Open main menu

CDOT Wiki β

Teams' List 20113 - OOP344

Revision as of 15:41, 29 September 2011 by Hsharma10 (talk | contribs) (The Dynamic Cast)


OOP344 | Weekly Schedule | Student List | Teams | Project | Student Resources
Use the template below to add your team information to this page under Teams.

== TN ==
svn:oop344_111repRN  

[[TN IRC Logs 20113 - OOP344 | IRC meeting logs]]

# Member Full Name , Seneca Email ID, IRC nick,  [mailto:SenecaEmail@learn.senecac.on.ca Email], Section X
# Member Full Name , Seneca Email ID, IRC nick,  [mailto:SenecaEmail@learn.senecac.on.ca Email], Section X
# Member Full Name , Seneca Email ID, IRC nick,  [mailto:SenecaEmail@learn.senecac.on.ca Email], Section X
# etc...

[mailto:SenecaEmail1@learn.senecac.on.ca;SenecaEmail2@learn.senecac.on.ca;etc@learn.senecac.on.ca Email All]

Replace the following with your team information

  • TN: Your Team name
  • RN: Your svn repository number
  • Member FULL name: Team members' name


After adding your team information to this page, create a separate page for your team using provided template , make sure the page name ends with semester (i.e. My Team 20113 - OOP344 ) and has the following added in content at the very beginning of the page:

{{OOP344 Index | 20113}}

The above adds the main oop344 index to the top of the page for semester 20113

Teams

Excellence

IRC meeting logs

  1. Sandip Patel, smpatel7, smpatel7, Email, Section C
  2. Jitender Singh Dhanda, jsingh180, jay85, Email, Section C
  3. Dzmitry Kavalchyk, dkavalchyk2, RevenTL, Email, Section C
  4. Chad Pilkey, capilkey, cap6, Email, Section C
  5. Pavel Shimko, pshimko, pshimko, Email, Section C

while(false)

IRC meeting logs

  1. Clinton Bale, cfbale, psupreme, Email, Section C
  2. Jesse Santos, jsantos13, jas1137, Email, Section C
  3. Agron Danushi, adanushi, Danushi, Email, Section A
  4. Pasquale Agostino Lupia, lpasquale1, BriaN_90, Email, Section A
  5. Viacheslav Yakobson (Slava), vyakobson, hexcellent, Email, Section A

Email All

Infamous

IRC meeting logs

  1. Jimmy Marmer , jmarmer, ToraReaper, Email, Section A
  2. Justin Robinson , jtrobins, JustinTR, Email, Section A
  3. Dongxu Yu
  4. JunYan Ma

The Scriveners

IRC meeting logs

  1. David Gurr, dkgurr, dkgurr, Email, Section A
  2. Heonyee An, han6, han6, Email, Section A
  3. Michael Valentine, mwvalentine, Valen_, Email, Section A
  4. Prasanth Vaaheeswaran, pvaaheeswaran, vprasanth, Email, Section A
  5. Ryan Dang, qtdang1, byebyebyezzz, Email, Section A

Email ALL

The A-Team

IRC meeting logs

  1. Duc Giang, dhgiang, dhgiang, dhgiang, Section B
  2. Natesh Mayuranathan nmayuranathan
  3. Gemma Daly
  4. Travis Roetcisoender , tcroetcisoender1@learn.senecac.on.ca , Travis_R, tcroetcisoender1
  5. Sean Thistle sthistle

RSS

IRC meeting logs

  1. Santiago Antonio Lopez Munoz, salopezmunoz, Kain-18 Salopezmunoz Section C
  2. Sezar Gantous,sganouts, NullByte Sgantous section C
  3. Roberto Isaula , risaula, robertoisaula, Email, Section C
  4. Michael Daniel Afidchao, mdafidchao, mdafidchao/KyperTrast, mdafidchao, Section B
  5. Ivan Dmitry Shibanov, idshibanov, idshibanov, idshibanov, Section A

A+ Programmers

IRC meeting logs

  1. Hesam Chobanlou [1]
  2. Ramone Burrell [2]
  3. Mike Shutov [3]
  4. Akash Chandrakant Patel
  5. Ronson Wan, rwan1, Ronsonnn, rwan1, Section A

Email All

Sirious

IRC meeting logs

  1. Darren Butcher dbutch
  2. Min Wok Kim
  3. Yong Seung Lee
  4. Ivan Eduardo Salazar Simonovis, iesalazarsimonovis, Iv4n, Email, Section A
  5. Ammar Alwahab,abalwahab,N/A,Email, Section A

Recurse

IRC meeting logs

  1. Zhen Shao zshao4
  2. Chen Zangczang1
  3. Wilson Leung wleung21
  4. Jinghui Liu , jliu164 , jliu , jliu164, Section B
  5. Liang Xue lxue6

The Dynamic Cast

IRC meeting logs

  1. Rajbir Karan Singh Email
  2. Manpreet Singh Narang , msnarang@learn.senecac.on.ca , msnarang, Email, Section B
  3. Hardik Sharma , hsharma10@learn.senecac.on.ca, hsharma10, Email, Section B
  4. Nitesh Pradhan
  5. Haseeb Ilyas

Email All

Replace With Team Name2

IRC meeting logs

  1. Jian Hui Chen
  2. Jiang Quan
  3. Sean Andrew Feanny
  4. Jayme Laso-Barros, jlaso-barros, jlaso-barros, Email, Section A