Changes

From CDOT Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

OPS235

353 bytes added, 16:54, 22 December 2018
no edit summary
== Course Faculty ==
'''During the <b>Fall 2018Winter 2019</b> semester, OPS235 is taught by:'''
| width="40% |
{|cellpadding="15" width="70%"
|- valign="top"
|[[Image:chrisAnthonyAustin.jpg|thumb|left|175px350px|<b>Chris JohnsonAnthony Austin</b><br>(Sections A, B, and C)<br>[mailto:anthony.austin@senecacollege.ca anthony.austin@senecacollege.ca]<br> ]]|[[Image:EricBrauer.jpg|thumb|left|175px|<b>Eric Brauer</b><br>(Sections Dand E)<br>[mailto:eric.brauer@senecacollege.ca eric.brauer@senecacollege.ca]<br> ]]|[[Image:chris.jpg|thumb|left|175px|<b>Chris Johnson</b><br>(Sections F and G)<br>[mailto:chris.johnson@senecacollege.ca chris.johnson@senecacollege.ca]<br> ]]
<!--
|[[Image:kent.png|thumb|left|325px|<b>Kent Poots</b><br />Sections '''?''' &amp; '''?''' <br />kent.poots.seneca@gmail.com<br />[http://www.drivehq.com/sharing/ShareLogon.aspx?key=10226970/l90aboda8mq8 Kent's class materials] ]]
|[[Image:elizabeth.jpg|thumb|left|215px|<b>Elizabeth Kopiec</b><br>(Section '''D''')<br>elizabeth.kopiec@senecacollege.ca<br>[https://scs.senecac.on.ca/staff/kopiec-elizabeth Elizabeth's web-site] ]]
-->
<!--
|[[Image:AhadM_200x200.jpg|thumb|left|235px|<b>Ahad Mammadov</b><br>(Section C)<br>[mailto:ahad.mammadov@senecacollege.ca ahad.mammadov@senecacollege.ca]<br> ]]
--!>
<!--
|[[Image:petercallaghan.jpg|thumb|left|235px|<b>Andres Lombo</b><br>(Section E)<br>[mailto:andres.lombo@senecacollege.ca andres.lombo@senecacollege.ca]<br> ]]
--!>
|}

Navigation menu