Changes

From CDOT Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

GPU621/DPS921 Student List 20177

3,868 bytes removed, 07:48, 13 September 2017
no edit summary
|-
|[[User:Chris Szalwinski | Chris]]||Szalwinski||[[GPU621/DPS921 Sample Team Page|Team Name]]||DPS921||[mailto:chris.szalwinski@senecacollege.ca?subject=DPS921 chris.szalwinski]
|-
|[[User:Oleksandr_Zhurbenko | Oleksandr]]||Zhurbenko||[https://wiki.cdot.senecacollege.ca/wiki/GPU621/Pragmatic Pragmatic]||GPU621||[mailto:ozhurbenko@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 ozhurbenko]
|-
|[[User:Andy | Andy]]||Cooc||[https://wiki.cdot.senecacollege.ca/wiki/GPU621/Weekender Weekender]||GPU621||[mailto:acooc@myseneca.ca?subjectGPU621 acooc]
|-
|[[User:Tai Nguyen | Tai]]||Nguyen||[https://wiki.cdot.senecacollege.ca/wiki/DPS921_Team_1[1]]||DPS921||[mailto:tnguyen88@senecacollege.ca?subject=DPS921 tnguyen88]
|-
|[[User:Kyle Klerks | Kyle]]||Klerks||[[GPU621/DPS921 Sample Team Page|Mongooses]]||GPU621||[mailto:kklerks@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 kklerks]
|-
|[[User:Vadym Karpenko | Vadym]]||Karpenko||[https://wiki.cdot.senecacollege.ca/wiki/GPU621/Pragmatic Pragmatic]||GPU621||[mailto:vkarpenko@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 vkarpenko]
|-
|[[User:Yanhao Lei | Yanhao]] ||Lei|| [[GPU621 Team Tsubame | Tsubame]] ||GPU621|| [mailto:ylei11@myseneca.ca?subject=gpu621 ylei11]
|-
|[[User:gjmcmullan | Gregory]] ||McMullan|| [[GPU621/DPS921 Sample Team Page|Team Name]] ||GPU621|| [mailto:gjmcmullan@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 gjmcmullan]
|-
|[[User:cpaul12| Colin]] ||Paul|| [https://wiki.cdot.senecacollege.ca/wiki/DPS921/Halt_and_Catch_Fire Halt and Catch Fire] ||DPS921|| [mailto:cpaul12@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS921 cpaul12]
|-
|[[User:kqpham | Kevin]] ||Pham|| [https://wiki.cdot.senecacollege.ca/wiki/DPS921_Team_1[1]] ||DPS921|| [mailto:kqpham@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS921 kqpham]
|-
|[[User:Eunju Han | Eunju]] ||Han|| [[N/A | N/A]] ||GPU621|| [mailto:ejhan4@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU610 ejhan4]
|-
|[[User:Tom Ng | Tom]] ||Ng|| [[GPU621/DPS921 Sample Team Page|Team Name]] ||GPU621|| [mailto:tng23@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 tng23]
|-
|[[User:Dylan Segna | Dylan]] ||Segna|| [[GPU621/DPS921 Sample Team Page|Team Name]] ||GPU621|| [mailto:dsegna@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 dsegna]
|-
|[[User:Saad Toor | Saad]]||Toor||[https://wiki.cdot.senecacollege.ca/wiki/GPU621/NoName NoName]||GPU621||[mailto:sstoor3@senecacollege.ca?subject=GPU621 sstoor3]
|-
|[[User:msdoherty | Mike]] ||Doherty|| [[PN |Mongooses]] ||GPU621|| [mailto:msdoherty@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 msdoherty]
|-
|[[User:Nick Scherman | Nick]]||Scherman||[https://wiki.cdot.senecacollege.ca/wiki/GPU621/Spark Spark]||GPU621||[mailto:nascherman@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 nascherman]
|-
|[[User:Timothy Chun Yan Ngai| Timothy]]||Ngai||[https://wiki.cdot.senecacollege.ca/wiki/DPS921_Team_1[1]]||DPS921||[mailto:tcngai@mysebeca.ca?subject=DPS921 tcngai]
|-
|[[User:Luv Kapur| Luv]]||Kapur||[[DPS921 Sample Team Page|Team Name]]||DPS921||[mailto:lkapur@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS921 lkapur]
|-
|[[User:ajkhan1 | Ahmed]] ||Khan|| [https://wiki.cdot.senecacollege.ca/wiki/GPU621/NoName NoName] ||DPS921|| [mailto:ajkhan1@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS921 ajkhan1]
|-
|[[User:Genya | Eugueni]]||Antsyferov||[https://wiki.cdot.senecacollege.ca/wiki/GPU621/Weekender Weekender]||GPU621||[mailto:evantsyferov@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 evantsyferov]
|-
|[[User:hxu86 | Hualiang]] ||Xu|| [[GPU621/DPS921 Could_4U|Cloud 4U ]] ||GPU621|| [mailto:hxu86@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 hxu86]
|-
|[[User:Danylo Daniel Medinski | Danylo]] ||Medinski|| [https://wiki.cdot.senecacollege.ca/wiki/GPU621/NoName NoName] ||DPS921|| [mailto:ddmedinski@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS921 ddmedinski]
|-
|[[User:jpatel141 | Jenis]] ||Patel|| [[Chapel Programming |Chapel Programming]] ||DPS921|| [mailto:jpatel141@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS921 jpatel141]
|-
|[[User:ppatel186 | Parth]] ||Patel|| [[ Chapel Programming | Chapel Programming]] ||DPS921|| [mailto:ppatel186@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS921 ppatel186]
|-
|[[User:jfguana | Jonathan]] ||Guana|| [[CPA |J&J]] ||GPU621|| [mailto:jfguana@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 jfguana]
|-
|[[User:jvaraujo| Jessica]] ||Araujo|| [[CPA |J&J]] ||GPU621|| [mailto:jvaraujo@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 jvaraujo]
|-
}

Navigation menu