Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

OPS335

27 bytes removed, 3 May
no edit summary
[[Image:petercallaghan.jpg|thumb|left|175px|<b>Peter Callaghan</b><br>(Section '''C''' )<br>peter.callaghan@senecacacollege.ca<br>[http://matrix.senecac.on.ca/~peter.callaghan Peter's web-site] ]]
</td>
 <!--<td>
[[Image:chris.jpg|thumb|left|175px|<b>Chris Johnson</b><br>(Section '''A''')<br>[mailto:chris.johnson@senecacollege.ca chris.johnson@senecacollege.ca]<br> ]]
</td>
<!--
<td>
[[Image:ryanlockhart.jpg|thumb|left|175px|<b>Ryan Lockhart</b><br>(Section '''B''')<br>Ryan.Lockhart@senecacollege.ca<br /> ]]
</td>
-->
<td>
[[Image:petercallaghan.jpg|thumb|left|235px|<b>Andres Lombo</b><br>(Section '''B''')<br>[mailto:andres.lombo@senecacollege.ca andres.lombo@senecacollege.ca]<br> ]]
[[Image:AhadM_200x200.jpg|thumb|left|175px|<b>Ahad Mammadov</b><br>(Section '''D''')<br>[mailto:ahad.mammadov@senecacollege.ca ahad.mammadov@senecacollege.ca]<br> ]]
</td>
<!--
<td>
[[Image:andrew-ow-2.png|thumb|left|175px|<b>Andrew Oatley-Willis</b><br>(Section '''B''')<br>andrew.oatley-willis@senecacollege.ca<br />]]</td>
-->
<!--
<td>
[[Image:murraysaul.jpg|thumb|left|175px|<b>Murray Saul</b><br>(Section '''A''')<br>murray.saul@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://murraysaul.wordpress.com/ Murray's web-site] ]]
</td>
-->
<!--
<td>
[[Image:colinyip.jpg|thumb|left|175px|<b>Colin Yip</b><br>(Sections '''C''' , '''E''' &amp; '''F''')<br>colin.yip@senecacollege.ca<br /> ]]

Navigation menu