Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

OPS335

2,119 bytes removed, 08:47, 31 January 2018
no edit summary
|}
<!-- Don't use this one... doesn't work for Firefox...
{|cellpadding="15" width="50%"|
|- valign="top"
 
|[[Image:kent.png|thumb|left|325px|<b>Kent Poots</b><br />Sections '''?''' &amp; '''?''' <br />kent.poots.seneca@gmail.com<br />[http://www.drivehq.com/sharing/ShareLogon.aspx?key=10226970/l90aboda8mq8 Kent's class materials] ]]
 
 
|[[Image:marcos.jpg|thumb|left|225px|<b>Marcos Cavenaghi<br />(Second Half)</b><br />Sections: '''B''' , '''C''' &amp; '''D'''<br /><br /> ]]
 
 
|[[Image:MikeMartin.jpg|thumb|left|225px|<b>Mike Martin (Second Half)</b><br />Sections: '''A''' <br />mike.martin@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://scs.senecac.on.ca/~mike.martin// Mike's web-site] ]]
 
|[[Image:petercallaghan.jpg|thumb|left|300px|<b>Peter Callaghan</b><br>(Sections '''C''' and '''D''')<br>peter.callaghan@sencacacollege.ca<br>[http://matrix.senecac.on.ca/~peter.callaghan Peter's web-site] ]]
|[[Image:andrew-ow-2.png|thumb|left|240px|<b>Andrew Oatley-Willis</b><br>(Section '''B''')<br>andrew.oatley-willis@senecacollege.ca<br />]]
 
|[[Image:elizabethkopiec.jpg|thumb|left|225px|<b>Elizabeth Kopiec</b><br>('''Second half:''' Section '''A''')<br>elizabeth.kopiec@sencacacollege.ca<br>[http://elizabethk-infopage.blogspot.ca/ Elizabeth's web-site] ]]
 
|[[Image:murraysaul.jpg|thumb|left|300px|<b>Murray Saul</b><br>(Section '''A''')<br>murray.saul@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://murraysaul.wordpress.com/ Murray's web-site] ]]
 
|[[Image:andrew.jpg|thumb|left|300px|<b>Andrew Smith</b><br />(Section B) <br />andrew.smith@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://littlesvr.ca/currentposition.php Andrew's schedule] ]]
|[[Image:azzad.jpg|thumb|left|230px|<b>Azzad Kara</b><br>('''Spring:''' Section '''CC''')<br> azzad.kara@senecacollege.ca<br> ]]
|[[Image:raymond.jpg|thumb|left|215px|<b>Raymond Chan</b><br />('''Summer:''' Sections '''CC''', '''DD''')<br /> raymond.chan@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://scs.senecac.on.ca/~raymond.chan Raymond's web-site] ]]
 
 
|
[[Image:hans.jpg|thumb|left|175px|<b>Hans Heim</b><br>(Section '''DD''')<br>hans.heim@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://hansheim.blogspot.ca/ Hans' web-site] ]]
 
|}
 
-->
<table cellpadding="15" width="50%">

Navigation menu