Difference between revisions of "Teams' List 20132 - OOP344"

From CDOT Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Team L)
(Team B)
 
(59 intermediate revisions by 29 users not shown)
Line 10: Line 10:
 
* [mailto:EmailId3@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- name3 surname3 (EmailId3)]  
 
* [mailto:EmailId3@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- name3 surname3 (EmailId3)]  
 
* [mailto:EmailId1@myseneca.ca;EmailId1@myseneca.ca;EmailId1@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Email All]
 
* [mailto:EmailId1@myseneca.ca;EmailId1@myseneca.ca;EmailId1@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Email All]
===[[Team A - OOP344 - 20132|Team A]]===  
+
===[[Team A - OOP344 - 20132|Team A]]===
===[[Team B - OOP344 - 20132|Team B]]===  
+
 
 +
* [mailto:asalud@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 Aaron Salud (asalud)]
 +
* [mailto:tthaninayagam@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Thanushaa Thaninayagam (tthaninayagam)]
 +
* [mailto:mstorrance@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 Matthew Torrance(mstorrance)]
 +
* [mailto:asalud@myseneca.ca;tthaninayagam@myseneca.ca;mstorrance@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Email All]
 +
 
 +
===[[Team B - OOP344 - 20132|Team B]]===
 +
 
 +
* [mailto:dolifer@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 Dmitry Olifer (dolifer@myseneca.ca)]
 +
* [mailto:nli59@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Na Li (nli59@myseneca.ca)]
 +
* [mailto:sarshad5@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Shehzin Arshad (sarshad5)]
 +
* [mailto:dolifer@myseneca.ca;nli59@myseneca.ca;sarshad5@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Email All]
 +
 
 +
 
 +
 
 +
The plan of the A2
 +
 
 +
A2 Milestone 0.4 - Due Friday July 19th
 +
Implement CLabel -
 +
Implement CButton - Ivy Li
 +
Implement CLineEdit - Shehzin
 +
 
 +
A2 Milestone 0.5 - Due Friday July 26th
 +
Implement CDialog
 +
Implement CValEdit
 +
Implement CMenuItem - Ivy Li
 +
 
 +
A2 Milestone 0.7 - Due Friday August 3rd
 +
Implement CCheckMark - Ivy Li
 +
Implement CText
 +
Implement CCheckList
 +
p1,p2,p3- CMenu    8.15
 +
 
 
===[[Team C - OOP344 - 20132|Team C]]===
 
===[[Team C - OOP344 - 20132|Team C]]===
  
 
* [mailto:plau7@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Philip Lau (PLau7)]
 
* [mailto:plau7@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Philip Lau (PLau7)]
 +
* [mailto:jscharran@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Jevon Charran (jscharran)]
 +
* [mailto:dli79@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- DONG LI (dli79)]
 +
* [mailto:dli79@myseneca.ca;plau7@myseneca.ca;EmailId2@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Email All]
  
 
===[[Team D - OOP344 - 20132|Team D]]===
 
===[[Team D - OOP344 - 20132|Team D]]===
Line 24: Line 59:
 
===[[Team E - OOP344 - 20132|Team E]]===
 
===[[Team E - OOP344 - 20132|Team E]]===
  
Vadim Namniak [mailto:vnamnyak@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- vnamnyak]
+
* Seong Geun Yoon (programmer 1) [mailto:sgyoon@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- sgyoon]
 +
* Vadim Namniak   (programmer 2) [mailto:vnamnyak@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- vnamnyak]
 +
* Michael Allison (programmer 3) [mailto:malliso1@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- malliso1]
  
Michael Allison (mailto:malliso1@myseneca.ca)
+
<u>A2 responsibilities and dates:</u>
 +
 
 +
* Due Friday '''July 19th'''
 +
# Implement CLabel    (programmer 1)
 +
# Implement CButton  (programmer 2)
 +
# Implement CLineEdit (programmer 3)
 +
* Due Friday '''July 26th'''
 +
# Implement CDialog  (programmer 1)
 +
# Implement CValEdit  (programmer 2)
 +
# Implement CMenuItem (programmer 3)
 +
* Due Friday '''August 3rd'''
 +
# Implement CCheckMark (programmer 1)
 +
# Implement CText      (programmer 2)
 +
# Implement CCheckList (programmer 3)
 +
* Due Friday '''August 9th'''
 +
# Implement CMenu
 +
# Merge all projects and verify CIO framework
 +
* Due Friday '''August 15th'''
 +
# The Application Submission
  
 
===[[Team F - OOP344 - 20132|Team F]]===
 
===[[Team F - OOP344 - 20132|Team F]]===
 +
* [mailto:cchoi12@myseneca.ca;?subject=oop344- Chiyoung Choi]
 +
* [mailto:pkbhupal@myseneca.ca;?subject=oop344- Prabhleen Bhupal]
 
* [mailto:dkamin@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Dimple Amin (dkamin)]
 
* [mailto:dkamin@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Dimple Amin (dkamin)]
* [mailto:dkamin@myseneca.ca;?subject=oop344- Email All]
 
  
===[[Team G - OOP344 - 20132|Team G]]===  
+
The plan of the A2
 +
 
 +
p1-Dimple Amin
 +
* CButton      7.19
 +
* CMenue Item  7.26
 +
* CCheckMark    8.3
 +
 +
p2-Chiyoung Choi
 +
* CLine Edit  7.19
 +
* CValEdit    7.26
 +
* CText      8.3
 +
 
 +
p3-Prabhleen Bhupal
 +
* CDialog      7.26
 +
* CLabel      7.19
 +
* CCheckList  8.3
 +
 
 +
p1,p2,p3- CMenu    8.15
 +
 
 +
===[[Team G - OOP344 - 20132|Team G]]===
 +
 
 +
* [mailto:zxue3@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Zhun Xue (thomas)]
 +
* [mailto:kssidhu1@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Kevin Sidhu (kssidhu1)]
 +
* [mailto:kssidhu1@myseneca.ca;zxue3@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Email All]
 +
 
 
===[[Team H - OOP344 - 20132|Team H]]===
 
===[[Team H - OOP344 - 20132|Team H]]===
 
* [mailto:dtkerr@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Drew Kerr (dtkerr)]
 
* [mailto:dtkerr@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Drew Kerr (dtkerr)]
  
* [mailto:dtkerr@myseneca.ca;EmailId1@myseneca.ca;EmailId1@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Email All]
+
* [mailto:ctakata@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Chisa Takata]
 +
 
 +
* [mailto:jlee334@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Jaejin Lee (jlee334)]
 +
 
 +
* [mailto:dtkerr@myseneca.ca;ctakata@myseneca.ca;jlee334@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Email All]
  
 
===[[Team I - OOP344 - 20132|Team I]]===
 
===[[Team I - OOP344 - 20132|Team I]]===
 
* [mailto:jjungmin@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Jungmin Ji (Jungmin)]
 
* [mailto:jjungmin@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Jungmin Ji (Jungmin)]
* [mailto:@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- ()]
+
* [mailto:bstuart1@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Brad Stuart (BradStuart)]
* [mailto:@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- ()]
+
* [mailto:alee110@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Arlene Lee (alee110)]
* [mailto:jjungmin@myseneca.ca;@myseneca.ca;@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Email All]
+
* [mailto:jjungmin@myseneca.ca;bstuart1@myseneca.ca;alee110@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Email All]
 +
 
 +
===[[Team J - OOP344 - 20132|Team J]]===
 +
* [mailto:cmarkieta@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Christopher Markieta (cmarkieta)]
 +
* [mailto:zchen91@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Zhenyang Chen (zchen91)]
 +
* [mailto:cmarkieta@myseneca.ca;zchen91@myseneca.ca;?subject=oop344- Email All]
 +
 
 +
===[[Team K - OOP344 - 20132|Team K]]===
 +
 
 +
*Amal Khandelwal [mailto:akhandelwal@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 akhandelwal@myseneca.ca]
 +
*Elliot Kwan [mailto:ekwan10@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 ekwan10@myseneca.ca]
 +
*Artem Luzyanin [mailto:aluzyanin@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 aluzyanin@myseneca.ca]
 +
*[mailto:akhandelwal@myseneca.ca;ekwan10@myseneca.ca;aluzyanin@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344 Email All]
  
===[[Team J - OOP344 - 20132|Team J]]===
 
===[[Team K - OOP344 - 20132|Team K]]===
 
 
===[[Team L - OOP344 - 20132|Team L]]===
 
===[[Team L - OOP344 - 20132|Team L]]===
Chenming Xu(cxu38@myseneca.on.ca)
+
* [mailto:cxu38@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Chenming Xu (cxu38)]
 +
* [mailto:knamasivayam1@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Koghulan Namasivayam (knamasivayam1)]
 +
* [mailto:jmramirez1@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Jose Miguel Ramirez (jmramirez1)]
 +
* [mailto:jjungmin@myseneca.ca;@myseneca.ca;jmramirez1@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Email All]
 +
 
 +
===[[Team M - OOP344 - 20132|Team M]]===
 +
* [mailto:dyastremskiy@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Dmitry Yastremskiy (dyastremskiy)]
 +
* [mailto:ygurevich@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Yoav Gurevich (yoavgurevich)]
 +
* [mailto:onparmar@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Omkar Parmar (omkarparmar)]
 +
* [mailto:dyastremskiy@myseneca.ca;ygurevich@myseneca.ca;onparmar@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Email All]
  
===[[Team M - OOP344 - 20132|Team M]]===
 
 
===[[Team N - OOP344 - 20132|Team N]]===
 
===[[Team N - OOP344 - 20132|Team N]]===
 +
* [mailto:makbari11@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Mohammad-Reza Akbari (makbari11)]
 +
* [mailto:makbari11@myseneca.ca?subject=oop344- Email All]

Latest revision as of 12:18, 26 July 2013


OOP344 | Weekly Schedule | Student List | Teams | Project | Student Resources

  • Add your name and information to your Team Section following Team X Sample
  • Make sure your emailid is added to Email All link too
  • update and modify your individual team pages by clicking on your team page and editing the page.

Team X (SAMPLE)

Team A

Team B


The plan of the A2

A2 Milestone 0.4 - Due Friday July 19th Implement CLabel - Implement CButton - Ivy Li Implement CLineEdit - Shehzin

A2 Milestone 0.5 - Due Friday July 26th Implement CDialog Implement CValEdit Implement CMenuItem - Ivy Li

A2 Milestone 0.7 - Due Friday August 3rd Implement CCheckMark - Ivy Li Implement CText Implement CCheckList p1,p2,p3- CMenu 8.15

Team C

Team D

Team E

  • Seong Geun Yoon (programmer 1) sgyoon
  • Vadim Namniak (programmer 2) vnamnyak
  • Michael Allison (programmer 3) malliso1

A2 responsibilities and dates:

  • Due Friday July 19th
  1. Implement CLabel (programmer 1)
  2. Implement CButton (programmer 2)
  3. Implement CLineEdit (programmer 3)
  • Due Friday July 26th
  1. Implement CDialog (programmer 1)
  2. Implement CValEdit (programmer 2)
  3. Implement CMenuItem (programmer 3)
  • Due Friday August 3rd
  1. Implement CCheckMark (programmer 1)
  2. Implement CText (programmer 2)
  3. Implement CCheckList (programmer 3)
  • Due Friday August 9th
  1. Implement CMenu
  2. Merge all projects and verify CIO framework
  • Due Friday August 15th
  1. The Application Submission

Team F

The plan of the A2

p1-Dimple Amin

  • CButton 7.19
  • CMenue Item 7.26
  • CCheckMark 8.3

p2-Chiyoung Choi

  • CLine Edit 7.19
  • CValEdit 7.26
  • CText 8.3

p3-Prabhleen Bhupal

  • CDialog 7.26
  • CLabel 7.19
  • CCheckList 8.3

p1,p2,p3- CMenu 8.15

Team G

Team H

Team I

Team J

Team K

Team L

Team M

Team N