Open main menu

CDOT Wiki β

Teams' List 20123 - OOP344

Revision as of 13:37, 1 October 2012 by Fardad (talk | contribs) (Team Name: Omega)

Entry Format

 * Name lastName - email:[mailto:YourID@myseneca.ca YourID] - Github:[http://github.com/githubID githubID] 

Not in a team

Mark Hom - email:mahom - Github:oddball21 (unconfirmed)

Rocco Pietrangelo - email:rmpietrangelo - Github:rmpietrangelo (unconfirm)

Yoav Gurevich - email:ygurevich - Github: yoavgurevich (unconfirmed)

Boris Njike - email:bmnjikeleugue - Github:bonilerel1 (unconfirmed)

Placed in a team

Team Name: Alpha

number of team members: 5

Team Name: WonderCode

number of team members: 5

Team Name: Skynet

number of team members: 5

Team Name: C Shepherd

number of team members: 5

Team Name: Rhys' Pieces

number of team members: 5

  • Mark Sinclair email bgmrk (confirmed)
  • Rhys Manning email rahmoses (confirmed, number of members incorrect in email)
  • Jevon Charan email jscharran (confirmed)
  • Anik Ghoshemail AnikGhosh (confirmed, completed by Fardad, number of members incorrect in email)
  • Seong Geun Yoon - email:sgyoon - Github:sgyoon (confirmed, new memeber)

Team Name: oopTech

number of team members: 5

  • Peter Huang email - Github: peter-huang (no email found with oopTech as team name)
  • Alfred Liu email - Github: OOP344 (confirmed)
  • Omkar Natvarlal Parmar email - Github: onparmar (confirmed)
  • Sunny Parnami email - Github: sparnami (confirmed, team name spelled incorrectly in email)
  • Chen Zang email - Github: czang (confirmed, team name incorrect in email)

Team Name: Code Hunters

number of team members: 5

Team Name: Knock-Knock!!

number of team members: 5

Team Name: GP

number of team members: 5

Team Name: cpaCoderpz

number of team members: 5

Team Name: Hadouken

Number of team members: 5

Team Name: Sive

Number of team members: 5

Team Name: The Sixth Core

Number of team members: 5

  • Ahmad Al Dallal - Email:aaldallal - Github:icanada (confirmed, incorrect number of team members in email)
  • Ali Al Dallal - Email:aaldallal1 - Github:alihuta2002 (confirmed, incorrect number of team members in email)
  • Amir Mohammad Mobasseri - Email:ammobasseri - Github:ammobasseri (confirmed, incorrect number of team members in email)
  • Saeid Ahankoub - Email:sahankoub - Github:sahankoub (confirmed, incorrect number of team members in email)
  • Prateek Chadha - email:pchadha - Github:pchadha (confirmed, new member)

Team Name: Innovative Coders

Number of team members: 5

Team Name: The Scurvy Curs

Number of team members: 4

  • Samuel Azan - Email: sbazan - Github: samuel-azan (confirmed, incorrect number of team members in email and wiki)
  • Marcus Gauer - Email: mgauer - Github: Gauer (confirmed, incorrect number of team members in email and wiki)
  • Kieran Sedgwick- Email: ksedgwick - Github: ksedge (confirmed, added by Fardad, incorrect number of team members in email and wiki)
  • Saro Avakian - email: savakian1 - Github: saro-avakian (confirmed, new member)

Team Name: Omega

Number of team members: 5