Open main menu

CDOT Wiki β

Winter 2014 SPO600 Participants

Revision as of 00:53, 29 January 2014 by Slee201 (talk | contribs)

These are the participants in the SPO600 course during Winter 2014.

Participant and Project Table

Sortable Table
Click on the arrow icon in any column to sort by that column.
# Name Blog URL IRC Nick Seneca LDAP ID Role Project 1 Project 2 Alternate Projects Notes Regarding Projects Project Approval
0 Chris Tyler http://blog.chris.tylers.info/ ctyler chris.tyler Professor
1 Andrew Oatley-Willis http://andrewow.wordpress.com/ oatley acoatley-willis Student
2 Matthew Kam-Man Wong mkmatthew mkmatthew Student
3 Hua Zhong Hua hzhong10 Student
4 Yoav Gurevich ygdot ygurevich Student
5 Nick Kemp nrkemp Student
6 Sanghyun Lee http://www.shlee.ca slee201 CPAC Student
7 Moshe Chaim Tenenbaum mctenenbaum CPAC Student
8 Eugen Sterehov http://estereh.blogspot.ca/ estereh jsterehov CPAC Student
8 Prasanth Vaaheeswaran prsnth pvaaheeswaran CPAC Student
9 Michael Stiver-Balla mmstiver-balla CPAC Student
10 Sung-Hwan Kim (Richard) professorplum shkim33 CTY Student
11 Andriy Petrus apetrus apetrus CPAC Student
Don't Break the Table
Use the preview capability to ensure that your wiki markup is correct before saving. If you break the table or page, please fix it!

Column definitions

  • # - Sequential line number
  • Name - Your full name, linked to your wiki user profile page (please place contact information there).
  • IRC Nick(s) - Your nicks (nicknames) as used on IRC. Leave this blank if you're not using IRC yet.
  • Seneca LDAP Id - Your Seneca LDAP identifier, used for your Seneca email account, student record access, computer login, server accounts, and so forth.
  • Role - Professor, CTY Student, CTYC Student, IFS Student, CDOT Researcher.
  • Project 1 - Link to your first SPO600 software package wiki page. Leave blank if you have not selected your SPO600 projects yet.
  • Project 2 - Link to your second SPO600 software package wiki page. Leave blank if you have not selected your SPO600 projects yet.
  • Alternate Projects - Projects you are interested in doing if your selected project is not approved.
  • Notes Regarding Project - Any comments you have about your project selection.
  • Project Approval - Initialed by your professor when your project selection is approved; may also contain a note about comments on the Talk page.

Instructions - Participant Information

Please add your name, IRC nick, and Learn ID as soon as possible. Link your name to your Wiki user page.