Fall 2019 SPO600 Participants

From CDOT Wiki
(Redirected from Current SPO600 Participants)
Jump to: navigation, search

These are the participants in the SPO600 course during Fall 2019.

Participant and Project Table

Idea.png
Sortable Table
Click on the arrow icon in any column to sort by that column.
# First Name Surname Preferred name or nickname Blog URL Seneca LDAP ID Role and Program
e.g., CTY Student
Project Alternate Project Notes Regarding Projects Marks Review Requested
00 Chris Tyler Chris http://blog.chris.tylers.info/ chris.tyler Professor
01 Paul Jamieson Paul https://paulsprogramming.wordpress.com/ pajamies CPA Student
02 Corey James Corey https://coreyjames.me/spo-600-posts/ cjames29 CPA Student
03 Cindy Le Cindy https://cindyledev.wordpress.com Cle15 CPA Student
04 Clarence Chan Clarence https://clarence600.wordpress.com cchan180 CPD Student
05 Daniel Ameresekere Daniel https://danielspo600.wordpress.com dcameresekere CPA Student
06 Brett Greenham Brett https://armedwithx86.wordpress.com/ bgreenham1 CPA Student
07 Liem Chi To William https://williamto10.wordpress.com/ lcto CPA Student
08 Minuk Park Minuk https://minukpark.wordpress.com/category/spo600/ mpark61 CPA Student
09 Sukhbeer Dhillon Sukhbeer https://medium.com/@sukhbeerdhillon305 ssdhillon20 CPA Student
10 Siwen Feng Siwen https://fengsiwen.blogspot.com/ sfeng20 CPA Student
11 Ryan Marzec Ryan https://marss64.wordpress.com/ rmarzec CPA Student
12 Charlie Le Charlie https://epicgamercharlie.wordpress.com/ cle18 CPA Student
13 Wilson Adams Wilson https://wradamsblog.wordpress.com wradams CPA Student
14 Abu Zayed Kazi Masudan Nabi Zayed https://www.abuzayed.ca/my-blog/ azkazi-masudan-nabi CPA Student
15 William Hovsepyan Will https://whovsepyan.wordpress.com whovsepyan CPA Student
16 Julie James Julie https://juliephilipjames.wordpress.com jpjjulie-philip-jame CPA Student
17 Jae Hyun You Jae https://jhyou1.wordpress.com jhyou1 CPA Student
18 Lex Holman Holman Lexi https://penguins879376500.wordpress.com/ dholman1 CPA Student
19 Yohan Choi Yohan https://ychoi63.blogspot.com ychoi63 CPA Student
20 Igor Petrov Igor https://ipetrovopensource.wordpress.com/ ipetrov CPA Student
21 Anh Anh Hoai Ung https://anhcoding.wordpress.com/ haung1 CPA Student
22 Cesar Valdizon Velasquez Cesar https://cvvpk.github.io/spo600/ cvaldizon-velasquez CPD Student
23 Ho Calvin Ho https://c3ho.blogspot.com/search/label/SPO600 cho28 CPA Student
24 Josue Quilon Barrios Josue https://portabilityandoptimization.blogspot.com/ jquilon-barrios CPA Student
25 Paul Luu Paul https://paulopensourceblog.wordpress.com/ pluu3 CPA Student
26 Thomas Luu Thomas https://thomasopensourceblog.wordpress.com/category/spo600 tluu2 CPA Student
27 Derek Neamtzu Derek https://dereksblog456002294.wordpress.com/ dneamtzu CTY Student
28 Haichuan He Tony https://medium.com/@haichuan0424 hhe23 CPA Student
29 Wang Pan Wang https://wangpansopensource.wordpress.com/ wpan17 CPA Student
30 Miguel Roncancio Miguel https://techblob167557444.wordpress.com/category/spo600/ mroncancio CPA Student


Important.png
Don't Break the Table
Use the preview capability to ensure that your wiki markup is correct before saving. If you break the table or page, please fix it!

Column definitions

  • # - Sequential line number
  • First Name - Your first name, linked to your Wiki profile page
  • Last Name - Your surname
  • Preferred name / nickname - The name you like to be called (this might be the same as your first name, or different)
  • Seneca LDAP Id - Your Seneca LDAP identifier, used for your Seneca email account, student record access, computer login, server accounts, and so forth.
  • Role and Program - Professor, CTY Student, CTYC Student, IFS Student, CDOT Researcher, etc.

Leave these fields blank to start:

  • Project - Link to your first SPO600 software package wiki page. Leave blank if you have not selected your SPO600 projects yet.
  • Notes Regarding Project - Any comments you have about your project selection.
  • Project Approval - Initialed by your professor when your project selection is approved; may also contain a note about comments on the Talk page.

Instructions - Participant Information

Please add your name and Seneca LDAP ID as soon as possible. Link your name to your Wiki user page.

Instructions - Marks Review

To request a review of your marks, please: (1) Put an entry in the "Marks Review Requested" column with the appropriate keyword(s): Sep/Oct/Nov/Dec to request a review of the blog marks for the corresponding month, or 1/2/3 to request a review of the corresponding project stage. (2) Send me an email with the details.