Changes

From CDOT Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

GPU621/DPS921 G P Index 20177

3,528 bytes removed, 07:45, 13 September 2017
no edit summary
#[[GPU621/DPS921_G_P_Index_20161 | Winter 2016 semester]]
#[[GPU621/DPS921_G_P_Index_20167 | Fall 2016 semester]]
Suggested Projects (each * denotes one group that has claimed this topic)
You can find a sample project page template [[GPU621/DPS921_Sample_Project_Page | here]]
== [[GPU621/Fighting_MongoosesSample_Project | Fighting MongoosesSample Project]] =='''TBB vs STL: Case StudyProject Title here'''# [mailto:msdoherty@mysenecachris.ca?subject=GPU621 Mike Doherty]# [mailto:kklerksszalwinski@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 Kyle Klerks]<!--# [mailto:chris.szalwinski@senecacollege.ca?subject=DPS921 Chris Szalwinski]-->[mailto:msdoherty@myseneca.ca,kklerks@myseneca.ca,chris.szalwinski@senecacollege.ca?subject=DPS921 eMail All] == [[GPU621/Pragmatic| Pragmatic]] =='''OpenMP Debugging in Visual Studio'''# [mailto:vkarpenko@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621%20from%20CDOT%20Wiki Vadym Karpenko]# [mailto:ozhurbenko@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621%20from%20CDOT%20Wiki Oleksandr Zhurbenko][mailto:vkarpenko@myseneca.ca,ozhurbenko@mysenecafardad.ca?subject=GPU621%20from%20CDOT%20Wiki eMail All] == [[GPU621/Striking | Striking]] =='''Debugging Threads in Intel Parallel Studio'''#Eunju Han [mailto:ejhan4soleimanloo@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621%20from%20CDOT%20WikiFardad Soleimanloo]#Lei(Eric) Zhang [mailto:lzhang216@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621%20from%20CDOT%20Wiki][mailto:ejhan4@myseneca.ca,lzhang216@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621%20from%20CDOT%20Wiki eMail All] == [[GPU621/Spark| Spark]] =='''Apache Spark and Large Scale Data Processing'''# [mailto:nascherman@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621%20Nick%20Scherman%20CDOT%20Wiki Nick Scherman][mailto:nascherman@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621%20from%20CDOT%20Wiki eMail All] == [[GPU621_Team_Tsubame | Tsubame]] =='''Intel Advisor'''# [mailto:ylei11@myseneca.ca?subject=gpu621_project Yanhao Lei] == [https://wiki.cdot.senecacollege.ca/wiki/GPU621/NoName NoName] =='''C++11 Threads Library Comparison to OpenMP'''# [mailto:sstoor3@myseneca.ca?subject=gpu621_project Saad Toor]# [mailto:ddmedinski@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS921_project Danylo Medinski] == [[DPS921/Halt_and_Catch_Fire| Halt and Catch Fire]] =='''Parallelism with Go'''# [mailto:cpaul12@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS921 Colin Paul]<!--# [mailto:chris.szalwinski@senecacollege.ca?subject=DPS921 Chris Szalwinski]-->[mailto:cpaul12@myseneca.ca,chris.szalwinski@senecacollege.ca?subject=DPS921 eMail All] == [[DPS921_Team_1 | 1]] =='''Intel Parallel Studio vTune Amplifier '''# [mailto:tnguyen88@myseneca.ca?subject=dps921_project Tai Nguyen]# [mailto:tcngai@myseneca.ca?subject=dps921_project Timothy Ngai]# [mailto:kqpham@myseneca.ca?subject=dps921_project Kevin Pham] == [[GPU621_Team_Wired | Wired]] =='''OpenMP Profiler'''# [mailto:dsegna@myseneca.ca?subject=dps921_project Dylan] == [[CDOT_WIKI:ChapelProgramming | Chapel Programming]] =='''The Chapel Programming Language'''# [mailto:ppatel186myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621%20from%20CDOT%20Wiki Parth Patel]# [mailto:jpatel141@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621%20from%20CDOT%20Wiki Jenis Patel][mailto:ppatel186@myseneca;fardad.ca,jpatel141soleimanloo@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621%20from%20CDOT%20Wiki eMail All] == [[DPS921_Team_Optimize | Optimize]] =='''The Game of Life'''# [mailto:lkapur@myseneca.ca?subject=dps921_project Luv Kapur] == [[GPU621/Maths| Maths]] =='''Intel Math Kernal Library'''# [mailto:gjmcmullan@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621%20from%20CDOT%20Wiki Gregory McMullan] == [[GPU621/DPS921 Could 4U| Parallel Computing and Could]] =='''Practical usage of parallel computing and could'''# [mailto:msdoherty@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 Hualiang Xu] == [[GPU621/Weekender| Weekender]] =='''Intel parallel studio inspector'''# [mailto:acooc@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621%20from%20CDOT%20Wiki Andy Cooc]# [mailto:evantsyferov@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621%20from%20CDOT%20Wiki Eugueni Antsyferov][mailto:acooc@myseneca.ca,evantsyferov@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621%20from%20CDOT%20Wiki eMail All] == [[GPU621/Tea| Tea]] =='''Analyzing False Sharing'''# [mailto:tng23@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621%20from%20CDOT%20Wiki Tom Ng]   == [[J&J]] =='''Threading Building Blocks'''# [mailto:jfguana@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 Jonathan Guana]# [mailto:jvaraujo@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 Jessica Araujo]
== Presentation Schedule ==

Navigation menu