Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

GPU621/DPS921 Student List 20161

1,036 bytes added, 08:40, 17 September 2018
Student List
|[[User:Chris Szalwinski | Chris]]||Szalwinski||[[GPU621/DPS921 Sample Team Page|Team Name]]||DPS921||[mailto:chris.szalwinski@senecacollege.ca?subject=DPS921 chris.szalwinski]
|-
|[[User:Woodson Delhia | Woodson]]||Delhia||[[GPU621/DPS921 Sample Team PageSLEEPy|Team NameSLEEPy]]||DPS921||[mailto:wdelhia@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS921 wdelhia]
|-
|[[User:Bernard Wouter de Vries Robles | Berwout]]||de Vries Robles||[[GPU621/DPS921 T-eaSyPeasy|T-eaSyPeasy]]||DPS921||[mailto:bwde-vries-robles@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS921 bwde-vries-robles]
|[[User:Adrian A Sauvageot | Adrian]]||Sauvageot||[[The Real A Team|A Team]]||DPS921||[mailto:aasauvageot@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS921 aasauvageot]
|-
|[[User:Taeyang Chung | Taeyang]]||Chung||[[Midnight Tiger]]||GPU621||[mailto:tchung22@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 tchung22]
|-
|[[User:John Iannandrea | John]]||Iannandrea||[[team namefailure|tean nameteam failure]]||DPS921GPU621||[mailto:jmiannandrea@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS921 GPU621 jmiannandrea]
|-
|[[User:Colin Campbell | Colin]]||Campbell||[[team failure|team failure]]||GPU621||[mailto:@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 fillitincolin]
|-
|[[User:Mateya Lucic | Mateya]]||Lucic||[[team failure|team failure]]||GPU621||[mailto:mlucic3@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 mlucic3]
|-
|[[User:Byungho Kim | Byungho]]||Kim||[[LION]]||GPU621||[mailto:bkim35@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 LeoKim]
 
|-
|[[User:Yiqi Liu | Yiqi]]||Liu||[[GPU621/DPS921 Sparklers Team Page|Sparklers]]||DPS921||[mailto:yliu332@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS921 Yiqi Liu]
 
|-
|[[User:Faizan Chikhlikar | Chikhlikar]]||Faizan||[[Faizan]]||GPU621||[mailto:fchikhlikar@myseneca.ca?subject=GPU621 Faizan]
 
|-
|[[User:Jsiu3 | Jacky]] ||Siu|| [[SLEEPy|SLEEPy]] ||DPS921|| [mailto:jsiu3@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS921 jsiu3]
 
|-
|[[User:Rlanderson | Rene]] ||Anderson|| [[HeadCrab|HeadCrab]] ||DPS921|| [mailto:rlanderson@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS921 rlanderson]
 
|-
|[[User:Luong Van Chuong | Luong]] ||Chuong|| [[SLEEPy|SLEEPy]] || DPS921|| [mailto:lvchuong@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS921 lvchuong]
 
|-
 
 
}
50
edits

Navigation menu