Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

OPS335

1,413 bytes removed, 09:01, 31 January 2018
no edit summary
!style="background: #cccccc"| Quick Links
|-
|<span style="background:#ffff00">[[OPS335 Weekly Schedule|Weekly Schedule]]</span><br>[https://scs.senecac.on.ca/course/ops335 Course Outline]<br />[https://centos.org/ Centos Project]<br />[https://wiki.centos.org/Documentation Centos - Documentation]<br />[https://wiki.centos.org/HowTos Centos - Howtos]
|-
!style="background: #cccccc"| Assignments
|}
{|cellpadding="15" width="50%"
|- valign="top"
<!--
|<table cellpadding="15" width="50%"><tr><td> [[Image:kentpetercallaghan.pngjpg|thumb|left|325px300px|<b>Kent PootsPeter Callaghan</b><br />(Sections '''?C'''and ' &amp; ''D'?'')<br>peter.callaghan@sencacacollege.ca<br>[http://matrix.senecac.on.ca/~peter.callaghan Peter' s web-site] ]]</td><td> [[Image:andrew-ow-2.png|thumb|left|240px|<b>Andrew Oatley-Willis</b><br>(Section '''B''')<br>andrew.oatley-willis@senecacollege.ca<br />kent]]</td><td> [[Image:murraysaul.pootsjpg|thumb|left|300px|<b>Murray Saul</b><br>(Section '''A''')<br>murray.senecasaul@gmailsenecacollege.comca<br />[http://wwwmurraysaul.drivehqwordpress.com/sharing/ShareLogon.aspx?key=10226970/l90aboda8mq8 KentMurray's class materialsweb-site] ]]</td></tr></table> 
-->
<!--|[[Image:marcos.jpg|thumb|left|225px|<b>Marcos Cavenaghi<br />(Second Half)</b><br />Sections: '''B''' , '''C''' &amp; '''D'''<br /><br /> ]]--><!--|[[Image:MikeMartin.jpg|thumb|left|225px|<b>Mike Martin (Second Half)</b><br />Sections: '''A''' <br />mike.martin@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://scs.senecac.on.ca/~mike.martin// Mike's web-site] ]]-->|[[Image:petercallaghan.jpg|thumb|left|300px|<b>Peter Callaghan</b><br>(Sections '''C''' and '''D''')<br>peter.callaghan@sencacacollege.ca<br>[http://matrix.senecac.on.ca/~peter.callaghan Peter's web-site] ]]|[[Image:andrew-ow-2.png|thumb|left|240px|<b>Andrew Oatley-Willis</b><br>(Section '''B''')<br>andrew.oatley-willis@senecacollege.ca<br />]]<!--|[[Image:elizabethkopiec.jpg|thumb|left|225px|<b>Elizabeth Kopiec</b><br>('''Second half:''' Section '''A''')<br>elizabeth.kopiec@sencacacollege.ca<br>[http://elizabethk-infopage.blogspot.ca/ Elizabeth's web-site] ]]-->|[[Image:murraysaul.jpg|thumb|left|300px|<btable border=1>Murray Saul</b><br>(Section '''A''')<br>murray.saul@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://murraysaul.wordpress.com/ Murray's web-site] ]]<!--|[[Image:andrew.jpg|thumb|left|300px|<b>Andrew Smith</b><br />(Section B) <br />andrew.smith@senecacollege.ca<br /tr>[http://littlesvr.ca/currentposition.php Andrew's schedule] ]]|[[Image:azzad.jpg|thumb|left|230px|<btd>Azzad Karathis is a table</btd><br>('''Spring:''' Section '''CC''')<br> azzad.kara@senecacollege.ca<br> ]]|[[Image:raymond.jpg|thumb|left|215px|<b>Raymond Chan</b><br />('''Summer:''' Sections '''CC''', '''DD''')<br /> raymond.chan@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://scs.senecac.on.ca/~raymond.chan Raymond's web-site] ]]--tr><!--|[[Image:hans.jpg|thumb|left|175px|<b>Hans Heim</b><br>(Section '''DD''')<br>hans.heim@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://hansheim.blogspot.ca/ Hans' web-site] ]]--table>|}

Navigation menu