Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

OPS335

No change in size, 27 August
no edit summary
<td>
[[Image:AhadM_200x200.jpg|thumb|left|175px|<b>Ahad Mammadov</b><br>(Sections '''B, C, and D''')<br>[mailto:ahad.mammadov@senecacollege.ca ahad.mammadov@senecacollege.ca]<br> ]]
</td>
<td>
[[Image:petercallaghan.jpg|thumb|left|210px|<b>Peter Callaghan</b><br>(Section '''A''' (Second half))<br>peter.callaghan@senecacacollege.ca<br>[http://matrix.senecac.on.ca/~peter.callaghan Peter's web-site] ]]
</td>
-->
<!--
<td>
[[Image:chris.jpg|thumb|left|175px|<b>Chris Johnson</b><br>(Section '''A''')<br>[mailto:chris.johnson@senecacollege.ca chris.johnson@senecacollege.ca]<br> ]]
</td>
<td>
[[Image:ryanlockhart.jpg|thumb|left|175px|<b>Ryan Lockhart</b><br>(Section '''B''')<br>Ryan.Lockhart@senecacollege.ca<br /> ]]
</td>
<td>
[[Image:petercallaghan.jpg|thumb|left|235px|<b>Andres Lombo</b><br>(Section '''B''')<br>[mailto:andres.lombo@senecacollege.ca andres.lombo@senecacollege.ca]<br> ]]
</td>
<td>
<td>
[[Image:andrew.jpg|thumb|left|185px|<b>Andrew Smith</b><br />(Sections '''A''' &amp; '''B''')<br />andrew.smith@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://littlesvr.ca/currentposition.php Andrew's schedule] ]]
</td>
<td>
[[Image:petercallaghan.jpg|thumb|left|210px|<b>Peter Callaghan</b><br>(Section '''C''' (Second half))<br>peter.callaghan@senecacacollege.ca<br>[http://matrix.senecac.on.ca/~peter.callaghan Peter's web-site] ]]
</td>
<td>
[[Image:petercallaghan.jpg|thumb|left|210px|<b>Andres Lombo</b><br>(Section '''D''')<br>[mailto:andres.lombo@senecacollege.ca andres.lombo@senecacollege.ca]<br> ]]
</td>
<td>
[[Image:chris.jpg|thumb|left|175px|<b>Chris Johnson</b><br>(Section '''F''')<br>[mailto:chris.johnson@senecacollege.ca chris.johnson@senecacollege.ca]<br> ]]
</td>
</tr>

Navigation menu