Difference between revisions of "Teams' List 20121 - OOP344"

From CDOT Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Added Mohammed Abdullah to Former Members. Also fixed a typo in Jayme's email being incorrect when sending an email to all members.)
m (Removed Sean from Team FUN)
Line 59: Line 59:
 
# Everard Rodney, erodney, astrop,  [mailto:erodney@learn.senecac.on.ca Email], Section B
 
# Everard Rodney, erodney, astrop,  [mailto:erodney@learn.senecac.on.ca Email], Section B
 
# Anil Santokhi, adsantokhi, Acestarox, [mailto:adsantokhi@learn.senecac.on.ca Email], Section A
 
# Anil Santokhi, adsantokhi, Acestarox, [mailto:adsantokhi@learn.senecac.on.ca Email], Section A
# Sean Andrew Feanny, safeanny, safeanny, [mailto:Feanny safeanny@learn.senecac.on.ca Email], Section B
+
[mailto:btulchinsky@learn.senecac.on.ca;jgreenhalgh@learn.senecac.on.ca;erodney@learn.senecac.on.ca;adsantokhi@learn.senecac.on.ca; Email All]
[mailto:btulchinsky@learn.senecac.on.ca;jgreenhalgh@learn.senecac.on.ca;erodney@learn.senecac.on.ca;adsantokhi@learn.senecac.on.ca;safeanny@learn.senecac.on.ca Email All]
 
  
 
== [[Dynamic Developers 20121 - OOP344|Dynamic Developers]] ==
 
== [[Dynamic Developers 20121 - OOP344|Dynamic Developers]] ==

Revision as of 22:04, 25 March 2012


OOP344 | Weekly Schedule | Student List | Teams | Project | Student Resources
Use the template below to add your team information to this page under Teams.

== TN ==
svn:oop344_121repRN  

[[TN IRC Logs 20121 - OOP344 | IRC meeting logs]]

# Member Full Name , Seneca Email ID, IRC nick,  [mailto:SenecaEmail@learn.senecac.on.ca Email], Section X
# Member Full Name , Seneca Email ID, IRC nick,  [mailto:SenecaEmail@learn.senecac.on.ca Email], Section X
# Member Full Name , Seneca Email ID, IRC nick,  [mailto:SenecaEmail@learn.senecac.on.ca Email], Section X
# etc...

[mailto:SenecaEmail1@learn.senecac.on.ca;SenecaEmail2@learn.senecac.on.ca;etc@learn.senecac.on.ca Email All]

Replace the following with your team information

  • TN: Your Team name
  • RN: Your svn repository number
  • Member FULL name: Team members' name


After adding your team information to this page, create a separate page for your team using provided template , make sure the page name ends with semester (i.e. My Team 20113 - OOP344 ) and has the following added in content at the very beginning of the page:

{{OOP344 Index | 20121}}

The above adds the main oop344 index to the top of the page for semester 20121

Teams

To Be Placed

  1. Member Full Name , Seneca Email ID, IRC nick, Email, Section X
  2. Add your name here if you are not in a group


1) Kadeem Boyd, keboyd@learn.senecac.on.ca, Terminator_T-X3 Keboyd, Section A

silent coding works (scw)

svn:oop344_121rep01

IRC meeting logs

Current members:

  1. Kwok Wong, kwong67, venven, Email, Section B
  2. Hesam Chobanlou, hchobanlou, parallax1, Email, Section B
  3. Anh Viet Tran, avtran3, kiosk, Email, Section A

Former members:

  1. Izzy Dang Vo, idvo, Izzy, Email, Section A (dropped OOP344)
  2. Min Wok Kim, mwkim2, mwkim2, Email, Section B (no respond)

Email All

Team FUN

svn:oop344_121rep02

IRC meeting logs

  1. Barry Tulchinsky , btulchinsky, btulchinsky, Email, Section B
  2. James Greenhalgh , jgreenhalgh, JamesGreen, Email, Section B
  3. Everard Rodney, erodney, astrop, Email, Section B
  4. Anil Santokhi, adsantokhi, Acestarox, Email, Section A

Email All

Dynamic Developers

svn:oop344_121rep03

IRC meeting logs

  1. Alex D'Amico, aadamico, daag, Email, Section B
  2. Moshe Tenenbaum, mctenenbaum, mctenenbaum, Email, Section B
  3. Sanghyun Lee, slee201, SH Lee, Email, Section A
  4. Oleksandr Melnichenko, Omelnichenkooleksandr, Oleksandr, Email, Section A

Email All

reboot

svn: svn://zenit.senecac.on.ca/oop344_121rep04

IRC meeting logs

  1. Sezar Gantous, sganouts, NULLbyte, Email, Section A
  2. Stephanie Bourque, sbourqu1, HolyHazard, Email, Section A
  3. Saro Avakian, savakian1, skullman, Email, Section A

Email All

Team Extreme

svn:oop344_121rep05

IRC meeting logs

  1. Richard Huynh, Rhuynh3, Radizzt, Email, Section A
  2. William Wong, Wwong20, Terrawing, Email, Section A
  3. Xing Lian, Xlian3, leolian Email, Section A
  4. Honghui Chen, hchen142, chenhonghui12 Email, Section A
  5. Kamen Tarpomanov, ktarpomanov, ktarpomanov Email, Section A

Email All

Coding Stars

svn:oop344_121rep06

IRC meeting logs

  1. Agron Danushi , adanushi , Danushi, Email, Section A
  2. Balwinder Singh , bsingh107, B_Singh, Email, Section A
  3. Dimple Gandhi , dhgandhi, D_Gandhi, Email, Section A
  4. Gulnaz Danish , gdanish, Gul, Email, Section A
  5. Thevakaran Virutthasalam , tvirutthasalam, gobihun, Email, Section A

Email All


Dragon

svn:oop344_121rep07

IRC meeting logs

  1. Chen Zang, czang1, Johnson, Email, Section B
  2. Cui Hu, chu11, chu11, Email, Section B
  3. JiaLi Xie, jxie25, jxie25 , Email, Section B
  4. ZeJun Zhang, zjzhang1, zjzhang1, Email, Section B
  5. DongXu Yu, dyu26, dyu26, Email, Section B

Email All


.RU

svn:oop344_121rep08

IRC meeting logs

  1. Dzmitry Kavalchyk, dkavalchyk2, RevenTL, Email, Section B
  2. Yaraslau Nikifarau, ynikifarau, IRC Nick, Email, Section B
  3. Anton Teremetskyi, ateremetskyi, ateremetskyi, Email, Section B
  4. Andriy Petrus, apetrus, apetrus, Email, Section A
  5. Mike Shutov,mshutov ,mshutov, Email, Section A

Email All

Mind = Blown ?

svn:oop344_121rep09

IRC meeting logs Current Members:

  1. Mohammad Raihan Batavia, mrbatavia, mrbatavia, Email, Section A
  2. Zakeria Hassan, zmhassan, Electron, Email, Section A
  3. Syed Muhiuddin Ahmed, smahmed9, MoinSurfer, Email, Section A
  4. Jayme Laso-Barros, jlaso-barros, jlaso-barros, Email, Section B

Former Members:

  1. Mohammed Abdullah Al Zubair, malzubair, Ady, Email, Section A

Email All

Stars

svn:oop344_121rep10

IRC meeting logs

Current members:

  1. Alfred, Chin-Hay Tsang, IRC: alfred_s, Email, Section A
  2. Fardad, Soleimanloo, IRC:fardad, Email, Section A

Former members:

Email All