GPU621/DPS921 Student List 20207

From CDOT Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


GPU621/DPS921 | Participants | Groups and Projects | Resources | Glossary

Please add your information to the student list below!

Student List

Insert the following at the end of the table (if you are a student in GPU621/DPS921).

|[[User:WN | FN]] ||LN|| [[PN |GN]] ||SB|| [mailto:ID@myseneca.ca?subject=SB ID]
|-

Replace the following with your own information:

  • WN: Your Wiki User name
  • FN: Your First Name
  • LN: Your Last Name
  • PN: Your Group's Project Page Name on the wiki
  • GN: Your Group name
  • SB: Your Subject(example: DPS921)
  • ID: Your email ID (myseneca id)
}
GPU621/DPS921 - Student List
First Name Last Name Team Name Subject Seneca Id
Chris Szalwinski Team Name DPS921 chris.szalwinski
Anton Biriukov All-nighters DPS921 abiriukov
Khang Nguyen All-nighters DPS921 nnknguyen
Akshatkumar Patel All-nighters DPS921 apatel271
Akhil Balachandran Rinse Reduce GPU621 abalachandran7
Daniel Park Rinse Reduce GPU621 DanielPark
Jay Yin VTune DPS921 jyin15
Shivani Kapila VTune GPU621 skapila1
Jiawei Yang Hung Hing GPU621 jyang210
Yuhao Lu Hung Hing GPU621 ylu159
Song Zeng Hung Hing GPU621 szeng9
Omri Golan Parallelogram GPU621 ogolan1
Yuka Sadaoka Parallelogram GPU621 ysadaoka
Patrick Keating Parallelogram GPU621 pkeating
Nathan Olah TBA GPU621 nolah
Elena Sakhnovitch TBA GPU621 esakhnovitch
Yunseon Lee TBA GPU621 ylee111
Pirathapan Nagendrarajah Team BP DPS921 pnagendrarajah
Babken Nurijanyan Team BP DPS921 bnurijanyan
Shervin Tafreshipour A-Team DPS921 stafreshipour
Parsa Jalilifar A-Team DPS921 pjalilifar
Novell Rasam A-Team DPS921 nrasam
Xi Weng Pancake GPU621 xweng11
Ivan Huang Pancake GPU621 hbhuang2
Yu Li Pancake GPU621 yli593
Michael Vizl Team team DPS921 mvizl
Nathen Gay Team team DPS921 negay
Ruiqi Yu The AMD Bois DPS921 ryu29
Hanlin Li The AMD Bois DPS921 lhanlin
Le Minh Pham The AMD Bois DPS921 lmpham1
Patrick O'Reilly tbd GPU621 poreilly
Oluwaseyi Aketepe Intel Advisor Group DPS921 saketepe
Anojan Sothilingam Intel Advisor Group GPU621 asothilingam