Open main menu

CDOT Wiki β

Teams' List 20113 - OOP344

Revision as of 11:05, 29 September 2011 by Lxue6 (talk | contribs) (Recurse)


OOP344 | Weekly Schedule | Student List | Teams | Project | Student Resources
Use the template below to add your team information to this page under Teams.

== TN ==
svn:oop344_111repRN  

[[TN IRC Logs 20113 - OOP344 | IRC meeting logs]]

# Member Full Name , Seneca Email ID, IRC nick,  [mailto:SenecaEmail@learn.senecac.on.ca Email], Section X
# Member Full Name , Seneca Email ID, IRC nick,  [mailto:SenecaEmail@learn.senecac.on.ca Email], Section X
# Member Full Name , Seneca Email ID, IRC nick,  [mailto:SenecaEmail@learn.senecac.on.ca Email], Section X
# etc...

[mailto:SenecaEmail1@learn.senecac.on.ca;SenecaEmail2@learn.senecac.on.ca;etc@learn.senecac.on.ca Email All]

Replace the following with your team information

  • TN: Your Team name
  • RN: Your svn repository number
  • Member FULL name: Team members' name


After adding your team information to this page, create a separate page for your team using provided template , make sure the page name ends with semester (i.e. My Team 20113 - OOP344 ) and has the following added in content at the very beginning of the page:

{{OOP344 Index | 20113}}

The above adds the main oop344 index to the top of the page for semester 20113

Teams

Excellence

IRC meeting logs

  1. Sandip Patel
  2. Jitender Dhanda
  3. Dzmitry Kavalchyk
  4. Chad Pilkey
  5. Pavel Shimko

while(false)

IRC meeting logs

  1. Clinton Bale, cfbale, psupreme, Email, Section C
  2. Jesse Santos, jsantos13, jas1137, Email, Section C
  3. Agron Danushi
  4. Pasquale Aostino Lupia
  5. Viacheslav Yakobson (Slava), vyakobson, hexcellent, Email, Section A

Infamous

IRC meeting logs

  1. Jimmy Marmer
  2. Justin Robinson
  3. Dongxu Yu
  4. JunYan Ma

The Scriveners

IRC meeting logs

  1. David Gurr
  2. Heonyee An
  3. Michael Valentine
  4. Prasanth Vaaheeswaran
  5. Ryan Dang

The A-Team

IRC meeting logs

  1. Duc Giang, dhgiang, dhgiang, dhgiang, Section B
  2. Natesh Mayuranathan nmayuranathan
  3. Gemma Daly
  4. Travis Roetcisoender , tcroetcisoender1@learn.senecac.on.ca , Travis_R, tcroetcisoender1
  5. Sean Thistle sthistle

RSS

IRC meeting logs

  1. Santiago Munoz Salopezmunoz
  2. Sezar Gantous Sgantous
  3. Roberto Isaula risaula
  4. Michael Daniel Afidchao, mdafidchao, mdafidchao/KyperTrast, mdafidchao, Section B
  5. Ivan Dmitry Shibanov, idshibanov, idshibanov, idshibanov, Section A

A+ Programmers

IRC meeting logs

  1. Hesam Chobanlou [1]
  2. Ramone Burrell [2]
  3. Mike Shutov [3]
  4. Akash Chandrakant Patel
  5. Ronson Wan, rwan1, Ronsonnn, rwan1, Section A

Email All

Sirious

IRC meeting logs

  1. Darren Butcher dbutcher
  2. Ammar Alwahab abalwahab
  3. Min Wok Kim
  4. Yong Seung Lee
  5. Ivan Eduardo Salazar Simonovis

Recurse

IRC meeting logs

  1. Zhen Shao zshao4
  2. Chen Zangczang1
  3. Wilson Leung wleung21
  4. Jinghui Liu , jliu164 , jliu , jliu164, Section B
  5. Liang Xue lxue6

Replace With Team Name

IRC meeting logs

  1. Rajbir Karan Singh
  2. Manpreet Singh Narang
  3. Hardik Sharma
  4. Nitesh Pradhan
  5. Haseeb Ilyas

Replace With Team Name2

IRC meeting logs

  1. Jian Hui Chen
  2. Jiang Quan
  3. Sean Andrew Feanny
  4. Jayme Laso-Barros, jlaso-barros, jlaso-barros, Email, Section A