Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

GPU621/DPS921 Student List 20207

4,407 bytes removed, 18 March
Student List
! First Name !! Last Name !! Team Name !! Subject !! Seneca Id
|-
|[[User:Chris Szalwinski | Chris]]||Szalwinski||[[GPU621/DPS921 Sample Team Page|Team Name]]||DPS921||[mailto:chris.szalwinski@senecacollege.ca?subject=DPS921 chris.szalwinski]|-|[[User:L3irt0ny | Anton]]||Biriukov||[[Web Worker API|All-nighters]]||DPS921||[mailto:abiriukov@senecacollege.ca?subject=DPS921 abiriukov]|-|[[User:Vitokhangnguyen | Khang]]||Nguyen||[[Web Worker API|All-nighters]]||DPS921||[mailto:nnknguyen@senecacollege.ca?subject=DPS921 nnknguyen]|-|[[User:Akshat | Akshatkumar]]||Patel||[[Web Worker API|All-nighters]]||DPS921||[mailto:apatel271@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS921 apatel271]|-|[[User:Abalachandran7 | Akhil]] ||Balachandran|| [[tbd |tbd]] ||GPU621|| [mailto:abalachandran7@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 abalachandran7]|-|[[User:DanielPark | Daniel]] ||Park|| [[tbd |tbd]] ||GPU621|| [mailto:dpark26@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 DanielPark]|-|[[User:jyin15 | Jay]] ||Yin|| [[tbd |tbd]] ||DPS921|| [mailto:jyin15@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS921 jyin15]|-|[[User:k345974523 | Jiawei]] ||Yang|| [[GPU621/Intel Parallel Studio Inspector| Hung Hing]] ||GPU621|| [mailto:jyang210@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 jyang210]|-|[[User:Hermanlu | Yuhao]] ||Lu|| [[GPU621/Intel Parallel Studio Inspector| Hung Hing]] ||GPU621|| [mailto:ylu159@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 ylu159]|-|[[User:SongZeng | Song]] ||Zeng|| [[GPU621/Intel Parallel Studio Inspector| Hung Hing]] ||GPU621|| [mailto:szeng9@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 szeng9]|-|[[User:Ogolan1| Omri]] ||Golan|| [[tbd |Parallelogram]] ||GPU621|| [mailto:ogolan1@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 ogolan1]|-|[[User:Ysadaoka| Yuka]] ||Sadaoka|| [[tbd |Parallelogram]] ||GPU621|| [mailto:ysadaoka@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 ysadaoka]|-|[[User:Nolah | Nathan]] ||Olah|| [[GPU621/To Be Announced|TBA]] ||GPU621|| [mailto:nolah@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 nolah]|-|[[User: Asothilingam1| Anojan]] ||Sothilingam|| [[tbd |tbd]] ||GPU621|| [mailto:asothilingam1@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 asothilingam]|-|[[User:Esakhnovitch | Elena]] ||Sakhnovitch|| [[GPU621/To Be Announced|TBA]] ||GPU621|| [mailto:esakhnovitch@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 esakhnovitch]|-|[[User:Ylee111 | Yunseon]] ||Lee|| [[GPU621/To Be Announced|TBA]] ||GPU621|| [mailto:ylee111@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 ylee111]|-|-|[[User:Pnagendrarajah | Pirathapan]] ||Nagendrarajah|| [[DPS921/Intel Parallel Studio Inspector |Team BP]] ||DPS921|| [mailto:pnagendrarajah@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS921 pnagendrarajah]|-|-|[[User:Bnurijanyan | Babken]] ||Nurijanyan|| [[DPS921/Intel Parallel Studio Inspector |Team BP]] ||DPS921|| [mailto:bnurijanyan@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS921 bnurijanyan]|-|[[User:Stafreshipour | Shervin]]||Tafreshipour||[[DPS921/PyTorch: Convolutional Neural Networks|A-Team]]||DPS921||[mailto:stafreshipour@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS921 stafreshipour]|-|-|[[User:Pjalilifar | Parsa]]||Jalilifar||[[DPS921/PyTorch: Convolutional Neural Networks|A-Team]]||DPS921||[mailto:pjalilifar@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS921 pjalilifar]|-|[[User:Novell Rasam | Novell]] ||Rasam|| [[DPS921/PyTorch: Convolutional Neural Networks|A-Team]] ||DPS921|| [mailto:nrasam@myseneca.ca?subject=SB nrasam]|-|[[User:Xweng11 | Xi]] ||Weng|| [[GPU621/The Chapel Programming Language | Pancake]] ||GPU621|| [mailto:xweng11@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 xweng11]|-|[[User:Hbhuang2 | Ivan]] ||Huang|| [[GPU621/The Chapel Programming Language | Pancake]] ||GPU621|| [mailto:hbhuang2@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 hbhuang2]|-|[[User:Jackien | Yu]] ||Li|| [[GPU621/The Chapel Programming Language | Pancake]] ||GPU621|| [mailto:yli593@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 yli593]|-|[[User:Mvizl | Michael]] ||Vizl|| [[DPS921/Team team |Team team]] ||DPS921|| [mailto:mvizl@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS921 mvizl]|-|[[User:Negay | Nathen]] ||Gay|| [[DPS921/Team team |Team team]] ||DPS921|| [mailto:negay@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS921 negay]|-|[[User:ryu29 | Ruiqi]] ||Yu|| [[DPS921/OpenACC vs OpenMP Performance Comparison |The AMD Bois]] ||DPS921|| [mailto:ryu29@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS921 ryu29]|-|[[User:lhanlin | Hanlin]] ||Li|| [[DPS921/OpenACC vs OpenMP Performance Comparison |The AMD Bois]] ||DPS921|| [mailto:lhanlin@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS921 lhanlin]|-|[[User: lmpham1 | Le Minh]] ||Pham|| [[DPS921/OpenACC vs OpenMP Performance Comparison |The AMD Bois]] ||DPS921|| [mailto:lmpham1@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS921 lmpham1]|-|[[User:skapila1 | Shivani]] ||Kapila|| [[tbd |tbd]] ||GPU621|| [mailto:skapila1@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 skapila1]|-|[[User:poreilly | Patrick]] ||O'Reilly|| [[tbd |tbd]] ||GPU621|| [mailto:poreilly@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 poreilly]
|-
}
39
edits

Navigation menu