Changes

From CDOT Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

GPU610/DPS915 Student List 20181

4,417 bytes removed, 15:28, 18 January 2018
Student List
|-
|[[User:Chris Szalwinski | Chris]]||Szalwinski||[[GPU610/DPS915 Sample Team Page|Team Name]]||GPU610||[mailto:chris.szalwinski@senecacollege.ca?subject=gpu610 chris.szalwinski]
|-
|[[User:kqpham | Kevin]] ||Pham|| [[UnknownX | UnknownX ]]||DPS921|| [mailto:kqpham@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS921 kqpham]
|-
|[[User:Cpaul12 | Colin]] ||Paul|| [[BETTERRED | #BETTERRED]]||DPS915||[mailto:cpaul12@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS915 cpaul12]
|-
|[[User:jkraitberg| Joshua]] ||Kraitberg|| [[BETTERRED | #BETTERRED]] ||DPS915|| [mailto:jkraitbeg@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS915 jkraitberg]
|-
|[[User:hli206| Huachen]] ||Li|| [[GPU610_Team_Tsubame | Tsubame]] ||GPU610|| [mailto:hli206@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 hli206]
|-
|[[User:Yanhao Lei| Yanhao]] ||Lei|| [[GPU610_Team_Tsubame | Tsubame]] ||GPU610|| [mailto:ylei11@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 ylei11]
|-
|[[User:Mavillaflor| Mark Anthony]] ||Villaflor|| [[GPU610_Team_Tsubame | Tsubame]] ||GPU610|| [mailto:mavillaflor@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 Mavillaflor]
|-
|[[User:jle11| John]] ||Le|| [[GPU610 | N/A]] ||GPU610|| [mailto:jle11@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 jle11]
|-
|[[User:AdamP| Adam]] ||Pucciano|| [[ WhySoSerial%3F | WhySoSerial? ]] || DPS915|| [mailto:aspucciano@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS915 AdamP]
|-
|[[User:mradmanovic| Marko]] ||Radmanovic|| [[The parallelizing Express | The parallelizing Express]] || DPS915|| [mailto:mradmanovic@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS915 mradmanovic]
|-
|[[User:Jadach1 | Jacob]] ||Adach|| [[BetaT|BetaT]] ||GPU610|| [mailto:jadach1@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 JAdach1]
|-
|[[User:Andreybykin | Andrey]] ||Bykin|| [[GroupNumberUndefined | GroupNumberUndefined]] ||GPU610|| [mailto:abykin@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 Andreybykin]
|-
|[[User:mdbell | Matthew]] ||Bell|| [[Installation Wizards|Installation Wizards]] ||GPU610|| [mailto:mdbell@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 mdbell]
|-
|[[User:Knagarajan1| Kartik]] ||Nagarajan|| [[BETTERRED | #BETTERRED]] ||DPS915|| [mailto:knagarajan1@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS915 knagarajan1]
|-
|[[User:pyang16 | Peiying]] ||Yang|| [[UnknownX | UnknownX ]] ||GPU610|| [mailto:pyang16@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 pyang16]
|-
|[[User:tsjiang1 | Sallie]] ||Jiang|| [[BLAStoise|BLAStoise]] ||DPS915 || [mailto:tsjiang1@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS915 tsjiang1]
|-
|[[User:Hpark77 | Heetai]]||Park||[[Thunderbird|Thunderbird]]||GPU610||[mailto:hpark77@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 hpark77]
|-
|[[User:Ksanghun | Sanghun]]||Kim||[[Thunderbird|Thunderbird]]||GPU610||[mailto:ksanghun@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 ksanghun]
|-
|[[User:wlee64 | Wonho]]||Lee||[[Thunderbird|Thunderbird]]||GPU610||[mailto:wlee64@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 wlee64]
|-
|[[User:Mamichalski | Michael]] ||Michalski|| [[BarraCUDA Boiz |BarraCUDA Boiz]] ||DPS915|| [mailto:mamichalski@myseneca.ca?subject=SB mamichalski]
|-
|[[User:Gapizzacalla | Garrett]] ||Pizzacalla|| [[GPU610 |N/A]] ||GPU610|| [mailto:gapizzacalla@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 gapizzacalla]
|-
|[[User:Jdesmond1 | Jonathan]]||Desmond||[[BLAStoise|BLAStoise]]||GPU610||[mailto:jdesmond1@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 jdesmond1]
|-
|[[User:addogra | Agam]]||Dogra||[[BarraCUDA Boiz|BarraCUDA Boiz]]||DPS915||[mailto:addogra@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS915 addogra]
|-
|[[User:mmbabol| Mateusz]] ||Babol|| [[BLAStoise|BLAStoise]] ||DPS915 || [mailto:mmbabol@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS915 mmbabol]
|-
|[[User:vcbui| Van]] ||Bui|| [[BarraCUDA Boiz|BarraCUDA Boiz]] ||DPS915 || [mailto:vcbui@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS915 vcbui]
|-
|[[User:kramsamujh| Kevin]] ||Ramsamujh|| [[Installation Wizards|Installation Wizards]] ||GPU610 || [mailto:kramsamujh@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 kramsamujh]
|-
|[[User:azoeb| Abbas]] ||Zoeb|| [[The parallelizing Express | The parallelizing Express]] ||DPS915 || [mailto:azoeb@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS915 azoeb]
|-
|[[User:zzha1| Zenan]] ||Zha|| [[UnknownX | UnknownX ]] ||DPS915 || [mailto:zzha1@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS915 zzha1]
|-
|[[User:cdsuhadi | Darren]] || Suhadi || [[GroupNumberUndefined | GroupNumberUndefined]] ||GPU610|| [mailto:cdsuhadi@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 cdsuhadi]
|-
|[[User:Jjsunga | Jadrian]] ||Sunga|| [[The parallelizing Express | The parallelizing Express]] ||DPS915|| [mailto:jjsunga@myseneca.ca?subject=SB jjsunga]
|-
|[[User:mfainshtein2 | Michael]] || Fainshtein2 || [[DPS915 | N/A]] ||DPS915 || [mailto:mfainshtein2@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS915 mfainshtein2 ]
|-
|[[User:ermarinz | Evan]] ||Marinzel|| [[Team SavyCat|Team SavyCat]] ||DPS915|| [mailto:ermarinz@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS915 ermarinz]
|-
|[[User:dshirzad | Dawood]] ||Shirzada|| [[Team Dawood|Team Dawood]] ||GPU610|| [mailto:dshirzad@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 dshirzad]
|-
}

Navigation menu