Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

GAM531/DPS931 Teams 20143

1,836 bytes added, 12:21, 6 December 2014
FL4T
# [mailto:jp.hughes@senecacollege.ca;chris.szalwinski@senecacollege.ca?subject=GAM531_DPS931 eMail All]
== [[GAM531 /Team PageSlice| Team TBDSlice]] ==
'''Game Name'''
# [mailto:bhoover1@myseneca.ca?subject=GAM531 Bradly Hoover]
# [mailto:drudeshko@myseneca.ca?subject=GAM531 Dima Rudeshko]
# [mailto:dwandja@myseneca?subject=GAM531 Davson Wandja]
# [mailto:jswilkin@myseneca?subject=GAM531;drudeshko@myseneca.ca?subject=GAM531;dwandja@myseneca.ca?subject=GAM531 eMail All]
== [[GAM531 /Team RECursion| Team RECursion]] =='''Game NameOpenGL DDS Loader'''
# [mailto:rrblaga@senecacollege.ca?subject=GAM531 Raymond Blaga]
# [mailto:ekwan10@myseneca.ca?subject=GAM531 Elliot Kwan]
# [mailto:rrblaga@senecacollege.ca?subject=GAM531;ekwan10@myseneca.ca?subject=GAM531;cmarkieta@myseneca.ca?subject=GAM531 eMail All]
== [[GAM531 Team Page/TeamGAM| Team GAM]] ==
'''Game Name'''
# [mailto:jrona@myseneca.ca?subject=GAM531 Jan Ona]
# [mailto:cchoi12@myseneca.ca?subject=GAM531 Chiyoung Choi (Chris Choi)]
# [mailto:ryurash@myseneca?subject=GAM531 Ruslan Yurash]
# [mailto:jrona@myseneca.ca?subject=GAM531;cchoi12@myseneca.ca?subject=GAM531;ryurash@myseneca?subject=GAM531 eMail All]
# [mailto:bpereira5@myseneca.ca?subject=GAM531 Bruno Pereira]
# [mailto:mmwang2@myseneca.ca?subject=GAM531;bpereira5@myseneca?subject=GAM531 eMail All]
 
== [[GAM531/HeadCrab| HeadCrab]] ==
'''Game Name'''
# [mailto:wchamilton@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS931 Wesley Hamilton]
# [mailto:rlanderson@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS931 Rene Leon Anderson]
# [mailto:mrtait1@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS931 Matthew R Tait]
# [mailto:wchamilton@myseneca.ca;rlanderson@myseneca.ca;mrtait1@myseneca.ca?subject=GAM531_DPS931 eMail All]
 
== [[DPS931/GoodName| GoodName]] ==
'''Game Name'''
# [mailto:jtwieb@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS931 Jordan Wieb]
# [mailto:svaghei@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS931 Shayan Vaghei]
# [mailto:third@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS931 A Third Person Probably]
# [mailto:jtwieb@myseneca.ca;svaghei@myseneca.ca;third@myseneca.ca?subject=GAM531_DPS931 eMail All]
 
== [[DPS931/FL4T| FL4T]] ==
'''Game Name'''
# [mailto:tqyu@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS931 Tony Yu]
# [mailto:bkumar3@myseneca.ca@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS931 Barath Kumar]
# [mailto:jyin15@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS931 Jay Yin]
# [mailto:tqyu@myseneca.ca;bkumar3@myseneca.ca@myseneca.ca;jyin15@myseneca.ca?subject=GAM531_DPS931 eMail All]
 
== [[GAM531/Brazuca| Brazuca]] ==
'''Game Name'''
# [[User:Bruno Di Giuseppe Cardoso de Carvalh | Bruno Di Giuseppe]] ||[mailto:bdigiuseppecardosode@myseneca.ca?subject=gam531 bdigiuseppecardosdoe] || [https://bitbucket.org/bgcc bgcc]
# [[User:Karina Cristina Sayuri Nishimura | Karina Nishimura]] ||[mailto:kcsayurinishimura@myseneca.ca?subject=gam531 kcsayurinishimura] || [https://bitbucket.org/karinanishimura karinanishimura]
#[mailto:kcsayurinishimura@myseneca.ca;bdigiuseppecardosode@myseneca.ca?subject=gam531 Group Mail]
 
== [[GAM531/TeamHu3|Hu3]] ==
 
'''Game Name'''
# [mailto:chdeandradesilva@myseneca.ca?subject=DPS931 Carlos Silva]
# [mailto:rfonteldeandrade@myseneca.ca?subject=GAM531 Renato Andrade]
# [mailto:chdeandradesilva@myseneca.ca;rfonteldeandrade@myseneca.ca?subject=GAM531_DPS931 eMail All]
1
edit

Navigation menu