Changes

From CDOT Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

OPS235

119 bytes added, 13:07, 3 September 2018
no edit summary
<table cellpadding="10" cellspacing="0" width="100%"><tr><td width="10%" style="border-bottom: thin solid #cccccc;">[[Image:ssd.png|left|95px]]</td><td width="20%" style="border-bottom: thin solid #cccccc;padding-top:25px;padding-bottom:25px;">'''Solid State Drive (SSD)'''</td><td width="20%" style="border-bottom: thin solid #cccccc;text-align:right;">'''Minimum Capacity:''' 240 GB</td></tr><tr valign="top"><td width="10%" style="border-bottom: thin solid #cccccc;">[[Image:blank-cd.png|left|50px]]</td><td width="20%" style="border-bottom: thin solid #cccccc;">'''Centos7 Full Install<br>DVD Image'''</td><td width="20%" style="border-bottom: thin solid #cccccc;text-align:right;">[http://belmont.senecacollege.ca/pub/centos/7/isos/x86_64/CentOS-7-x86_64-DVD-1804.iso Download at Seneca Lab]<br>[http://mirror.csclub.uwaterloo.ca/centos/7/isos/x86_64/CentOS-7-x86_64-DVD-1804.iso Download from Home]</td></tr><tr><td width="10%" style="border-bottom: thin solid #cccccc;">[[Image:ubs-key.png|left|50px]]</td><td width="20%" style="border-bottom: thin solid #cccccc;padding-top:25px;padding-bottom:25px;">'''USB Flash Drive'''<br>(3.0 preferred)</td><td width="20%" style="border-bottom: thin solid #cccccc;text-align:right;">'''Minimum Capacity:''' 16 GB</td></tr><tr><td width="10%" style="border-bottom: thin solid #cccccc;">[[Image:log-book.png|left|44px]]</td><td width="20%" style="border-bottom: thin solid #cccccc;">'''Lab Log-book'''<br>(download &amp; print<br>Both sides per lab permitted)</td><td width="20%" style="border-bottom: thin solid #cccccc;text-align:right;">[https://scs.senecac.on.ca/~murray.saul/ops235/lab_logbook_s2018.pdf pdf]</td></tr><tr><td width="10%" style="border-bottom: thin solid #cccccc;padding-top:25px;padding-bottom:25px;padding-left:25px;"><span style="font-size:3em;font-family:arial;color:red;font-weight:bold;">!</span></td><td width="20%" style="border-bottom: thin solid #cccccc;">'''Dos and Don'ts'''</td><td width="20%" style="border-bottom: thin solid #cccccc;text-align:right;">[http://zenit.senecac.on.ca/wiki/index.php/OPS235-tips tips]</td></tr></table>
|}
 
{|cellpadding="15" width="70%"
|- valign="top"
|[[Image:chris.jpg|thumb|left|175px|<b>Chris Johnson</b><br>(Sections A, B, and D)<br>[mailto:chris.johnson@senecacollege.cachris.johnson@senecacollege.ca]<br> ]]
<!--
|[[Image:kent.png|thumb|left|325px|<b>Kent Poots</b><br />Sections '''?''' &amp; '''?''' <br />kent.poots.seneca@gmail.com<br />[http://www.drivehq.com/sharing/ShareLogon.aspx?key=10226970/l90aboda8mq8 Kent's class materials] ]]
|[[Image:marcos.jpg|thumb|left|225px|<b>Marcos Cavenaghi<br />(Second Half)</b><br />Sections: '''B''' , '''C''' &amp; '''D'''<br /><br /> ]]
|[[Image:MikeMartin.jpg|thumb|left|225px|<b>Mike Martin (Second Half)</b><br />Sections: '''A''' <br />mike.martin@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://scs.senecac.on.ca/~mike.martin// Mike's web-site] ]]
 
 
|[[Image:MarkFernandes.jpg|thumb|left|300px|<b> Mark Fernandes</b><br>(Section '''F''')<br> mark.fernandes@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://cs.senecac.on.ca/~mark.fernandes Mark's web-site] ]]
-->
andrew.oatley-willis@senecacollege.ca<br />]]
|[[Image:HansHeim.jpg|thumb|left|230px|<b> Hans Heim</b><br>(Section '''N/A''' )<br> hans.heim@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://hansheim.blogspot.ca/ Hans's Instructor Page] ]]
 
|[[Image:murraysaul.jpg|thumb|left|200px|<b>Murray Saul</b> (First Half)<br>(Sections '''A''' , '''B''' &amp; '''C''')<br>murray.saul@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://murraysaul.wordpress.com/ Murray's web-site] ]]
-->
|[[Image:azzad.jpg|thumb|left|230px|<b>Azzad Kara</b><br>('''Spring:''' Section '''CC''')<br> azzad.kara@senecacollege.ca<br> ]]
|[[Image:andrew.jpg|thumb|left|185px|<b>Andrew Smith (First Half)</b><br />Sections '''C''' and '''D'''<br />andrew.smith@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://littlesvr.ca/currentposition.php Andrew's schedule] ]]
 
 
|[[Image:chris-m.jpeg|thumb|left|250px|<b>Christopher Markieta</b><br>(Sections '''A''', '''B''', & '''C''')<br>christopher.markieta@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://markieta.com/seneca/timetable/ Christopher's web-site] ]]
-->
 
<!--
|[[Image:elizabeth.jpg|thumb|left|215px|<b>Elizabeth Kopiec</b><br>(Section '''D''')<br>elizabeth.kopiec@senecacollege.ca<br>[https://scs.senecac.on.ca/staff/kopiec-elizabeth Elizabeth's web-site] ]]
-->
 |[[Image:petercallaghan.jpg|thumb|left|235px|<b>Ryan Lockhart-Thompson</b><br>(Section Sections TBA) <br>[mailto:ryan.lockhart@senecacollege.ca ryan.lockhart@senecacollege.ca]<br> ]]|[[Image:petercallaghan.jpg|thumb|left|200px235px|<b>TBA</b><br>(SectionSections TBA) ]]
|}

Navigation menu