Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

OPS435 Python

1,628 bytes removed, 17:55, 22 August 2019
no edit summary
== Course Faculty ==
'''During the <b>Summer Fall 2019</b> semester, OPS435 is taught by:'''
{|cellpadding="15" width="80%"
|- valign="top"
|[[Image:raymond.jpg|thumb|left|225px|<b>Raymond Chan</b><br />(Section '''A,B,C-July/Aug,D''')<br />raymond.chan@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://scs.senecac.on.ca/~raymond.chan Raymond's web-site] ]]<!--|[[Image:chris.jpg|thumb|left|175px|<b>Chris Johnson</b><br />(Section '''A,B-May/June''')<br />chris.johnson@senecacollege.ca<br/> ]]
|[[Image:azzad.jpg|thumb|left|205px|<b>Azzad Kara</b><br>(Section '''C-May/June''')<br> azzad.kara@senecacollege.ca<br> ]]
-->
<!--|[[Image:andrew.jpg|thumb|left|225px|<b>Andrew Smith</b><br />(Sections '''B''' and '''C''') <br />andrew.smith@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://littlesvr.ca/currentposition.php Andrew's schedule] ]]
-->
 
<!--|[[Image:andrew-o-w.png|thumb|left|320px|<b>Andrew Oatley-Willis (Second Half)</b><br>(Section '''A,B''')<br>
andrew.oatley-willis@senecacollege.ca<br />]]
-->
 
<!--
|[[Image:azzad.jpg|thumb|left|230px|<b>Azzad Kara</b><br>('''Spring:''' Section '''CC''')<br> azzad.kara@senecacollege.ca<br> ]]
|[[Image:kent.png|thumb|left|325px|<b>Kent Poots</b><br />Sections '''?''' &amp; '''?''' <br />kent.poots.seneca@gmail.com<br />[http://www.drivehq.com/sharing/ShareLogon.aspx?key=10226970/l90aboda8mq8 Kent's class materials] ]]
|[[Image:marcos.jpg|thumb|left|225px|<b>Marcos Cavenaghi<br />(Second Half)</b><br />Sections: '''B''' , '''C''' &amp; '''D'''<br /><br /> ]]
|[[Image:MikeMartin.jpg|thumb|left|225px|<b>Mike Martin (Second Half)</b><br />Sections: '''A''' <br />mike.martin@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://scs.senecac.on.ca/~mike.martin// Mike's web-site] ]]
-->
 
<!--
|[[Image:MarkFernandes.jpg|thumb|left|200px|<b> Mark Fernandes</b><br>(Section '''F''')<br> mark.fernandes@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://cs.senecac.on.ca/~mark.fernandes Mark's web-site] ]]
-->
 
<!--|[[Image:HansHeim.jpg|thumb|left|230px|<b> Hans Heim</b><br>(Section '''N/A''' )<br> hans.heim@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://hansheim.blogspot.ca/ Hans's Instructor Page] ]]
-->
 
<!--
|[[Image:chris-m.jpeg|thumb|left|250px|<b>Christopher Markieta</b><br>(Section '''D''')<br>markietachristopher@gmail.com<br />Christopher's web-site ]]
-->
 
<!--
|[[Image:murraysaul.jpg|thumb|left|200px|<b>Murray Saul</b><br>(Sections '''A''' &amp; '''B''')<br>murray.saul@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://murraysaul.wordpress.com/ Murray's web-site] ]]
-->
1,093
edits

Navigation menu