Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

OPS335

1,409 bytes added, 08:58, 31 January 2018
no edit summary
|}
{|cellpadding="15" width="50%"
|- valign="top"
<!--
 <table cellpadding="15" width="50%"><tr><td> |[[Image:petercallaghankent.jpgpng|thumb|left|300px325px|<b>Peter CallaghanKent Poots</b><br/>(Sections '''C'?'' and ' &amp; ''D'?'')<br>peter.callaghan@sencacacollege.ca<br>[http://matrix.senecac.on.ca/~peter.callaghan Peter's web-site] ]]</td><td> [[Image:andrew-ow-2.png|thumb|left|240px|<b>Andrew Oatley-Willis</b><br>(Section '''B''')<br>andrew.oatley-willis@senecacollege.ca<br />]]</td><td> [[Image:murraysaulkent.jpg|thumb|left|300px|<b>Murray Saul</b><br>(Section '''A''')<br>murraypoots.saulseneca@senecacollegegmail.cacom<br />[http://murraysaulwww.wordpressdrivehq.com/ Murraysharing/ShareLogon.aspx?key=10226970/l90aboda8mq8 Kent's web-siteclass materials] ]]</td></tr></table> 
-->
<!--|[[Image:marcos.jpg|thumb|left|225px|<b>Marcos Cavenaghi<br />(Second Half)</b><br />Sections: '''B''' , '''C''' &amp; '''D'''<br /><br /> ]]--><!--|[[Image:MikeMartin.jpg|thumb|left|225px|<b>Mike Martin (Second Half)</b><br />Sections: '''A''' <br />mike.martin@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://scs.senecac.on.ca/~mike.martin// Mike's web-site] ]]-->|[[Image:petercallaghan.jpg|thumb|left|300px|<b>Peter Callaghan</b><br>(Sections '''C''' and '''D''')<br>peter.callaghan@sencacacollege.ca<br>[http://matrix.senecac.on.ca/~peter.callaghan Peter's web-site] ]]|[[Image:andrew-ow-2.png|thumb|left|240px|<b>Andrew Oatley-Willis</b><br>(Section '''B''')<br>andrew.oatley-willis@senecacollege.ca<br />]]<!--|[[Image:elizabethkopiec.jpg|thumb|left|225px|<b>Elizabeth Kopiec</b><br>('''Second half:''' Section '''A''')<br>elizabeth.kopiec@sencacacollege.ca<br>[http://elizabethk-infopage.blogspot.ca/ Elizabeth's web-site] ]]-->|[[Image:murraysaul.jpg|thumb|left|300px|<table border=1b>Murray Saul</b><br>(Section '''A''')<br>murray.saul@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://murraysaul.wordpress.com/ Murray's web-site] ]]<tr!--|[[Image:andrew.jpg|thumb|left|300px|<b>Andrew Smith</b><br />(Section B) <br />andrew.smith@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://littlesvr.ca/currentposition.php Andrew's schedule] ]]|[[Image:azzad.jpg|thumb|left|230px|<tdb>this is a tableAzzad Kara</tdb><br>('''Spring:''' Section '''CC''')<br> azzad.kara@senecacollege.ca<br> ]]|[[Image:raymond.jpg|thumb|left|215px|<b>Raymond Chan</b><br />('''Summer:''' Sections '''CC''', '''DD''')<br /> raymond.chan@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://scs.senecac.on.ca/tr~raymond.chan Raymond's web-site] ]]--><!--|[[Image:hans.jpg|thumb|left|175px|<b>Hans Heim</b><br>(Section '''DD''')<br>hans.heim@senecacollege.ca<br />[http:/table/hansheim.blogspot.ca/ Hans' web-site] ]]-->|}

Navigation menu