Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

OPS335

100 bytes removed, 09:24, 28 August 2017
no edit summary
|[[Image:MikeMartin.jpg|thumb|left|225px|<b>Mike Martin (Second Half)</b><br />Sections: '''A''' <br />mike.martin@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://scs.senecac.on.ca/~mike.martin// Mike's web-site] ]]
-->
|[[Image:petercallaghan.jpg|thumb|left|250px|<b>Peter Callaghan</b><br>('''Entire Semester:''' Section '''D'''<br>'''Second Half:''' Sections '''B''' &amp; '''C''')<br>peter.callaghan@sencacacollege.ca<br>[http://matrix.senecac.on.ca/~peter.callaghan Peter's web-site] ]]<!--
|[[Image:elizabethkopiec.jpg|thumb|left|225px|<b>Elizabeth Kopiec</b><br>('''Second half:''' Section '''A''')<br>elizabeth.kopiec@sencacacollege.ca<br>[http://elizabethk-infopage.blogspot.ca/ Elizabeth's web-site] ]]
-->|[[Image:murraysaul.jpg|thumb|left|270px|<b>Murray Saul</b><br>('''First half:''' Sections '''A''', '''B''' &amp; '''CB''')<br>murray.saul@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://murraysaul.wordpress.com/ Murray's web-site] ]]
<!--|[[Image:andrew.jpg|thumb|left|225px|<b>Andrew Smith</b><br />(Section B) <br />andrew.smith@senecacollege.ca<br />[http://littlesvr.ca/currentposition.php Andrew's schedule] ]]
|[[Image:azzad.jpg|thumb|left|230px|<b>Azzad Kara</b><br>('''Spring:''' Section '''CC''')<br> azzad.kara@senecacollege.ca<br> ]]

Navigation menu