Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

OPS235

85 bytes removed, 29 August
no edit summary
== Course Faculty ==
'''During the <b>Summer Fall 2019</b> semester, OPS235 is taught by:'''
| width="40% |
{|cellpadding="15" width="70%"
|- valign="top"
|[[Image:petercallaghanAhadM_200x200.jpg|thumb|left|235px175px|<b>Michael HuangAhad Mammadov</b><br><font size="1">(Section '''A''' and '''B''' (May - Aug), <br>and '''C''' for May/June'''Sections TBD)<br>[mailto:hongahad.huangmammadov@senecacollege.ca hongahad.huangmammadov@senecacollege.ca]</font><br> ]]|[[Image:chris.jpg|thumb|left|168px|<b>Chris Johnson</b><br>(Sections Section '''CB''' - July/Aug)<br>[mailto:chris.johnson@senecacollege.ca chris.johnson@senecacollege.ca]<br> ]]|[[Image:petercallaghan.jpg|thumb|left|223px|<b>Colin Yip</b><br>(Sections TBD)<br>[mailto:colin.yip@senecacollege.ca colin.yip@senecacollege.ca]<br /> ]]
<!--
|[[Image:AhadM_200x200petercallaghan.jpg|thumb|left|175px235px|<b>Ahad MammadovMichael Huang</b><br><font size="1">(Sections Section '''A''' and '''B''' (May - Aug), <br>and '' 'C''- ' for May/June''')<br>[mailto:ahadhong.mammadovhuang@senecacollege.ca ahadhong.mammadovhuang@senecacollege.ca]</font><br> ]]
|[[Image:AnthonyAustin.jpg|thumb|left|350px|<b>Anthony Austin</b><br>(Sections A, B, and C)<br>[mailto:anthony.austin@senecacollege.ca anthony.austin@senecacollege.ca]<br> ]]
|[[Image:EricBrauer.jpg|thumb|left|125px|<b>Eric Brauer</b><br>(Sections '''D''' and '''E''')<br>[mailto:eric.brauer@senecacollege.ca eric.brauer@senecacollege.ca]<br> ]]
|[[Image:HansHeim.jpg|thumb|left|230px|<b> Hans Heim</b><br>(Section '''N/A''' )<br> hans.heim@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://hansheim.blogspot.ca/ Hans's Instructor Page] ]]
|[[Image:murraysaul.jpg|thumb|left|200px|<b>Murray Saul</b> (First Half)<br>(Sections '''A''' , '''B''' &amp; '''C''')<br>murray.saul@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://murraysaul.wordpress.com/ Murray's web-site] ]]
|[[Image:petercallaghan.jpg|thumb|left|223px|<b>Colin Yip</b><br>(Sections '''A''' and '''B''')<br>[mailto:colin.yip@senecacollege.ca colin.yip@senecacollege.ca]<br /> ]]
|[[Image:azzad.jpg|thumb|left|230px|<b>Azzad Kara</b><br>('''Spring:''' Section '''CC''')<br> azzad.kara@senecacollege.ca<br> ]]
|[[Image:andrew.jpg|thumb|left|185px|<b>Andrew Smith (First Half)</b><br />Sections '''C''' and '''D'''<br />andrew.smith@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://littlesvr.ca/currentposition.php Andrew's schedule] ]]

Navigation menu