Fall 2022 SPO600 Participants

From CDOT Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


These are the participants in the SPO600 course during Fall 2022. It will be updated from information submitted through the SPO600 Communication Tools form.

Participant and Project Table

Idea.png
Sortable Table
Click on the arrow icon in any column to sort by that column.
# Name Preferred name or nickname Blog URL Seneca LDAP ID
0 Chris Tyler Chris chris.tyler
1 Peter Staley Peter https://staleysen.wordpress.com pstaley
2 Daniel Yip Daniel https://daniellearnsblog.wordpress.com/ dyip3
3 Arman Valaee Asr Arman https://cyancrane.ca/optimization-1 avalaee-asr
4 Mohit Dineshkumar Patel Mohit https://mdpatel31spo600blog.blogspot.com mdpatel31
5 Smit Ashok Gabani Smit https://dev.to/smitgabani sagabani
6 AlanHuang AlanHuang https://alanhuangspo600.blogspot.com/ jhuang240
7 PENGJIAN LIN TIM LIN https://plin23.blogspot.com/ Plin23
8 Yash Padsala Yash https://yashpadsala27.wixsite.com/spo600/blog yppadsala
9 Andrew Martin Andrew https://amartin35.blogspot.com/ amartin35
10 Naziur Rahman khan Naziur https://nkhan170.blogspot.com/ nkhan170
11 Puja Girishkumar Kakani Puja https://blogbypuja.blogspot.com/ pgkakani
12 Nishan Singh Nishan Singh https://nishansinghjhajj.blogspot.com/ nishan-singh1
13 Olivia Brown Olivia https://olivia-brown.codes obrown11