Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

GAM531/DPS931Student List 20167

2,193 bytes added, 11:18, 8 November 2016
Student List: Removed self from Team Gryphon. Added Tom to Team Gryphon.
* ID: Your email ID (myseneca id)
* BB: Your bitbucket account
 
 
{| class="wikitable sortable" border="1" cellpadding="5"
|[[User:Chris Szalwinski | Chris]]||Szalwinski||[[GAM531/DPS931 Sample Team Page|Team Name]]||DPS931||[mailto:chris.szalwinski@senecacollege.ca?subject=dps931 chris.szalwinski] || [https://bitbucket.org/cszalwinski cszalwinski]
|-
|[[User:Cpaul12 | Colin]]||Paul||[[WalkTime Error Page|WalkTime Error]]||DPS931||[mailto:cpaul12@senecacollegemyseneca.ca?subject=dps931 DPS931 cpaul12] || [https://bitbucket.org/jesterset/ jesterset]|-|[[User:LJboaz | Jude]]||Boaz|| [[ RawpiJoodMerko | RawpiJoodMerko ]] ||DPS931||[mailto:jboaz@senecacollege.ca?subject=dps931 jboaz] || [https://bitbucket.org/judeboaz/ judeboaz]
|-
|[[User:Jayme | Jayme]]||Laso-Barros||[[GAM531/DPS931 Sample Team Page|Team Name]]||GAM531||[mailto:jlaso-barros@myseneca.ca?subject=gam531 jlaso-barros] || [https://bitbucket.org/Jayme_LB Jayme_LB]
|-
|[[User:Tom Ng | Tom]]||Ng||[[GAM531/DPS931 Sample Team PageGryphon|Team NameGryphon]]||GAM531||[mailto:tng23@myseneca.ca?subject=gam531 tng23] || [https://bitbucket.org/normman normman]
|-
|[[User:Miguel Dizon | Miguel]]||Dizon||[[GAM531/DPS931 Sample Team PageGryphon|Team NameGryphon]]||GAM531||[mailto:madizon@myseneca.ca?subject=gam531 madizon] || [https://bitbucket.org/miged/ miged]
|-
|[[User:Knagarajan1 | Kartik]]||Nagarajan||[[WalkTime Error Page|WalkTime Error]]||DPS931||[mailto:knagarajan1@myseneca.ca?subject=dps931 knagarajan1] || [https://bitbucket.org/kartikn kartikn]
|-
|[[User:EunsunKim | Eunsun]]||Kim||[[GAM531/DPS931 Sample Team Page|Team Name]]||GAM531||[mailto:ekim66@myseneca.ca?subject=gam531 Eunsun.Kim] || [https://bitbucket.org/EunsunKim/ EunsunKim]|-|[[User:Andreybykin | Andrey]]||Bykin||[[GAM531/DPS931 Sample .product Team Page|Team Name.product]]||GAM531||[mailto:abykin@myseneca.ca?subject=gam531 abykin] || [https://bitbucket.org/AndreyBykin/ AndreyBykin]
|-
|[[User:Arritter | Austin]] ||Ritter|| [[Not Available |1337]] ||DPS931|| [mailto:arritter@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS931 arritter] || [https://bitbucket.org/Austin-Ritter/ Austin-Ritter]
|-
|[[User:Yanhao Lei | Yanhao]] ||Lei|| [[404GAM531 .product Team Page|N/A.product]] ||GAM531|| [mailto:ylei11@myseneca.ca?subject=gam531 ylei11] || [https://bitbucket.org/Tsubame_/ Tsubame_]|-|[[User:Mzigman | Mitchell]] ||Zigman|| [[404|N/A]] ||GAM531|| [mailto:mzigman@myseneca.ca?subject=gam531 mzigman] || [https://bitbucket.org/mzigman/ mzigman]|-|[[User:Jejames1 | John]] ||James|| [[GAM531/DPS931 Sample Team Page|Team Name]] ||gam531|| [mailto:Jejames1@myseneca.ca?subject=gam531 Jejames1] || [https://bitbucket.org/JohnEJames JohnEJames]
|-
|[[User:Gjmcmullan Mzigman | GregoryMitchell]] ||McMullanZigman|| [[GAM531/DPS931 Sample Installation Wizards Team Page|Team NameInstallation Wizards]] ||GAM531|| [mailto:gjmcmullanmzigman@myseneca.ca?subject=GAM531 gjmcmullangam531 mzigman] || [https://bitbucket.org/Gregoryjm Gregoryjmmzigman/ mzigman]
|-
|[[User:Jejames1 | John]] ||James|| [[App|Applicable]] ||GAM531|| [mailto:Jejames1@myseneca.ca?subject=gam531 Jejames1] || [https://bitbucket.org/JohnEJames JohnEJames]
|-
|[[User:AdamP | Adam]] ||Pucciano|| [[WalkTime Error Page| WalkTime Error]] ||DPS931|| [mailto:aspucciano@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS931 aspucciano] || [https://bitbucket.org/Pooch11 Pooch11]
|-
|[[User:Olga Arsenieva | Olga]] ||Arsenieva|| [[GAM531/DPS931 Sample .product Team Page |Team Name.product]] ||GAM531|| [mailto:oarsenieva@myseneca.ca?subject=SB oarsenieva] || [https://bitbucket.org/oarsenieva/ oarsenieva]
|-
|[[User:Mradmanovic | Marko]] ||Radmanovic|| [[404 RawpiJoodMerko |---RawpiJoodMerko ]] ||DPS931|| [mailto:mradmanovic@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS931 mradmanovic] || [https://bitbucket.org/Marko_R_ Marko_R_]
|-
|[[User:cdsuhadi | Christian]]||Suhadi||[[GAM531/DPS931 Sample Team Page|Team Name]]||GAM531||[mailto:cdsuhadi@myseneca.ca?subject=gam531 cdsuhadi] || [https://bitbucket.org/CDarrenS/ CDarrenS]
|-
|[[User:DLaser| Darren]]||Laser||[[GAM531/DPS931 Sample Team Page|Team Name]]||GAM531||[mailto:dlaser@myseneca.ca?subject=gam531 dlaser] || [https://bitbucket.org/CplHindsight/ dlaser]
|-
|[[User:AdamArruda | Adam]] ||Arruda|| [[Not Available |1337]] ||DPS931|| [mailto:amarruda1@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS931 amarruda1] || [https://bitbucket.org/AdamArruda/ AdamArruda]
|-
|[[User:mdbell | Matthew]] ||Bell|| [[Installation Wizards Team Page|Installation Wizards]] ||GAM531|| [mailto:mdbell@myseneca.ca?subject=gam531 mdbell] || [https://bitbucket.org/mdbell/ mdbell]
|-
|[[User:dktran1 | Dang Khue]] ||Tran|| [[App|Applicable]] ||GAM531|| [mailto:dktran1@myseneca.ca?subject=gam531 dktran1] || [https://bitbucket.org/dangkhue27/ dangkhue27]
|-
|[[User:Mordax | Maya]]||Filipp||[[GAM531/DPS931 Sample Team Page|The Fighting Mongooses]]||DPS931||[mailto:mfilipp2@myseneca.ca?subject=dps931 mfilipp2] || [https://bitbucket.org/M0rdax/ M0rdax]
|-
|[[User:hli206 | Huachen]]||Li||[[GAM531/DPS931 Sample Team Page|3 Sunken Men]]||GAM531||[mailto:hli206@myseneca.ca?subject=gam531 hli206] || [https://bitbucket.org/Shadeb/ Shadeb]
|-
|[[User:mdkim | Moonsung]]||Kim||[[GAM531/DPS931 Sample Team Page|Team Name]]||GAM531||[mailto:mdkim@myseneca.ca?subject=gam531 mdkim] || [https://bitbucket.org/asklu/ asklu]
|-
|[[User:acooc| Andy]]||Cooc||[[GAM531/DPS931 Sample Team Page|Applicable]]||GAM531||[mailto:acooc@myseneca.ca?subject=gam531 acooc] || [https://bitbucket.org/acooc/ acooc]
|-]
|[[User:jle11 | John]] ||Le|| [[GAM531/DPS931 Sample Team Page|3 Sunken Men]]||GAM531|| [mailto:jle11@myseneca.ca?subject=gam531 jle11] || [https://bitbucket.org/Ilovemeat/ Ilovemeat]
|-
|[[User:rgeorge10 | Rafi]] ||George|| [[RawpiJoodMerko |RawpiJoodMerko]] ||DPS931|| [mailto:rgeorge10@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS931 rgeorge10] || [https://bitbucket.org/RAFIHAYTHAM1996/ RAFIHAYTHAM1996]
|-
|[[User:msdoherty | Mike]] ||Doherty|| [[Sample Page|Sample name]] ||GAM531|| [mailto:msdoherty@myseneca.ca?subject=GAM531 msdoherty] || [https://bitbucket.org/msdoherty/ msdoherty]
|-
|[[User:drunco | David]] ||Runco|| [[??|??]] ||DPS931|| [mailto:drunco1@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS931 drunco1] || [https://bitbucket.org/runco/ runco]
|-
|[[User:Halazawi | Hassan]]||Alazawi||[[GAM531 Sample Team Page|3 Sunken Men]]||GAM531||[mailto:halazawi@myseneca.ca?subject=gam531 halazawi] || [https://bitbucket.org/HassanAl/ HassanAl]
|-
|[[User:Kyle Klerks | Kyle]]||Klerks||[[GAM531 Sample Team Page|The Fighting Mongooses]]||GAM531||[mailto:kklerks@myseneca.ca?subject=gam531 kklerks] || [https://bitbucket.org/kklerks/ kklerks]
|-
12
edits

Navigation menu