Changes

From CDOT Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

GPU610/DPS915 G P Index 20191

1,874 bytes added, 7 April
Group 6
|-
|Algo-holics
|March 29 9:00
|-
|
|April 1 8:20
|-
|[[A-Team | A-Team]]
|April 1 8:40
|-
|[[Avengers | Avengers]]
|April 1 9:00
|-
|[[Algo_holics | Algo-holics]]
|April 1 9:20
|-
|-
|[[Ghost Cells| Ghost Cells]]
|April 5 8:20
|-
|[[N/A|N/A]]
|April 5 8:40
|-
|[[GPU610/gpuchill|GPU n' Chill]]
|April 5 9:00
|-
|[[group 6| group 6]]
|April 5 9:20
|-
# [mailto:fardad.soleimanloo@senecacollege.ca?subject=DPS915 Fardad Soleimanloo]
# [mailto:chris.szalwinski@senecacollege.ca;fardad.soleimanloo@senecacollege.ca?subject=DPS915 eMail All]
 
== [[Ghost_Cells | Ghost_Cells]] ==
 
# [mailto:ysim2@myseneca.ca?subject=dps915 Tony Sim]
# [mailto:rdittrich@myseneca.ca?subject=dps915 Robert Dittrich]
# [mailto:izhogova@myseneca.ca?subject=dps915 Inna Zhogova]
# [mailto:rdittrich@myseneca.ca,ysim2@myseneca.ca?subject=dps901,izhogova@myseneca.ca Email All]
 
== [[triForce | triForce]] ==
 
# [mailto:dpferri@myseneca.ca?subject=gpu610 David Ferri]
# [mailto:vterpstra@myseneca.ca?subject=gpu610 Vincent Terpstra]
# [mailto:rkiguru@myseneca.ca?subject=gpu610 Raymond Kiguru]
# [mailto:dpferri@myseneca.ca?subject=gpu610 Email All]
 
== [[Algo_holics | Algo_holics]] ==
 
# [mailto:gsingh520@myseneca.ca?subject=gpu610 Gurpreet Singh]
# [mailto:egiang1@myseneca.ca?subject=gpu610 Edgar Giang]
# [mailto:ssdhillon20@myseneca.ca?subject=gpu610 Sukhbeer Dhillon]
# [mailto:gsingh520@myseneca.ca,egiang1@myseneca.ca,ssdhillon20@myseneca.ca?subject=gpu610 Email All]
 
== [[GPU610/gpuchill | GPU n' Chill]] ==
# [mailto:dserpa@myseneca.ca?subject=gpu610 Daniel Serpa]
# [mailto:jtardif1@myseneca.ca?subject=gpu610 Josh Tardif]
# [mailto:afaux@myseneca.ca?subject=gpu610 Andrew Faux]
# [mailto:dserpa@myseneca.ca?subject=gpu610 Email All]
 
== [[N/A | N/A]] ==
# [mailto:wwpark@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS915 Woosle Park],
# [mailto:jpitters@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS915 Jordan Pitters],
# [mailto:apatel271@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS915 Akshat Patel]
# [mailto:jpitters@myseneca.ca;wwpark@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS915;apatel271@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS915 Email All];
 
== [[Group 6 | Group 6]] ==
# [mailto:xhuang110@myseneca.ca?subject=gpu610 Xiaowei Huang]
# [mailto:yyuan34@myseneca.ca?subject=gpu610 Yihang Yuan]
# [mailto:xhuang110@myseneca.ca,yyuan34@myseneca.ca?subject=dps901-gpu610 Email All]
26
edits

Navigation menu