Open main menu

CDOT Wiki β

Winter 2017 SPO600 Participants

Revision as of 14:24, 24 February 2017 by Laily Ajellu (talk | contribs) (Participant and Project Table)

These are the participants in the SPO600 course during Winter 2017.

Participant and Project Table

Sortable Table
Click on the arrow icon in any column to sort by that column.
# Name Blog URL IRC Nick Seneca LDAP ID Role Project 1 Project 2 Alternate Projects Notes Regarding Projects Project Approval
00 Chris Tyler http://blog.chris.tylers.info/ ctyler chris.tyler Professor strlen(), strnlen()
01 Mike Doherty http://mikedohertyblog.wordpress.com student
02 Joshua Longhi https://jlonghiblog.wordpress.com student
03 Timothy Moy https://timothymoy.wordpress.com student toupper(), tolower()
04 Ray Gervais http://raygervais.ca raygervais student rand(), srand()
05 Andrey Bykin https://andreybykin.wordpress.com abykin student
06 Len Isac https://lenisac.wordpress.com/category/seneca/spo600 lkisac student
07 Shiv Gajiwala https://shivgajiwala.blogspot.ca/ Shiv sagajiwala student sizeof(),strcmp()
08 Garrett Pizzacalla https://gapizzacalla.wordpress.com/ gapizzacalla student
09 Brooks Patola http://brookspatola.blogspot.ca/ abpatola student
10 Eugueni Antsyferov https://cartryblog.wordpress.com/category/open-source Genya student
11 Matthew Bell http://mdbellprog.blogspot.ca/ mdbell student
12 Kevin Ramsamujh http://kramsamujh.wordpress.com/ kramsamujh student
13 Laily Ajellu http://techspotnewsx.blogspot.ca/ lailyajellu lajellu student strncat strdup
14 John James https://johnjamesa70.wordpress.com/ Jejames1 student
15 Hamid Hashimi https://hhashimi3.wordpress.com/ hhashimi3 student
16 Jonathan Desmond https://jdseneca.wordpress.com/ jdesmond1 student strcpy(), atoi(), isupper()
17 Wayne Williams http://spo600osp.blogspot.com/ wawilliams Student
18 Derrick Leung https://derrickwhleung.wordpress.com dleung25 student
19 Dang Khue Tran https://trandangkhue27.wordpress.com/tag/open_source/ dktran1 student
20 Aly Farag https://ayfaragspo600.wordpress.com/ ayfarag student
21 Lawrence Reyes https://lawrencereyesoo.wordpress.com/ lreyes3 lreyes3 student
22 Gregory McMullan https://gjmcmullan.wordpress.com/ gjmcmullan student
23 Lucas Blotta https://leblogedeblotte.blogspot.ca laffonsodossantosblo CTYC Student
24 Ping Liu https://pliu45.wordpress.com pliu45 Student
25 Carina Simonovsky http://csimonovsky.wordpress.com csimonovsky student
26 Mohammed Maniar https://mohammedmaniar.wordpress.com/ mfmaniar student
27 Quang Dat Tran https://quangdattran.wordpress.com qdtran student getchar() putchar()


Don't Break the Table
Use the preview capability to ensure that your wiki markup is correct before saving. If you break the table or page, please fix it!

Column definitions

  • # - Sequential line number
  • Name - Your full name, linked to your wiki user profile page (please place contact information there).
  • IRC Nick(s) - Your nicks (nicknames) as used on IRC. Leave this blank if you're not using IRC yet.
  • Seneca LDAP Id - Your Seneca LDAP identifier, used for your Seneca email account, student record access, computer login, server accounts, and so forth.
  • Role - Professor, CTY Student, CTYC Student, IFS Student, CDOT Researcher, etc.
  • Project 1 - Link to your first SPO600 software package wiki page. Leave blank if you have not selected your SPO600 projects yet.
  • Project 2 - Link to your second SPO600 software package wiki page. Leave blank if you have not selected your SPO600 projects yet.
  • Alternate Projects - Projects you are interested in doing if your selected project is not approved.
  • Notes Regarding Project - Any comments you have about your project selection.
  • Project Approval - Initialed by your professor when your project selection is approved; may also contain a note about comments on the Talk page.

Instructions - Participant Information

Please add your name, IRC nick, and Seneca LDAP ID as soon as possible. Link your name to your Wiki user page.

Instructions - Project Selection