || Tanner || https://tmoss2.blogspot.com/***** || tmoss2 |-| 6 || Angus McCallum || Gus || https://dev.to/gusmccallum || ahmccallum |-| 7 || Victor Hoac || Victor || https://vhoac.wordpress.com || Professor vhoac |-| 8 || krishna kathiramalai || krishna ||https://kkathiramalai3.simplesite.com/451576948 || kkathiramalai3 |-| 9 || Anatoliy Serputov || Anatoliy Serputov @aserputov || https://dev.to/aserputov || aserputov |-| 10 || Farhan Mahmud Ocean || Ocean || https://github.com/fmocean/SPO600-Blog-1-Code-Review/wiki || fmocean |-| 11 || Yoonkyung Kim || Yoon || https://yoonkyungkim.hashnode.dev/ || ykim268 |-| 12 || Eldridge Salvador || Daniel || https://edmsalvaprogs.wordpress.com/ || esalvador1 |-| 13 || Brendon Toakley || Brendon Toakley || https://spo600btoakley.blogspot.com/ || btoakley |-| 14 || Chuan Xin Yu || Tecca Yu || https://dev.to/pykedot || cyu81 |-| 15 || Shayaan Khan || Shayaan || https://skhan4059.wixsite.com/spoblogging || skhan405 |-| 16 || Mitchell Gregoris || Mitch || https://gregoris.io || mgregoris2 |-| 17 || Muhammed Shijas Babu Cherakkatil || Shijas || https://spo600course.blogspot.com/ || msbcherakkatil |-| 18 || Iurii Kondrakov || Iurii || https://deezzir-spo660.blogspot.com || ikondrakov |-| 19 || Tuan Vuong || Will || https://tuanvuongspo600nsb.blogspot.com || tvuong5 |-| 20 || Gustavo Martinez de Oliveira Tavares || Gustavo || https://dev.to/xguhx || gmartinez-de-oliveir |-| 21 || Jeffrey Li || Jeff || https://jeffli588.wordpress.com/ || jli588 |-| 22 || Seung Woo Ji || Paul || https://dev.to/seungwooji || swji1 |-| 23 || Pat Zdanko || Pat || https://patspo600.blogspot.com/ || pzdanko
|}

Navigation menu