Teams' List 20121 - OOP344

From CDOT Wiki
Revision as of 10:02, 24 January 2012 by Dkavalchyk2 (talk | contribs) (adding a team)
Jump to: navigation, search


OOP344 | Weekly Schedule | Student List | Teams | Project | Student Resources
Use the template below to add your team information to this page under Teams.

== TN ==
svn:oop344_121repRN  

[[TN IRC Logs 20121 - OOP344 | IRC meeting logs]]

# Member Full Name , Seneca Email ID, IRC nick,  [mailto:SenecaEmail@learn.senecac.on.ca Email], Section X
# Member Full Name , Seneca Email ID, IRC nick,  [mailto:SenecaEmail@learn.senecac.on.ca Email], Section X
# Member Full Name , Seneca Email ID, IRC nick,  [mailto:SenecaEmail@learn.senecac.on.ca Email], Section X
# etc...

[mailto:SenecaEmail1@learn.senecac.on.ca;SenecaEmail2@learn.senecac.on.ca;etc@learn.senecac.on.ca Email All]

Replace the following with your team information

  • TN: Your Team name
  • RN: Your svn repository number
  • Member FULL name: Team members' name


After adding your team information to this page, create a separate page for your team using provided template , make sure the page name ends with semester (i.e. My Team 20113 - OOP344 ) and has the following added in content at the very beginning of the page:

{{OOP344 Index | 20121}}

The above adds the main oop344 index to the top of the page for semester 20121

Teams

Team FUN

svn:oop344_121repRN

IRC meeting logs

  1. Barry Tulchinsky , btulchinsky, btulchinsky, Email, Section B
  2. James Greenhalgh , jgreenhalgh, JamesGreen, Email, Section B
  3. Everard Rodney, erodney, astrop, Email, Section B
  4. Anil Santokhi, adsantokhi, A_Santokhi, Email, Section A

Email All

Dynamic Developers

svn:oop344_121repTBA

IRC meeting logs

  1. Alex D'Amico, aadamico, daag, Email, Section B
  2. Moshe Tenenbaum, mctenenbaum, mctenenbaum, Email, Section B
  3. Sanghyun Lee, slee201, SH Lee, Email, Section A
  4. Oleksandr Melnichenko, Omelnichenkooleksandr, Oleksandr, Email, Section A


Email All


reboot

svn:oop344_121repTBA

IRC meeting logs

  1. Sezar Gantous, sgaouts, NULLbyte, Email, Section A
  2. Stephanie Bourque, sbourqu1, HolyHazard, Email, Section A
  3. Saro Avakian, savakian1, skullman, Email, Section A


Email All

Team Extreme

svn:oop344_121repTBA

IRC meeting logs

  1. Richard Huynh, Rhuynh3, Radizzt, Email, Section A
  2. William Wong, Wwong20, Terrawing, Email, Section A
  3. Xing Lian, Xlian3, leolian Email, Section A
  4. Honghui Chen, hchen142, chenhonghui12 Email, Section A


Email All

Coding Stars

svn:oop344_121repRN

IRC meeting logs

  1. Agron Danushi , adanushi , Danushi, Email, Section A
  2. Balwinder Singh , bsingh107, B_Singh, Email, Section A
  3. Dimple Gandhi , dhgandhi, D_Gandhi, Email, Section A
  4. Gulnaz Danish , gdanish, Gul, Email, Section A
  5. Thevakaran Virutthasalam , tvirutthasalam, gobihun, Email, Section A

Email All


Dragon

svn:

IRC meeting logs

  1. Chen Zang, czang1, Johnson, Email, Section B
  2. Cui Hu, chu11, chu11, Email, Section B
  3. JiaLi Xie, jxie25, jxie25 , Email, Section B
  4. ZeJun Zhang, zjzhang1, zjzhang1, Email, Section B
  5. DongXu Yu, dyu26, dyu26, Email, Section B

Email All


.RU

svn:

IRC meeting logs

  1. Dzmitry Kavalchyk, dkavalchyk2, RevenTL, Email, Section B
  2. Yaroslav Nikiforov, ynikifarov, IRC Nick, Email, Section B
  3. Anton Teremetskyi, ateremetskyi, IRC Nick, Email, Section B

Email All