Changes

From CDOT Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

OPS335

516 bytes added, 12:43, 18 December 2018
m
Adding winter 2019 faculty
<tr>
<td>
[[Image:petercallaghan.jpg|thumb|left|300px175px|<b>Peter Callaghan</b><br>(Section '''D''' )<br>peter.callaghan@senecacacollege.ca<br>[http://matrix.senecac.on.ca/~peter.callaghan Peter's web-site] ]]</td><td>[[Image:chris.jpg|thumb|left|175px|<b>Chris Johnson</b><br>(Section '''?''')<br>[mailto:chris.johnson@senecacollege.ca chris.johnson@senecacollege.ca]<br> ]]
</td>
<!--
<td>
[[Image:andrew-ow-2ryanlockhart.pngjpg|thumb|left|240px175px|<b>Andrew Oatley-WillisRyan Lockhart</b><br>(Section '''B''')<br>andrewRyan.oatley-willisLockhart@senecacollege.ca<br />]]</td>
-->
<td>
[[Image:petercallaghan.jpg|thumb|left|235px|<b>Andres Lombo</b><br>(Section '''?''')<br>[mailto:andres.lombo@senecacollege.ca andres.lombo@senecacollege.ca]<br> ]]
</td>
<td>
[[Image:AhadM_200x200.jpg|thumb|left|175px|<b>Ahad Mammadov</b><br>(Section '''?''')<br>[mailto:ahad.mammadov@senecacollege.ca ahad.mammadov@senecacollege.ca]<br> ]]
</td>
<!--
<td>
[[Image:murraysaulandrew-ow-2.jpgpng|thumb|left|300px175px|<b>Murray SaulAndrew Oatley-Willis</b><br>(Section '''AB''')<br>murrayandrew.sauloatley-willis@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://murraysaul.wordpress.com/ Murray's web-site] ]]</td>
-->
<!--
<td>
[[Image:petercallaghanmurraysaul.jpg|thumb|left|300px175px|<b>Ryan LockhartMurray Saul</b><br>(Section '''BA''')<br>Ryanmurray.Lockhartsaul@senecacollege.ca<br /> [http://murraysaul.wordpress.com/ Murray's web-site] ]]
</td>
-->
<!--
<td>
[[Image:petercallaghancolinyip.jpg|thumb|left|300px175px|<b>Colin Yip</b><br>(Sections '''C''' , '''E''' &amp; '''F''')<br>colin.yip@senecacollege.ca<br /> ]]
</td>
-->
321
edits

Navigation menu